Circumcision (male)

ebfields

Re: Mature Topic... Circumcision (male)

Postby ebfields » September 2nd, 2014, 12:03 pm

I did mine in 2010 at 37yrs. It's a lot of pain. Then you have to adjust to the sensitivity of your lil head rubbing against you underwear. As for the cracked up head, just get a good cream with vitamin E and massage head regularly. My head still best and I stopped using that kinda cream :-)
No fret its gonna heal and you'll be good to go.

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2014, 12:08 pm

Pics?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 2nd, 2014, 12:35 pm

rmlmv wrote:
muslim thing bess

Amen to that!

shermantank

Postby shermantank » September 2nd, 2014, 12:43 pm

i agree with the person that said only do it for emergency medical reasons...wen ppl do these kinda tings for personal reasons dey end up ffuucckkking up demselves...i knew a friend that was slighty crossed eyed and didnt like it...went to do corrective surgery to straighten the eye lens...complications took place and now he is BLIND.....i doubt u wanna lose yuh diiicckkk...worst yet i hope u aint doing it in trinidad...cuz yuh done seal yuh diicckkk fate right dey....just be happy with what u have eh

Speedhunterzz

Postby Speedhunterzz » September 2nd, 2014, 1:03 pm

Circumcision is recommended for medical, religious and pleasure purposes.
Its better for a male to have this done.

Doh listen to the kids and illeterate people in this website ..they don't know there ass from they nose...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 2nd, 2014, 1:11 pm

enlighten us

Postby Spitfir3 » September 2nd, 2014, 1:23 pm

pleasure purposes? lolwut?

ain't nothing pleasurable about having your exposed dick heading rubbing up against clothes
also when having sex you're aware the foreskin rolls back right? basically it doesn't make a difference

religious reasons? im sorry but that isn't a good enough reason, if according to religion you had to cut off 2 of your 5 fingers would it be a wise decision because religion said so?

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2014, 1:25 pm

Well I know that they both smell......

So other than Rabbis biting baby piggies for God, what are the medical and pleasure purposes?
[Serious]

Postby zoom rader » September 2nd, 2014, 1:28 pm

Speedhunterzz wrote:Circumcision is recommended for medical, religious and pleasure purposes.
Its better for a male to have this done.

Doh listen to the kids and illeterate people in this website ..they don't know there ass from they nose...

Bullchit

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 2nd, 2014, 1:36 pm

A co-worker did it in order to marry a Muslim girl. What make it worse was that his father was the doctor that did the surgery.

He was in pain for more than a month. Funny part was that he got divorced a year later.

:evilbat:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 2nd, 2014, 2:05 pm

Tell she you do it recently and it grow back.

ebfields

Postby ebfields » September 2nd, 2014, 2:15 pm

cinco wrote:Pics?

It too bigggg to load. Lol

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2014, 2:18 pm

ebfields wrote:
cinco wrote:Pics?

It too bigggg to load. Lol
Still viewing pics on a nokia 1100 I see :roll:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 2nd, 2014, 2:22 pm

For the pleasure reasons..u become more accustomed to increased sensitivity..meaning it'll take more to get u off..could last longer in bed etc..easier to keep clean..looks better etc

Honestly don't understand y people bash it for tho..to each their own..once ure good with it that's all that matters

Postby Mark! » September 2nd, 2014, 2:23 pm

Cant carry your sword without its sheath.

Postby mero » September 2nd, 2014, 2:26 pm

What's a turtle without its shell

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2014, 2:31 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:For the pleasure reasons..u become more accustomed to increased sensitivity..meaning it'll take more to get u off..could last longer in bed etc..easier to keep clean..looks better etc

Honestly don't understand y people bash it for tho..to each their own..once ure good with it that's all that matters
Yeah I thought those were the reasons. It really is to each his own. Personally I find the best alternative is to keep the hoodie and start kegels. That way you can still enjoy the heightened sensitivity and last as long as you want to. With enough control you can make yourself last a 5-15 minutes extra or allow yourself to finish one time... shotgun style *shhhhk*shk* BOW!

As far as keeping it clean. It will definitely be easier but I have never met a guy that had a problem giving ye ole rod a few extra polishing strokes (obviously only effective if you use the rollback feature).

