rbtt bank changed the appearance of online banking?

Postby Kenjo » June 6th, 2011, 11:07 am

Has anyone checked rbtt online banking website and noticed it has been redone?i don't want to sign in and then tomorrow all my money disappear to an account in Bangkok?i think i saw they had a message about some up grades but i didn't read it properly

eekipoo

Re: rbtt bank changed the appearance of online banking?

Postby eekipoo » June 6th, 2011, 11:12 am

wtf i sign in and my account saying it have 0.00...................But then again thaz nothing new to me i doh have no money...:-(

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » June 6th, 2011, 11:12 am

they are now RBC royal bank (Royal bank of Cananda)

doh worry, juice money safe

Postby foss » June 6th, 2011, 11:12 am

Kenjo wrote:Has anyone checked rbtt online banking website and noticed it has been redone?i don't want to sign in and then tomorrow all my money disappear to an account in Bangkok?i think i saw they had a message about some up grades but i didn't read it properly

therein lies your problem.

Postby Kenjo » June 6th, 2011, 11:19 am

i think the message was about the system being down as far as i know but i didnt notice anything about rebranding.this is scarier than the time bermudez rebrand bourbon biscuits many years ago and i was afraid to eat them :(

slick

Postby slick » June 6th, 2011, 11:31 am

They had their official rebranding today...big ting in tong...was broadcasted live on CNC

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 6th, 2011, 11:34 am

Yup re-branded to reflect the new parent company RBC, too bad is still the same shitty service

Postby SUPAstarr » June 6th, 2011, 11:34 am

yup this weekend they actually burned stuff with RBTT logos on it, you dare not use any old RBTT stuff, RBC Royal Bank once again.

Postby crazybalhead » June 6th, 2011, 11:36 am

The foss man doth focketh you up Kenjo. Taketh that...I would not. WILL YOU SPEAKETH???

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 6th, 2011, 11:39 am

SUPAstarr wrote:yup this weekend they actually burned stuff with RBTT logos on it, you dare not use any old RBTT stuff, RBC Royal Bank once again.

so we getting new bank cards? :|

Postby Kenjo » June 6th, 2011, 11:43 am

crazybalhead wrote:The foss man doth focketh you up Kenjo. Taketh that...I would not. WILL YOU SPEAKETH???

the man hath not even useth KY jelly onst me either :(

Postby crazybalhead » June 6th, 2011, 11:46 am

I hath heard that the foss man moveth without breath and in a barbaric manner.

Postby Bizzare » June 6th, 2011, 11:47 am

Oh my God...!!!! LMAO I love it!!

Postby Kenjo » June 6th, 2011, 11:48 am

crazybalhead wrote:I hath heard that the foss man moveth without breath and in a barbaric manner.

hahahaha

Postby SUPAstarr » June 6th, 2011, 11:52 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:yup this weekend they actually burned stuff with RBTT logos on it, you dare not use any old RBTT stuff, RBC Royal Bank once again.

so we getting new bank cards? :|

supposed to....waitin to find out

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 6th, 2011, 11:52 am

crazybalhead wrote:I hath heard that the foss man moveth without breath and in a barbaric manner.

...u sure have some time to kill on a Monday.....

Postby crazybalhead » June 6th, 2011, 11:57 am

Hoss, I jess get off a realfriggin stressful call with a customer. Leff meh alone.

Postby Kenjo » June 6th, 2011, 11:59 am

crazybalhead wrote:Hoss, I jess get off a realfriggin stressful call with a customer. Leff meh alone.

3 pat... ohoh dont let people stress you out nah boy big monday morning

Postby SUPAstarr » June 6th, 2011, 12:10 pm

CBH do you need me to walk across to your office to calm you down???

Postby crazybalhead » June 6th, 2011, 12:27 pm

Nah...

How can I put this delicately...

Tactful response, click here.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 6th, 2011, 2:17 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yup re-branded to reflect the new parent company RBC, too bad is still the same shitty service

Yeah, nice new sign on the top of the building on park street but still the same sheit..It's branded RBC Royal Bank... (Royal Bank Of Canada Royal Bank) :roll: Dunno why we have to have a stupid sign that says the same thing twice...
Last edited by Michael Knight... on June 12th, 2011, 8:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rollingstock » June 6th, 2011, 2:20 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Nah...

How can I put this delicately...

Tactful response, click here.

Great song.

Postby S_2NR » June 6th, 2011, 3:44 pm

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » June 6th, 2011, 5:28 pm

I gone in West Mall branch to cash a cheque just now and the lady tell me "I'm VERY sorry sir but I can't give you an envelope because we have rebranded and haven't received RBC envelopes as yet and I cannot give you an RBTT envelope"

I lol'd at the stupidity and left.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 6th, 2011, 6:30 pm

yup, its jus part of their rebranding, an i guess legal issues as well, NOTHING RBTT can be distributed

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 7th, 2011, 3:29 am

pumped ball down....activated reamer....and commenced hole opening.......

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 7th, 2011, 3:58 am

so less rates

Postby crazybalhead » June 7th, 2011, 8:04 am

Mudboy wrote:

pumped ball down....activated reamer....and commenced hole opening.......

Yuh need to pick-up of bottom first mmkay??? :drinking: :drinking:

Postby janfar » June 7th, 2011, 8:19 am

...reaming while drilling causes high VSS eh... just letting you all know...

Postby crazybalhead » June 7th, 2011, 8:28 am

janfar wrote:...reaming while drilling causes high VSS eh... just letting you all know...

Yeah dem Rhino reamer dem does cause that in truth. :drinking: :drinking: