pioneer wrote:Also please don't go all bezman on us by reading the preface and assume you read the book.
eliteauto wrote:jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts
jm3 wrote:eliteauto wrote:jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts
yawn........ another one.
when you actually have a background in this field i will acknowledge you.
eliteauto wrote:jm3 wrote:eliteauto wrote:jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts
I have extensive background you really wanna throw out that challenge? Please edify me as to yours
pioneer wrote:Also the book is copyrighted, i bought the e-book but i will not share/upload it. The author is a hardworking local Criminologist and i think the least we can do is shell out $12USD for some great insights.
rainman wrote:eliteauto wrote:jm3 wrote:eliteauto wrote:jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts
I have extensive background you really wanna throw out that challenge? Please edify me as to yours
How dare you question the validity of someone's background on the internet?
vrampersad14 wrote:rainman wrote:eliteauto wrote:jm3 wrote:eliteauto wrote:jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts
How dare you question the validity of someone's background on the internet?
ent?
how dare he question jamie lee
pioneer wrote:rossi wrote:pioneer wrote:Also the book is copyrighted, i bought the e-book but i will not share/upload it. The author is a hardworking local Criminologist and i think the least we can do is shell out $12USD for some great insights.
Hoss, just leggo the damn books on we nah. Flikk man! What the hell you taking on copyright and all this setta maddness for?
I'm sure you have pirated material in your possession.
Actually no, i bought them myself. You should try bringing yourself out of this third world mentality where everything you want to pirate, steal and get for free. Then you talk about PNM dependency syndrome when you in fact follow suit.
Again i reiterate, this thread is beyond you and jm3, so please leave.
pioneer wrote:rossi wrote:pioneer wrote:rossi wrote:pioneer wrote:Also the book is copyrighted, i bought the e-book but i will not share/upload it. The author is a hardworking local Criminologist and i think the least we can do is shell out $12USD for some great insights.
Hoss, just leggo the damn books on we nah. Flikk man! What the hell you taking on copyright and all this setta maddness for?
I'm sure you have pirated material in your possession.
Actually no, i bought them myself. You should try bringing yourself out of this third world mentality where everything you want to pirate, steal and get for free. Then you talk about PNM dependency syndrome when you in fact follow suit.
Again i reiterate, this thread is beyond you and jm3, so please leave.
Pioneer....take your damn time eh. Don't, I repeat, don't try to pappyshow me. How the ass you know this thread is beyond me? You know who I am? Again, take your frikkin time hoss.
You talking about 3rd world mentality and in almost every thread you act like a Form 5 student who now get he piggy feel up.
right right...feel better you got that off your chest?