As far as looks go, the only preference I have ever had towards penises... (penisii?) is my own. Yup, mine is the only one I'll ever enjoy looking at. For girls it varies on if she will like it or not.

TL:DR I understand why you may be against it but I am for skin.

Postby Mark! » September 2nd, 2014, 3:10 pm

Jblue sounds like the kinda dude that will have paintings of his ding dong in the hallway of his home 8-)

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » September 2nd, 2014, 3:45 pm

Postby MG Man » September 2nd, 2014, 4:00 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:For the pleasure reasons..u become more accustomed to increased sensitivity..meaning it'll take more to get u off..could last longer in bed etc..easier to keep clean..looks better etc

you do realize you gay, right?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 2nd, 2014, 4:14 pm

Wth.. I give a straight mature answer..smh yes
Man ask for advice

Postby MG Man » September 2nd, 2014, 4:15 pm

so....am......yuh single orr?

Postby bluefete » September 2nd, 2014, 4:43 pm

dougla_boy wrote:http://www.cdc.gov/hiv/prevention/research/malecircumcision/

do it an fcuk all dat hoes bareback and dont got no worries

Dat there CDC is one reason to NOT do it. I always believe the opposite of anything they say.

The CDC is one of the biggest terrorist organisations in the world!

These Americans really feel that everyone is stupid and must do believe whatever they say.

The USA seems to be on a snip and clip drive to convince the world. Strangely, I keep seeing the scalps of native Americans as a correlation!!!!!!!!!

Adult circumcision drive to fight AIDS faces resistance
Grown men not cooperating in African nations

By Cheryl Wetzstein - The Washington Times - Thursday, November 29, 2012

Read more: http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/201 ... z3CC1iQ1Nn
Follow us: @washtimes on Twitter

Ambitious plans to curtail the spread of AIDS by promoting male circumcision have fallen far short of organizers’ hopes, particularly in Africa.

As activists prepare to mark World AIDS Day on Saturday, researchers are touting new technological methods to raise circumcision rates in grown men, but face growing scientific questions and popular resistance.

Global leaders in the fight against AIDS are pushing for an accelerated drive to meet the goal of circumcising 20 million African men by 2015.

But results so far are sobering: Only around 2 million African men have had the procedure, even though it is viewed as an “exceptional” HIV-prevention method. And there are strong voices who say the entire effort to promote circumcision in adult males is misguided.

Circumcision backers are closely watching the practical results of two new techniques that aim to help the 14 targeted African countries meet their circumcision goals.

“We’re here for one reason: to help Africa reach 20 million men by 2015 – full stop,” said Tzameret Fuerst, chief executive officer of Circ MedTech. The private, Israel-based company developed PrePex, a plastic-and-elastic device that results in a “bloodless” circumcision in a week’s time, without surgery, stitches, sterile settings or shots of painkillers.

PrePex is now being tested in pilot studies – the final steps needed to get World Health Organization (WHO) approval. If approved in 2013, PrePex would be available for countries to use in their “voluntary medical male circumcision” or VMMC, campaigns.

Another “sutureless” product, the Shang Ring, is also moving through the process to receive WHO approval. “We are optimistic it will receive prequalification status,” said Dr. Mark Barone, senior clinical adviser at Engender Health, which is researching the Chinese-developed device with Weill Cornell Medical College.

Opponents of circumcision, who cite both health and efficacy concerns, are warily watching the arrival of these devices, which are intended to dramatically increase the number of circumcisions that could be done in a day compared with conventional surgery.

“Whether men will sign up in droves for a procedure that slowly strangles their foreskins to necrosis rather than cuts it off in a single transaction is a good question,” said John Geisheker, executive director of Doctors Opposing Circumcision.

The push for the ‘cut’

Voluntary male circumcision is a key part of a “blueprint” outlined by Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton on Thursday. U.S. funds have already supported the some 2 million circumcisions worldwide, and there are plans to reach 4.7 million men by the end of fiscal 2013.

Other groups, such as AVAC, Global Advocacy for HIV Prevention, are urging a significant “scale-up” of VMMC. It is “one of the untapped potential success factors” to end the spread of AIDS, said Mitchell Warren, executive director of AVAC.

