Some1 Evr left money in a haft brick for U..under mango tre

firstchoicett

Some1 Evr left money in a haft brick for U..under mango tre

Postby firstchoicett » March 23rd, 2010, 11:04 pm

A few nights ago i went with my driver and security to collect some money from someone who own me a large amount of money for some goods they take from me on short term credit , i am not going to say which one of the POWER SELLER it is, so don't PM or ask me. Reason why Forums rules and after talking to admin, he told me i cant post who it is.

* Commercial or business complaints are not allowed. If you have a problem with a company please send it to the Consumer Affairs Division or the T&T Bureau of Standards.

Now he told me he is meeting me Central Area not giving location as well, when i almost reach he told me, he left it under a half brick, under a mango tree. it was about 9pm in the night, so my security guard escort my driver to look for it, then we found it exactly as he stated.

Now i told him my next transaction if it have to be like this i will be sending my security firm to collect or the police, because this goes to shows the kind of ppl it have on this forums so Power Seller and normal users, mods and Admin be careful..

The man whole point of doing this is he did not wanted me to know where he was living, little that he knows i got alot of connections and got that info in less then 10mins =.

Just though i would share this with you.

Big Dog send out his little dogs to post..

Alot of people get rob on this forums so i am just giving you a heads up . if you want to find out who it is call me. since i wont be voiding rules on this forums, or check me on my forums .
Last edited by firstchoicett on March 24th, 2010, 10:39 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby eliteauto » March 23rd, 2010, 11:07 pm

firstchoicett wrote:A few nights ago i went with my driver and security to collect some money from someone who own me a large amount of money for some goods they take from me on short term credit , i am not going to say which one of the POWER SELLER it is, so don't PM or ask me.

Now he told me he is meeting me Central Area not giving location as well, when i almost reach he told me, he left it under a half brick, under a mango tree. it was about 9pm in the night, so my security guard escort my driver to look for it, then we found it exactly as he stated.

Now i told him my next transaction if it have to be like this i will be sending my security firm to collect or the police, because this goes to shows the kind of ppl it have on this forums so Power Seller and normal users, mods and Admin be careful..

The man whole point of doing this is he did not wanted me to know where he was living, little that he knows i got alot of connections and got that info in less then 10mins =.

well you ain't share sheit..what exactly I or any user supposed to do with the fairytale where you protecting the person you allege did this? or is this a pissing contest to show you have a driver and security and "connections"? steups lemme go full meh barrel eh rain falling :?

Postby tr1ad » March 23rd, 2010, 11:12 pm

careful there elite....

he will come back and say oh how he lawyers like hungry wolves waiting for someone to attack his items for sale so he can sue the whole of tuner for slander

Postby skylinechild » March 23rd, 2010, 11:18 pm

IBTL..????

Postby eliteauto » March 23rd, 2010, 11:22 pm

tr1ad wrote:careful there elite....

he will come back and say oh how he lawyers like hungry wolves waiting for someone to attack his items for sale so he can sue the whole of tuner for slander

fcuk him and his lawyers, elite say so he wha a screen shot?

Postby tr1ad » March 23rd, 2010, 11:23 pm

oh boy the report post section goin off the chart now

larafan

Postby larafan » March 23rd, 2010, 11:25 pm

little that he knows i got alot of connections and got that info in less then 10mins =.

Manning in da house!!!....

is wha u selling dey...goVernMent ContraCks

larafan

Postby larafan » March 23rd, 2010, 11:25 pm

little that he knows i got alot of connections and got that info in less then 10mins =.

larafan

Postby larafan » March 23rd, 2010, 11:28 pm

Postby skylinechild » March 23rd, 2010, 11:28 pm

pioneer wrote:firstchoicett, noone cares.

is not that no one cares.....but the man refuse to release details....even via pm......and giving no name...no location..no time or date...

firstchoicett

dont take this the wrong way but you know it have a saying
"show me your friends and i'll tell you who you are....."

1. you give a man credit...

