Woman drives X5 into WESTPORT GB

SpartanX

Postby SpartanX » October 22nd, 2009, 12:19 pm

Woman: "Honey u're not gonna believe what just happened....are u sitting down?....u love me right?..."

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » October 22nd, 2009, 2:49 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:embellishfrost, name names nah

Why should calling names be necessary? The only reason I posted was to clear up the misconception that a WOMAN was driving. It was not to embarrass the person and it would not be in good business practice to release the name of the driver.

Joker since you're so macocious, why don't you go call your contacts and look for the name on the police report? :roll:

When I post on a public forum I ensure that whatever statements I make are based on facts not assumptions and if I am made aware that something I said was inaccurate, I have no problem in saying I was wrong.

I can also say that this happened almost a year ago and that WESTPORT Grand Bazaar is up and running so you all can carry your women (or men) and buy them something nice.

Postby honda hoe » October 22nd, 2009, 3:17 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
buzz wrote:
cute corolla wrote:[quote="RapToR"][quote="buzz"]women can't drive :P

x2 :|

- x3 stupes

is a setta man making accidents

Image[/quote]

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 22nd, 2009, 7:21 pm

well this actually make news yes...on C just now ..saw it lol
they say they dont know the reason y the person would drive it inot the store

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 22nd, 2009, 8:45 pm

too much torque not good

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » October 22nd, 2009, 9:36 pm

Err Made new of C you say? Are you sure ?

I know the owner of the store so we called and the story is that it was a male driver and this happened several months ago quite by accident.

W2J

Postby W2J » October 22nd, 2009, 9:45 pm

^ I taught luke sick and can't talk :?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » October 24th, 2009, 6:27 pm

speaking about X5s

happened this week in toronto
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Do6pmYfNco0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » October 24th, 2009, 6:37 pm

Freelander wrote:speaking about X5s

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Do6pmYfNco0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2009, 6:53 pm

hoolleeyyyy shite
that looks like fun though
imagine coming out to your car and seeing it smushed and no idea what the hell happened

Postby foss » October 24th, 2009, 8:16 pm

look how casual he creep out ! :lol:

like he forget to disengage d 4x4 :|

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 24th, 2009, 8:21 pm

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 24th, 2009, 8:35 pm

Mr Gear wrote:Err Made new of C you say? Are you sure ?

I know the owner of the store so we called and the story is that it was a male driver and this happened several months ago quite by accident.

very sure...they could not corroborate the story, just had the pics...probraly picked it up from email or facebook.

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » October 25th, 2009, 7:52 am

W2J wrote:^ I taught luke sick and can't talk :?

Luke is back on his feet, he was overseas when the call was made.

Postby buzz » October 25th, 2009, 1:47 pm

RapToR wrote:

looked planned tho

missy77

Postby missy77 » October 25th, 2009, 9:18 pm

see how allyuh quick to blame woman! it was a man who did it!! i went into westport the other night and asked about it and they said it happened about 5 mths ago and it was a man!! :evil:

Postby Maserati » October 25th, 2009, 9:23 pm

missy77 wrote:see how allyuh quick to blame woman! it was a man who did it!! i went into westport the other night and asked about it and they said it happened about 5 mths ago and it was a man!! :evil:

his wife was probably bitching to him on the phone and he try to end his life :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » October 26th, 2009, 6:06 am

Maserati,
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 26th, 2009, 11:17 am

keep pms drivers off the road!