So ah wrecker "TRY" tuh wreck meh today.

HondaHo de 1st

So ah wrecker "TRY" tuh wreck meh today.

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 30th, 2009, 6:33 pm

So I in town with the ranger.........yes de little ranger (soon to be in the air) and I've pulled to the side of the road between Nicholas towers and Alstons shipping, facing the promenade. I pulled over to use my phone cuz I had to get some info out and call it over the phone.

My indicator is flashing, my van idling...........next thing I know ah wrecker swoop out ah nowhere and start tuh raise my van up........I drop meh glass and shout "boss wuh yuh doing??? Do I look like I'm parked??? My indicator on, meh van idling and ah on meh phone, ent de law say yuh cyah use yuh phone while yuh driving?

Police jump out.......... "Boss yuh park and yuh on meh street!!!"

Me:" Parked yuh say???? Breds, for me to be parked, the vehicle hadda be switched off, doors locked and I no whey around, so unless yuh blind and ah doubt that judging from the goggles on yuh face yuh cyah be serious.....

De Boops " wham yuh trying tuh tell me I chupid uh wuh, dat I cyah tell de difference fro you park up or yuh pull tuh de side???"

me:" no officer I not trying, you doing ah pretty good job on yuh own"

De boops" so yuh trying tuh firetruck me up uh wuh???

Me: nope I'm not trying

De boops........... Turns to the wrecker driver and says "wreck he ass!!!"

me............big smile on meh face,...............throws in 4WD........rocks in reverse........and proceeds to DRAG the wrecker about 10 feet down the street nearly reaching the bottom of the street by the diego martin taxi stand..... throw back in the 2WD, pulls up along side the wrecker, blows the de horn twice "Later meh boy, officer, have ah good day eh........"

I gone......................

It's been a good day.

Went back into town in the afternoon tuh pick up de wife..........saw the same officer and ah bawl" wham meh boy, everything cool??"

He just ben ah screw fuh ah two mins, then walk off

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 30th, 2009, 7:42 pm

You are parked on "his" street? He name on it?

He didnt even bother to come tell you to move at least, he just have the wrecker try jackin yuh up, pretty bold move..

Good story though!

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 30th, 2009, 7:43 pm

Also wat kinda wrecker was it, one of those old time land rover kinds? Sorry cant remember the kind off wreckers they have in TnT.

Postby Team Loco » July 30th, 2009, 8:08 pm

good one. next time instead of pulling, try pushing him!!

was it one of the new modded canters?

saw one in action today in sando. guy in his car on his phone. they come bold bold and start to wreck the man car. never seen tyres on ah old bluebird smoke like that. then i see iz ah uncle like 98 yrs old dropping two cuss on the occifer.!!

good one wesley. lets hope he doesnt have it out for you now

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » July 30th, 2009, 8:29 pm

what kinda wrecker was it ?

Postby Greypatch » July 30th, 2009, 8:34 pm

should report the ignorant officer...

u drag the wrecker ?

venum

Postby venum » July 30th, 2009, 10:28 pm

I nominate wesley as bad @$$ of the year

trvs

Postby trvs » July 30th, 2009, 10:35 pm

haha 4wd = town runs yes

good move there pal. :o

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » July 30th, 2009, 11:46 pm

after you dragged him down the street, did he drop you? how did you get off the lift? did he lift you from behind?

Wish I was there to see it ...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 31st, 2009, 6:47 am

Mr. Go Slow wrote:after you dragged him down the street, did he drop you? how did you get off the lift? did he lift you from behind?

Wish I was there to see it ...

X2.. tell us more :lol:

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 31st, 2009, 9:54 am

That woulda certainly been something to see. LOL

Did you get his badge #? Report him...

Outta wickedness you shoulda go back with bertha and go look for him and say "wreck dis nah beyotch !!" :lol:

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 31st, 2009, 10:02 am

yea more info on that incident.

i want to try it :oops:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 31st, 2009, 11:04 am

originalbling wrote:That woulda certainly been something to see. LOL

Did you get his badge #? Report him...

Outta wickedness you shoulda go back with bertha and go look for him and say "wreck dis nah beyotch !!" :lol:

WUH YUH THINK AH DOING NOW!!! BERTHA PARK UP IN TOWN AND AH WAITING!!!

The wrecker was an FJ 40 Toyota land cruiser, what they have on the back now is something similar to the ones on the canter. The boom was not lifted, but it was already behind my front wheel so why engaging the 4WD, I was able to drive over the wheel arms, and drag the wrecker cuz the chain was hooked to the chassis, I just hopped out, unhooked it and drove off.

