Sabriel wrote:S_2NR wrote:steups..is ah dollar for papers and u come here asking for papers..
wtf i hearin here.
Before you help out the guy..you making juvenile remarks...steuppss.Oh and it is $2 for papers...
(is for puppies)
cjsplayboy wrote:i looking for some old newspapers that ya not using.
pm me if u have
Sabriel wrote:S_2NR wrote:steups..is ah dollar for papers and u come here asking for papers..
wtf i hearin here.
Before you help out the guy..you making juvenile remarks...steuppss.Oh and it is $2 for papers...
(is for puppies)
ElectricoS wrote:i selling old newspapers...pm me if yuh want
$
ElectricoS wrote:i selling old newspapers...pm me if yuh want
$
cjsplayboy wrote:ElectricoS wrote:i selling old newspapers...pm me if yuh want
$
you insist u must be in every post on trinituner?
u selling newspaper to pay your postpaid bill which is $75 a month???
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=405567
ismithx wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:ElectricoS wrote:i selling old newspapers...pm me if yuh want
$
eh, de man haffi pay he bill nah
Rahtid wrote:where u from op? i have a lot that i normally dispose of,,,
S_2NR wrote:Rahtid wrote:where u from op? i have a lot that i normally dispose of,,,
make sure when yu meeting him he doh park behind yu eh..
cjsplayboy wrote:ElectricoS wrote:i selling old newspapers...pm me if yuh want
$
wtf i hearin here.