Ah hear yuh could ckeck behind Scarborough market for a vagrant named "Leggo"... He can get yuh some cardboard boxes real reasonable an' even organise a spot fuh yuh. Jus' remember to sleep on yuh back...
d spike wrote:Ah hear yuh could ckeck behind Scarborough market for a vagrant named "Leggo"... He can get yuh some cardboard boxes real reasonable an' even organise a spot fuh yuh. Jus' remember to sleep on yuh back...
Depending on your needs, I'd reccommend Kia's Across The Beach.
$40 US a night for a room (shared facilities), $65-70 US a night for a studio apt, and it's a really nice spot if you want to be close to the airport and the beaches- it's a 2 min walk from Store Bay.
the cheapest i knw of is $250 at surf side for a small apt wit a full size bed. or!!! there is Crown Point Beach Hotel @ $550 a night. the 'sunset bar' is the best!!!
Le grand courland $750 a night really nice pool, beach and settings , Surf side is good as well close to pigeon point diving shop, and there are some villas at the back of surfside $1500 a night you can have up to 15 persons there just dont let the owners know lol but its very nice
twilight inn is pretty comfortable, with full kitchenette, cable tv, ac, beds to sleep 4, and is a quiet location just near to gulf city mall. Been there before and its quiet and cosy. Not much to see though, you are also close to plantations villas.