dread_2002

Strain Hunters. Trinidad and St Vincent

Postby dread_2002 » July 2nd, 2012, 7:03 am

Re: Strain Hunters. Trinidad and St Vincent

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 8:25 am

isnt that Wicked Wings fella dead? I heard he died in an accident, rumour has it.

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2012, 8:28 am

no he is very alive

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 8:30 am

well rollingstock should arrest him

Postby bluesteel29 » July 2nd, 2012, 8:31 am

Habit7 wrote:well rollingstock should arrest him

fuh wah souljah

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » July 2nd, 2012, 8:38 am

i wonder if he sells any "special wings"

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2012, 8:39 am

:lol: must be the key to selling wings

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 8:51 am

I thought it was bad in T&T, but St. Vincent's version of Caroni (1975) Ltd. is only weed

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2012, 8:53 am

guess u eh listen to wat Arjan was saying and just focused on the weed
u eh hear wat he say bout seychelles?

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 9:01 am

Yeah but I still believe weed is a gateway drug to cocaine.

And Seychelles dont have the largest coca fields in the world and an unregulated arms trade on a continent 8 miles from their coast.

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2012, 9:03 am

Habit7 wrote:Yeah but I still believe weed is a gateway drug to cocaine.

And Seychelles dont have the largest coca fields in the world and an unregulated arms trade on a continent 8 miles from their coast.

cool

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » July 2nd, 2012, 9:20 am

on a real note.. wings man have rel balls to come on this show
He showed...
1) small fields in trinidad.. smoking a role on..police will target him now for sure!
2) during soe on top of that...kamla woulda say hes the big fish if they got caught
3) rasta who does deal up in chicken... ital chicken!

i buying his wings from now on u see how many flavours..LEVEL MUNCHIESS

Postby pete » July 2nd, 2012, 9:23 am

It's not a gateway drug and it's not chemically addictive.

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 9:28 am

Its good to show that especially compared to other island like St. Vincent, we not that lawless and weed is something that is policed. In Jamaica, you can be walking down a main street in Kingston, the place is stink of weed and an officer wouldn't even bat an eye. But T&T men have to hide and smoke and grow.

But I wonder with helicopters now being used for VIP transport and no OPVs, how much more could be done to stop cocaine and stop guns, in addition to the weed.

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2012, 9:29 am

dread_2002 wrote:on a real note.. wings man have rel balls to come on this show
He showed...
1) small fields in trinidad.. smoking a role on..police will target him now for sure!
2) during soe on top of that...kamla woulda say hes the big fish if they got caught
3) rasta who does deal up in chicken... ital chicken!

i buying his wings from now on u see how many flavours..LEVEL MUNCHIESS

well the only way to get someone to pay attention is to come out in the open
i wonder who gonna make a big documentary about cocaine :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 9:30 am

pete wrote:It's not a gateway drug and it's not chemically addictive.

I know, its psychologically addictive, but it is just as potent.

Postby r3iXmann » July 2nd, 2012, 9:32 am

Habit7 wrote:Its good to show that especially compared to other island like St. Vincent, we not that lawless and weed is something that is policed. In Jamaica, you can be walking down a main street in Kingston, the place is stink of weed and an officer wouldn't even bat an eye. But T&T men have to hide and smoke and grow.

weed is part of their culture, so i guess that's why the somewhat lax attitude to it..you only get in trouble for trafficking

we have similar laws here that are often looked over because of our culture.. loud music, dancing etc etc

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2012, 9:34 am

Habit7 wrote:

it hasnt been proven to be addictive period

Postby r3iXmann » July 2nd, 2012, 9:36 am

cinco wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

it hasnt been proven to be addictive period

exactly.

and anything can be 'psychologically addictive'..alcohol, porn, sex,gaming etc

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 9:38 am

^^^true

Postby Bizzare » July 2nd, 2012, 9:53 am

just watched!! great documentary!!
weed isn't chemically addicting like someone said, but you can become dependent on it.

Postby Hook » July 2nd, 2012, 10:29 am

Habit7 wrote:Yeah but I still believe weed is a gateway drug to cocaine.

:lol: srsly? with all the weed Benjamin used to smoke back in the day, u think he ever opened any doors to coke?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 2nd, 2012, 10:32 am

i wish i smoked weed

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 10:36 am

Hook wrote::lol: srsly? with all the weed Benjamin used to smoke back in the day, u think he ever opened any doors to coke?

Benjamin Franklin?

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » July 2nd, 2012, 10:38 am

weed is a gateway to creativity!

Postby pete » July 2nd, 2012, 10:50 am

Problem with marijuana use as opposed to other drugs.

http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_long_do_d ... our_system

Postby dougla_boy » July 2nd, 2012, 10:54 am

good sheit!!!

*lights up some strawberry kush*

Postby Habit7 » July 2nd, 2012, 11:10 am

If this video had Laventillians/Morvantians/Beethamites with some Colombians/Venezuelans scoping out the drug industry and truely displaying the weapons that goes along to protect even weed, the response to this video would be reactive.

But with a Valsayn rasta and some funky Dutchmen makes it artsy fartsy and postmodern.

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2012, 11:18 am

Habit7 wrote:If this video had Laventillians/Morvantians/Beethamites with some Colombians/Venezuelans scoping out the drug industry and truely displaying the weapons that goes along to protect even weed, the response to this video would be reactive.

But with a Valsayn rasta and some funky Dutchmen makes it artsy fartsy and postmodern.

weapons to protect weed?
eh?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 2nd, 2012, 11:19 am

I think if they legalise marijuana it would destroy the worst part of its current existence: drug lords, dealers, pushers and crime.