I have the officer's number and i've already made the report to his superior, who said quote"Boy if I didn't know you since yuh sheiting in pampers and would ah buss two lash in yuh ass, but good one thou........ buh wait nah I cyah do that with my highrider???" end quote.

SO NOW AH PARK UP IN TOWN WITH BERTHA AND AH WAITING TUH SEE WUH GO HAPPEN!!!

Postby Greypatch » July 31st, 2009, 11:42 am

man wha try eet with he high rider tell he go brave

egas

Postby egas » July 31st, 2009, 12:11 pm

Aside from the fact that the officer behaved foolishly, aren't goods vehicles i.e. "T" vehicles given some additional "freedom" wrt to parking?

weedja2

Postby weedja2 » July 31st, 2009, 1:25 pm

What rel funny is the man did not say he pull the wrecker but drag the wrecker
lol.

Cooper

Postby Cooper » July 31st, 2009, 2:01 pm

......never a dull moment :lol:

venum

Postby venum » July 31st, 2009, 2:04 pm

I don't think that all "T" vehicles get the liberty to park.

Only those that specially marked with a company name/insignia or name of Goods etc

By draging him the way you did, if he was in a gear, lets say 1st gear, would that damage/strain your drivetrain :?:

As your drive train (gearbox, transfer and diff(s) ) would have to overcome the weight of his vehicle and the traction of his wheels transfered to his drivetrain :?:

If he was in Neutral, then you would have just have to overcome the weight of his vehicle and prob brakes

white_lion

Postby white_lion » July 31st, 2009, 2:17 pm

venum wrote:By draging him the way you did, if he was in a gear, lets say 1st gear, would that damage/strain your drivetrain :?:

As your drive train (gearbox, transfer and diff(s) ) would have to overcome the weight of his vehicle and the traction of his wheels transfered to his drivetrain :?:

If he was in Neutral, then you would have just have to overcome the weight of his vehicle and prob brakes

don't get tie up with the power of a RANGER, 4WD in reverse and yuh pullin anything. :twisted:

on another note...

<embed src="http://embed.break.com/672878" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowScriptAccess="always" width="464" height="376"></embed><br><font size=1><a href="http://www.break.com/usercontent/2009/2/dont-tow-me-672878.html">Dont Tow Me</a> - Watch more <a href="http://www.break.com">Funny Videos</a></font>

Postby RBphoto » July 31st, 2009, 2:50 pm

HondaHo de 1st, you are my new hero...

neoise

Postby neoise » July 31st, 2009, 4:00 pm

Splendid :twisted: well done

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 31st, 2009, 5:25 pm

white_lion wrote:
<embed src="http://embed.break.com/672878" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowScriptAccess="always" width="464" height="376"></embed><br><font size=1><a href="http://www.break.com/usercontent/2009/2/dont-tow-me-672878.html">Dont Tow Me</a> - Watch more <a href="http://www.break.com">Funny Videos</a></font>

:shock: :shock: :shock:

buh dat woman eh easy at all ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 31st, 2009, 5:50 pm

I like that one.

One another note the wreaker usually is very active by the nicholos towers and anywhere close to it.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 31st, 2009, 5:57 pm

wrecker got :pwned: , they in arima wreckin like crazy, real funny sheit tho, idiots watchin no parking signs and parking right next to it

vin123

Postby vin123 » July 31st, 2009, 6:15 pm

bad arse muda f*r lol...this woulda be soo much cooler if you had a vid! lol :mrgreen:
go brave....

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 31st, 2009, 6:34 pm

venum wrote:I don't think that all "T" vehicles get the liberty to park.

Only those that specially marked with a company name/insignia or name of Goods etc

By draging him the way you did, if he was in a gear, lets say 1st gear, would that damage/strain your drivetrain :?:

he wasn't in gear, but he did have his hand brake up, cuz his back tires were locked up.

And with respect to your concerns about drivetrain etc.............. one thing I found out the hard way................. de ranger could take reel rough up

Re: So ah wrecker "TRY" tuh wreck meh today.

Postby sharkman121 » July 31st, 2009, 6:39 pm

De boops" so yuh trying tuh firetruck me up uh wuh???

Hahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 31st, 2009, 6:39 pm

Yuh bugger, you get away today. Feel ah didnt know was you eh..

Doh worry next week yuh horse screwed, bring berta Ill bring syeve and well let them dance..

Postby sharkman121 » July 31st, 2009, 6:43 pm

in arima yuh could do anything an get away wit it, park anywhere...never see a tow truck in arima nah. :D

Postby Damien » July 31st, 2009, 6:55 pm

They shoulda wreck this bebeh