where the charmant men at??????????

Daihatsu, Isuzu, Daewoo, Chevy, Holden etc.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

where the charmant men at??????????

Postby jeepers » March 15th, 2007, 3:33 pm

where the charmant men at....well i wanna know bout n e possible ideas u may hav for ur charmant..i want to know wat i can do for my self

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 6th, 2007, 8:18 pm

RB20DET

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » April 13th, 2007, 10:22 pm

^^HAHAHA

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 14th, 2007, 1:00 am

nah ent thaz de normal :lol: u mite hadda make a lil firewall bo bo..buh thaz small ting ent.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » April 24th, 2007, 9:35 pm

I have a Charmant for about 5 years now , mostly body and visual mods I did , nothing major to engine , jus upgraded the distributor to an electronic one , and right now it's for sale . PM me those who interested .

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » April 29th, 2007, 10:07 pm

RB20DET or SR20DET or SR20DE VTC

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » April 29th, 2007, 10:08 pm

But Most charmants well known for RB's :wink:

JUGGLER

Postby JUGGLER » July 10th, 2007, 3:52 am

Meh soldier have a charmant with skyline RB25 Turbo,full disc brakes etc.nothing u cah do with a charmant...doh leh nobody fool uu.. d only thing it hard to get back yuh money that yuh spend..... :fist:

solo

Postby solo » April 22nd, 2008, 6:29 am

what about body/suspension parts? easy to come by?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 22nd, 2008, 10:53 pm

hey, i know someone that is willin to sell me their charmant for small money. only prob is. the body not in the bess condition. wanted to know. how hard is it to find body parts and stuff for this car?

i was thinkin of puttin a Rb20det in it after a 2 months so will be going with alot of nissan mechanical parts.

all info appreciated. thanks.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » April 23rd, 2008, 6:37 am

Death-Row wrote:hey, i know someone that is willin to sell me their charmant for small money. only prob is. the body not in the bess condition. wanted to know. how hard is it to find body parts and stuff for this car?

i was thinkin of puttin a Rb20det in it after a 2 months so will be going with alot of nissan mechanical parts.

all info appreciated. thanks.

Yo Death Row , Charmant parts are very difficult to get , when I had mines I had one special parts place where I always used to get my parts , take the right opposite Grand Bazaar , head straight down to the end and turn left , the 1st place on the right , they specialise in Charmant and 280c parts , hope this helps in your decision of buying a Charmant .

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 23rd, 2008, 11:27 am

^^!SPAWN!^^,thanks for the info. was thinkin to buy it and restore it along with the RB but if parts are very difficult to get. i dont wanna endup buyin the car, then having to scrap the project later down the road because of that.

GRIM REAPERZ

Postby GRIM REAPERZ » March 12th, 2009, 12:57 pm

sr20 also fits real nice.....runs sweet too......

kerri

Postby kerri » July 19th, 2009, 10:22 pm

1JZ

neoise

Postby neoise » July 29th, 2009, 9:01 am

kerri wrote:1JZ

X2 ........ or 2JZ - why go outside the family ???

Postby 7143 » August 23rd, 2009, 8:26 pm

1jzgte for the win.....

Return to “OTHER Manufacturers”