The mass circumcision campaign for African men resulted from years of observations that “uncut” men seemed to get infected with AIDS more often than their circumcised counterparts.

Scientists tested this theory in three studies that involved more than 10,000 African heterosexual men and found that those who got circumcised had a 50 percent to 60 percent lower relative risk of getting HIV than those who weren’t circumcised.

“This is not iffy data, this is serious data,” Dr. Anthony Fauci, director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases at National Institutes of Health, said when findings from the Uganda and Kenya studies were released in December 2006. Mrs. Clinton announced at the AIDS 2012 conference held in Washington in July that the United States was dedicating $40 million to circumcise 500,000 men in South Africa.

In many African countries, political leaders have gotten circumcised and promoted VMMC through advertising. One Uganda poster, for instance, shows a young woman clasping her surprised face as she looks downward, presumably at a man’s crotch. “You mean you’re not circumcised!” says the caption, adding, “Stand Proud. Get Circumcised.”

The campaigns led to about 1.5 million circumcisions, as of March 2012, according to AVAC.

But compared with the 2015 goals, progress to date has been unimpressive: Uganda, for instance, wants to circumcise 4.2 million men by 2015, but was less than 10 percent of the way to its goal by mid-2012.

Mr. Geisheker and his allies in the anti-circumcision or “intactavist” movement oppose both infant circumcision and misinformed adult circumcision, saying that male foreskin is normal, healthy and important for male sexual satisfaction.

VMMC “is a gigantic experiment,” said Mr. Geisheker. Even if it were to work, the African circumcision studies only looked at men getting HIV from women, he noted. When researchers looked in the opposite direction – women getting HIV from men – being circumcised didn’t stop AIDS transmission

Read more: http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/201 ... z3CC1YOVyH
Follow us: @washtimes on Twitter

ebfields

Postby ebfields » September 2nd, 2014, 7:07 pm

Mark! wrote:Jblue sounds like the kinda dude that will have paintings of his ding dong in the hallway of his home 8-)

Me too. Ain't a problem 8-)8-)8-)

Speedhunterzz

Postby Speedhunterzz » September 2nd, 2014, 9:52 pm

More and more i read the feedback and advice of these Trinituner illiterates I realize how blessed and smart i am.....i will come a bit down to alyuh level ...all the porn alyuh does watch..yuh ever realize the men are always circumcised 9/10 times...now ask yuhself y...thats pleasure to both the man and woman

Medical-i know for a fact that alyuh boys carring rel cheese in alyuh pants with all that skin..the skin gathers bacteria etc...if u get circumcised no more cheese

Religious-both Christians and Muslims practice this...yes Christian too go ask yuh Preist --Jesus was circumcised...

Speedhunterzz

Postby Speedhunterzz » September 2nd, 2014, 9:58 pm

And a message for OP...doh cut the dead skin because yuh fall in love with ah girl..do it becuz u want to..weather it is for religion or medical..
If is for religion doh let circumcision be a deciding factor to geh married..accept the religion 1st and then follow it....

Postby Les Bain » September 2nd, 2014, 10:01 pm

That cheese argument makes some horrible implications on cut men's hygiene practices.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 2nd, 2014, 10:15 pm

Speedhunterzz wrote:i will come a bit down to alyuh level ...all the porn alyuh does watch..yuh ever realize the men are always circumcised 9/10 times.

First time I hearing this. Call dung some site names and I will take a look. 8-)

http://healthland.time.com/2013/08/22/explaining-the-drop-in-circumcision-rates/

But I think if a person washes his toe-tee properly everyday, there should be no accumulation of cheese.

Postby Morpheus » September 2nd, 2014, 10:56 pm

fouljuice wrote:
Speedhunterzz wrote:i will come a bit down to alyuh level ...all the porn alyuh does watch..yuh ever realize the men are always circumcised 9/10 times.

First time I hearing this. Call dung some site names and I will take a look. 8-)

http://healthland.time.com/2013/08/22/explaining-the-drop-in-circumcision-rates/

But I think if a person washes his toe-tee properly everyday, there should be no accumulation of cheese.

That's what I thought too. .. :|

I would think the Creator knew why he designed it so. LoL

Postby desifemlove » September 2nd, 2014, 11:06 pm

I tink it not needed..

but then it doesn't affect functioning....so not that bad..