Disgrace- damn Litterers!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Disgrace- damn Litterers!

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 2nd, 2013, 12:44 pm

So for all of the family oriented Kite flying day activities that were held in the Queens park savannah over this weekend.
Id like to thank the many many people who visited , parked illegally drove illegally along the Pedestrian pathway, and before they left, they had NO other choice than to leave their garbage(empty platsic plates, cups, bottles, and various wrappers) ALL outside of your cars and on the walkways of the savannah!

YOu NASTY bunch of Littering Kants

Shame that trinidadians have absolutely NO Pride for their country.
Last edited by RIPEBREDFRUIT on April 4th, 2013, 7:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Disgrace- you should be ashamed

Postby crazybalhead » April 2nd, 2013, 12:48 pm

Kudos to the OP for checking everyone's driver's license and a recent utility bill to verify addresses. it is vigilance for details like this that is needed these days, when lawlessness and criminal behaviour abound.

Postby r3iXmann » April 2nd, 2013, 12:50 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Kudos to the OP for checking everyone's driver's license and a recent utility bill to verify addresses. it is vigilance for details like this that is needed these days, when lawlessness and criminal behaviour abound.

Agreed. *applause*

Postby pioneer » April 2nd, 2013, 12:50 pm

So if people doh leave rubbish then de garbage men eh go ha no wukk?

Postby DVSTT » April 2nd, 2013, 1:04 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Kudos to the OP for checking everyone's driver's license and a recent utility bill to verify addresses. it is vigilance for details like this that is needed these days, when lawlessness and criminal behaviour abound.

Postby TRAE » April 2nd, 2013, 1:07 pm

RBF so the dirtiest place in Trinidad isnt in the West then? your rant expired with lack of information
Last edited by TRAE on April 2nd, 2013, 1:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 2nd, 2013, 1:07 pm

Who the fcuk leaves south to go fly kite up qps??

Postby TRAE » April 2nd, 2013, 1:08 pm

btw you wukking CEPEP or wha, how you vex so

Postby teems1 » April 2nd, 2013, 1:08 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So for all of the family oriented Kite flying day activities that were held in the Queens park savannah over this weekend.
Id like to thank the many many people who visited from south, deep south, central and east that came, parked illegally drove illegally along the Pedestrian pathway, and before they left, they had NO other choice than to leave their garbage(empty platsic plates, cups, bottles, and various wrappers) ALL outside of your cars and on the walkways of the savannah!

YOu NASTY bunch of Littering Kants

Shame that trinidadians have absolutely NO Pride for their country.

sometimes I wonder if you deserve the ridicule you receive on trinintuner forums, but after posts like this, I remember every village needs its idiot.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 2nd, 2013, 1:13 pm

RBF is 8 years old awa?
Who flies kites again anyhow?
And why would you leave beautiful Southern Trinidad to come up in Disgusting POS???

Postby Chimera » April 2nd, 2013, 1:16 pm

reallll people does go QPS to fly kite ^^^

Postby eliteauto » April 2nd, 2013, 1:20 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:reallll people does go QPS to fly kite ^^^

incl RBF, but owing to his heritage it's a chikichong and he stays in the van...... cause he hates the tray

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 2nd, 2013, 1:24 pm

^^^I wonder why?.....the range of dark possibilities may be too long to list....

RBF allyuh tong ppl does really pay $47.50 for 2 bottla ah dasani water?

is either allyuh so gullible or I too fkn poor......

Postby Chimera » April 2nd, 2013, 1:28 pm

eliteauto wrote:

incl RBF, but owing to his heritage it's a chikichong and he stays in the van...... cause he hates the tray

are you trying to say that

got

in a

Image ???

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 2nd, 2013, 1:31 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^I wonder why?.....the range of dark possibilities may be too long to list....

RBF allyuh tong ppl does really pay $47.50 for 2 bottla ah dasani water?

is either allyuh so gullible or I too fkn poor......

Dasani>voss

Postby Rooki3 » April 2nd, 2013, 1:33 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 2nd, 2013, 1:33 pm

dais wah I wanted to know dey krips....but I bite meh lip and pay dem....

Postby crazybalhead » April 2nd, 2013, 1:34 pm

Wasa>Dasani>Voss

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 2nd, 2013, 1:36 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Wasa>Dasani>Voss

Damn hipsters, drinking water from the pipe in enamel cups and sheit..

Postby Hook » April 2nd, 2013, 1:37 pm

ah man get called a smallpiggyleekstrayhater dey? :shock:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 2nd, 2013, 1:38 pm

just came to say I can't see RBF posts due to him being on my enemy list because of his kantish posts.

:rocol: :scatter:

moti

Postby moti » April 2nd, 2013, 1:39 pm

this ched clearly not about the OP's rant but more of the epic horn that took place

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 2nd, 2013, 1:42 pm

well I felt ashamed for paying too much for water.....so this post is in keeping with stated topic line...

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 2nd, 2013, 1:44 pm

moti wrote:this ched clearly not about the OP's rant but more of the epic horn that took place

Yuh was the saddest part?

The fact that after the gyal had a domesticated kunta kintay precum inside her he still hugging it up and telling himself is love :|

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 2nd, 2013, 1:46 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

are you trying to say that

got

in a

Image ???

moti

Postby moti » April 2nd, 2013, 1:48 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
moti wrote:this ched clearly not about the OP's rant but more of the epic horn that took place

The fact that after the gyal had a domesticated kunta kintay precum inside her he still hugging it up and telling himself is love :|

tuner is real tears yes
but men so stupid for real, she eat ah food from a next plate and he still feeding she?

Postby eliteauto » April 2nd, 2013, 1:50 pm

moti wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

tuner is real tears yes
but men so stupid for real, she eat ah food from a next plate and he still feeding she?

that is love boy...well in his eyes anyways and well he does see the world slanted

Postby Hook » April 2nd, 2013, 1:51 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

OOOGOOOOOOSH!!! REF!!!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 2nd, 2013, 1:53 pm

Hook wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

OOOGOOOOOOSH!!! REF!!!

Postby 16 cycles » April 2nd, 2013, 1:53 pm

so about the littering problem....???