While walking on High Street, San Fernando last friday, just minding my own business and watching where I was going, I heard the words '' GIMME YUH MONEY NOW ''. Without turning to see where the man's voice was coming from, I continued walking to my destination. Then I heard '' GIMME YUH MONEY NOW OR I WILL COME AND GET IT MEHSELF ''. On hearing those words, I instantly turned around to see where the voice was coming from and also to avoid an attack with my back turned.
Just outside Scotiabank, was an intersting looking character staring at me with a pair of bloodshot eyes. He wasn't as tall as I was, but alot more built. He said again, this time in a more aggressive tone '' GIMME YUH F$&KING MONEY! ''. I looked at him with my blonde look (lol) and said '' I DOH HAVE NO MONEY ''. He immediately started to approach, with this bounce and walk and grabbing crotch at the same time motion. Apparently you're not gangsta if you don't have the walk down. While coming towards me, he said '' WATCH HOW AH GOING AN TAKE YUH MONEY YUH F*!KER''.
My turn now, I spoke loud and clear '' TOUCH ME AND I WILL DROP YOUR A$$ RIGHT HERE!'' Surprisingly, he came to a stop and looking a bit confused, said '' YUH ONLY HAVE TALK''. Again I said in a louder tone this time, as I saw he was nervous '' MAKE THE MISTAKE AND TOUCH ME, I WILL DROP YOUR A$$, THEY WILL READ BOUT YOU IN D PAPERS''. I stood my ground, ready to defend myself from the unexpected. He turned and walked away. Note, this incident happened in the matter of a few seconds. This is a message to all, don't let scums like this take advantage of you in any way, stand up for yourself and remember, God always has your back