wtk ecig's?

jm3

wtk ecig's?

Postby jm3 » March 29th, 2012, 3:42 pm

anyone know a store i can go and buy a good ecig from i know ecigtt used to be on that but i havent seen a post from them in awhile i really want to get a new one asap

Re: wtk ecig's?

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 29th, 2012, 3:44 pm

grim reapers ftw

Look for the name in misc section, hands down best locally IMO.

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 29th, 2012, 3:46 pm

will do ty you know if they deliver? i dn't have time to be driving around in central looking for them lol

Postby stev » March 29th, 2012, 3:51 pm

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=414672&hilit=ecig

check dat ^^^

bought my ecig from dat powerseller. rel cool guy, good business.

not sure if he delivers but he is located in aranguez, easy to find. plus he also stocks different liquids/flavours.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 29th, 2012, 3:52 pm

He from south, he delivers up to price plaza iirc.

He usually drops stuff home for me, really good service, gives me a demo when I buy new products etc makes sure I understand what I have and how to use it. And trust me I am picky when it comes to service and who I buy from and recommend.

And the bess price is just an icing on the cake.

Postby stev » March 29th, 2012, 3:55 pm

well look at dat, OP get choices. too bad d thread might get lock up cuz it have rel ecig threads in ole talk section. lol

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 29th, 2012, 4:00 pm

stev wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=414672&hilit=ecig

check dat ^^^

bought my ecig from dat powerseller. rel cool guy, good business.

not sure if he delivers but he is located in aranguez, easy to find. plus he also stocks different liquids/flavours.

I had a padna who was using a xp900, it dropped once and that was the end of it. Maybe it was his luck but after that I went for the joy-e product, been a few months Ive had them and reallll abuse them, no problems yet.

Same padna went joy-e as well and after 6 months or so of daily use no complaints yet.

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 29th, 2012, 4:02 pm

yeh i had a smoore 401 before i lost the charger for it and ran out of liquid and well basically returned to smoking :(

Postby stev » March 29th, 2012, 4:03 pm

heard about the Joy products, seems to be really good according to some reviews i read online. my ecig not even getting use...i just too lazy to charge it and change d liquid. lol

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 29th, 2012, 4:04 pm

i looked for ebiz in aranguez already went down mary street and couldnt see the place :(

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 29th, 2012, 4:04 pm

If you buying a new one, get a clearomizer yo, refill once a week and it tastes way better than the sponge tips and you dont wry about running dry and blazing the sponge lol.

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 29th, 2012, 4:10 pm

yeh thats the one i want ecigtt has them but there in cunupia i really hate driving around in central lol

Postby tr1ad » March 29th, 2012, 5:17 pm

i just drip my 510...

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 1st, 2012, 6:43 pm

lol check out my website and call me up. you will see the clearomizer units on the website. I don't have powerseller status anymore because no need to advertise. I got contracts with few offshore companies. Admins please dont delete this reply as I am just letting the person know i am still operational but more wholesale. but is no scene i will still sell you if you want www.ecigtt.com or contact me at 620-2862

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 1st, 2012, 10:08 pm

it have anything that'll give you the smoke and not the harmful stuff?

Postby stev » April 1st, 2012, 11:03 pm

yodins....dont even think bout tryin anything...i started smokin at ur age...

Postby Trini Hookah » April 1st, 2012, 11:26 pm

Yodins wrote:it have anything that'll give you the smoke and not the harmful stuff?

Vicks inhaler and pretend it's a menthol.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 1st, 2012, 11:27 pm

Yea dude....don't...it's not cool

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2012, 11:37 pm

wah i dunno is how ppl get addicted to cigs, i fedup smoke dem & never got hooked, smoked an e cig once, peppermint flavor, that was kinda relaxing

Postby Trini Hookah » April 1st, 2012, 11:43 pm

gracen wrote:Yea dude....don't...it's not cool

Because tobacco's dark ent? :roll:

Postby bluesteel29 » April 2nd, 2012, 12:39 am

do urself a favor and get a tank system

jm3

Postby jm3 » April 2nd, 2012, 12:41 am

lol thanks ecig i will call you tomorow. lol hookah does everybody think gracen a racist on tuner?

Postby wagonrunner » April 2nd, 2012, 12:44 am

Yodins wrote:it have anything that'll give you the smoke and not the harmful stuff?

we all gotta go. might as well go happy.