2. your customer on tuner

3. when you aint get paid you come on tuner tellin the story....but refusin to give details...

4. then sayin you have "connections"...

everybody have connections..i have T&TEC connection...TSTT connection...WASA connection...greendot connection....

but lets be serious here....either tell your whole story....or keep it to yourself..

Postby tr1ad » March 23rd, 2010, 11:29 pm

e-chest beating to the max

FullStop

Re: Some1 Evr left money in a haft brick for U..under mango

Postby FullStop » March 23rd, 2010, 11:42 pm

firstchoicett wrote:A few nights ago i went with my driver and security to collect some money from someone who own me a large amount of money for some goods they take from me on short term credit , i am not going to say which one of the POWER SELLER it is, so don't PM or ask me.

look a tuner mafia here yes

Postby Rainman » March 23rd, 2010, 11:45 pm

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 23rd, 2010, 11:53 pm

firstchoicett doh study it, like yuh threaten to beat the man up or something? On the good side you got back your money. The man just did not have the balls to give you back your money in person

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 23rd, 2010, 11:57 pm

Oh yes.... is all kinda ting wid tuner yes !!!

Ah love eet....

oh yea...
ruffrider27, I SECOND THA MOTION.

Postby Rooki3 » March 24th, 2010, 12:01 am

x3

the most important thing is you got paid! STFU & GTFO

or is this a pissing contest to show you have a driver and security and "connections"?

Sadly, this was the REAL purpose of the thread :roll:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 24th, 2010, 2:51 am

Are you going to deal bizness with him again? I mean you sounding kinda dotish to give a "large amount" of money on credit to someone that you don't even know where they living.

I'll take 20 of whatever you selling BTW, I have a real nice Julie Mango tree in front.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 24th, 2010, 2:59 am

eliteauto wrote:
tr1ad wrote:careful there elite....

fcuk him and his lawyers, elite say so he wha a screen shot?
Sig material dey yes :lol: :lol:

Boy I love this forum :lol:

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 24th, 2010, 3:04 am

eliteauto wrote:

well you ain't share sheit..what exactly I or any user supposed to do with the fairytale where you protecting the person you allege did this? or is this a pissing contest to show you have a driver and security and "connections"? steups lemme go full meh barrel eh rain falling :?

Stupezzzz........So what he feel he alone have connections!!......

Plus what kind of business owner gives credit to someone he doesnt know anything about..... You must build trust between customers to give credit... not every tom, dick and harry you will give credit..... YOU LUCKY HE ANS YOUR CALL!!!

Let that be a lesson to you bro!!!!

Postby equipped2ripp » March 24th, 2010, 4:22 am

hope allyuh court clothes ready :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 24th, 2010, 5:12 am

look mommy its raining fools

Postby r3iXmann » March 24th, 2010, 5:13 am

whaz a "haft" brick though?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 7:02 am

IBTL

Postby Rooki3 » March 24th, 2010, 7:35 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ firstjackass

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 24th, 2010, 7:47 am

Rooki3 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: @ firstjackass

I don't even know where to start in here .

I so confused

Postby SUPAstarr » March 24th, 2010, 7:54 am

ROFL dragist confused an post a civic bwahahhaahhahahahahaha

Postby Damien » March 24th, 2010, 8:03 am

So dont buy anything from any powerseller then OP??? :?

Postby eliteauto » March 24th, 2010, 8:09 am

Dragist wrote:

I so confused

*dies* bwhahahahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 24th, 2010, 8:15 am

eliteauto wrote:
Dragist wrote:

I so confused

*dies* bwhahahahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

i went to the nurse one time yes.
i thought the stress of work, compounded by this shitty story was getting to me, and the result was hallucinating the shitvic in his of all people's post.

Cid

Postby Cid » March 24th, 2010, 9:01 am

aye so yu find it den...........i nearly leave it inside de bucket by de stand pipe eh but i change meh mind ...ah put it inside ah toilet paper roll ,stuff it wid a maxi pad an put it under de rock instead.....