Lady Gaga WTF???

Re: Lady Gaga WTF???

Postby foss » July 14th, 2011, 8:35 pm

rfari wrote:I woulda guts it still. I sure she punany in order still.

...Well ah hope

that buffing out normel.

Postby Stephon. » July 14th, 2011, 8:36 pm

foss wrote:

...Well ah hope

that buffing out normel.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 14th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Stephon. wrote:No surprise you're a Biju fan :lol:

do yourself a favor and listen to some music with deeper lyrics rather than the pop you seem to get a hard-on for. It's ok your into the pop bs they feed you daily, but really is that what you consider good music? Then again as you've proclaimed your love for this ugly white girl, i don't expect you to open your mind to real music.

BTW normally im not a fan of buju but in comparison to the crap from gaga, i'd listen to it in a heart beat. So enjoy your talent-less american.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 14th, 2011, 8:41 pm

Gaga also wanted to be a professional bike rider.....but it never worked out. She turned to singing

Postby Stephon. » July 14th, 2011, 8:44 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:BTW normally im not a fan of buju but in comparison to the crap from gaga, i'd listen to it in a heart beat. So enjoy your talent-less american.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 14th, 2011, 8:59 pm

...Well ah hope

Imagine yuh pull down de panty and she have 4 ah dem horns on she punanz....and when yuh touch them they hard and wiggling.
To further the madness, imagine that they start to change colour while wiggling because she getting turned on.

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2011, 9:13 pm

rossi wrote:

...Well ah hope

Imagine yuh pull down de panty and she have 4 ah dem horns on she punanz....and when yuh touch them they hard and wiggling.
To further the madness, imagine that they start to change colour while wiggling because she getting turned on.

Daz sumthin? From past experience, white woman like gaga shape so does have some deep meff and me likes it. If she wha get aroused and de nanny start to grow horns, is nuttin ah lil ky warming cyar help for ah alternate route....

rossi

Postby rossi » July 14th, 2011, 9:32 pm

rfari wrote:
rossi wrote:

...Well ah hope

Daz sumthin? From past experience, white woman like gaga shape so does have some deep meff and me likes it. If she wha get aroused and de nanny start to grow horns, is nuttin ah lil ky warming cyar help for ah alternate route....

Aite, aite, yuh looking like ah man who will go the distance, well done.
So what if the punanz doesn't have the horns on the outside but on the INSIDE? Would you still enter and for how long would your stay be?

Weirdness aside, Gaga used to look blazeable when she first came out. I used to be banging "just dance" in my car and sh/t. Now, she looks haggard and lost.

Postby Sky » July 14th, 2011, 9:33 pm

rossi wrote:

...Well ah hope

Once they wiggle in time to add to the party. Super kegels iymc.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 14th, 2011, 10:28 pm

PLEASE stephon. explain the look to us "little monsters"

Postby S_2NR » July 14th, 2011, 10:36 pm

wait wait wait..ugliness and retardation aside..

WHAT

THE

firetruck

HAPPENED

THERE

?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 15th, 2011, 12:47 am

OH GYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

Postby Mark! » July 15th, 2011, 12:48 am

oh gorm gagamel wais dat?!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 15th, 2011, 2:55 am

WTF....Gaga wah de hell onam.....like every month you do something creepier and creepier....something wrong!!!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » July 15th, 2011, 3:00 am

i didnt realise there was a new star trek series...

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » July 15th, 2011, 4:00 am

PROOF Lady GAGA Worships SATAN!!! (illuminati girl)

This explains it period...

Postby RASC » July 15th, 2011, 4:45 am

Gaga wish she had half the talent of Kanye
:?

Gaga has to force attention upon herself to be noticed. Yeezy is just himself and you suckas can't get enough.

Postby rfari » July 15th, 2011, 7:58 am

rossi wrote:
rfari wrote:
rossi wrote:

...Well ah hope

Aite, aite, yuh looking like ah man who will go the distance, well done.
So what if the punanz doesn't have the horns on the outside but on the INSIDE? Would you still enter and for how long would your stay be?

Weirdness aside, Gaga used to look blazeable when she first came out. I used to be banging "just dance" in my car and sh/t. Now, she looks haggard and lost.

Daz pressure dey boi dawg boi. Remind me of tht movie 'teeth' :(

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 15th, 2011, 8:49 am

RASC wrote:Gaga wish she had half the talent of Kanye

Gaga has to force attention upon herself to be noticed. Yeezy is just himself and you suckas can't get enough.

Postby Stephon. » July 15th, 2011, 9:16 am

How much albums did kanye sell in the last 2 years?

Please guys I'm getting lung cancer over here :lol:

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2011, 9:29 am

RASC wrote:Gaga wish she had half the talent of Kanye

*clout* anybody axe yuh bout Kanye?

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » July 15th, 2011, 9:50 am

Stephon. wrote:But she ha d best album out now (after Adele).... u high awa?

'scuse me?

by 'best' u mean most sales or something so rite? cah be quality

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2011, 9:55 am

*meedleemeedleemeddlaaawaaaaaawooowaaaoooorrrrwrrrooooggghht*

^^That was better than anything Gaga or Kanye conceive.

Postby Stephon. » July 15th, 2011, 9:58 am

original_lollybob wrote:

'scuse me?

I'm sorry that you can't comprehend the lyrics and meanings behind the songs of the album.

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2011, 10:01 am

And yes. Adele > Gaga
Yuh reach when Linkin Park coverin yuh song :lol:

By jove, the boy can actually sing and not scream.

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » July 15th, 2011, 10:05 am

Stephon. wrote:
original_lollybob wrote:

'scuse me?

I'm sorry that you can't comprehend the lyrics and meanings behind the songs of the album.

how can i? i cant get pass the crappy music and awful singing to actually listen to the album... sorray

Postby Stephon. » July 15th, 2011, 10:31 am

Yeah ok. :roll:

Postby ismithx » July 15th, 2011, 10:35 am

Sky wrote:And yes. Adele > Gaga
Yuh reach when Linkin Park coverin yuh song :lol:

By jove, the boy can actually sing and not scream.

oarrr... OARRRR!

:onfire: :onfire:

liking it!!!

But you do know Chester can hit any note he wants??

Proof:

Postby TRAE » July 15th, 2011, 3:00 pm

she cyah be serious jed

Postby Bizzare » July 15th, 2011, 4:06 pm

Personally, I think you gotta be sorta illiterate to listen to her sh!t. Can someone please tell this b!tch her 10 minutes has passed... It's really old now.... no really, It is. :?