Friday, August 1st, 2014



- It is currently Fri Aug 01, 2014 7:50 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours


Jump to:  


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 428 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 15  Next
Author Message
todd61
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:54 pm 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 8:43 pm
Posts: 654
A guide i found on the GATT website and it works

http://www.carigamers.com/cms/forums/in ... 728.0.html


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter
Top
 Profile  
 
S_2NR
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:59 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 8:11 pm
Posts: 11337
nice find.. :mrgreen:


Top
 Profile  
 
todd61
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 7:14 pm 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 8:43 pm
Posts: 654
redman10 wrote:
nice find.. :mrgreen:



Thanks but big up to Eroo on the gatt site for finding this


Top
 Profile  
 
Soundwave
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 7:17 pm 
Offline
18 pounds of Boost
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 12:51 pm
Posts: 2413
Location: Chaar
good find of the find then...


Top
 Profile  
 
iDynamic
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 7:35 pm 
Offline
3NE 2NR Power Seller
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 3:15 pm
Posts: 1707
Location: Unknown Coordinates 0000 , 0000
praise d lord , tired of streaming from my laptop


Top
 Profile  
 
shogun
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 7:39 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 06, 2008 12:24 pm
Posts: 9596
Location: Gone Rogue.
Soundwave wrote:
good find of the find then...


Top
 Profile  
 
sharkman121
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 8:07 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:40 am
Posts: 11774
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
niceee... ive been waiting for this.


Top
 Profile  
 
Duane 3NE 2NR
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 9:39 pm 
Offline
Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2003 10:27 am
Posts: 12724
Location: T&T
excellent!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
zer0xp
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 9:43 pm 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2005 8:13 pm
Posts: 616
Location: Inna uptown, daddy
I was actually talking to someone about this today...
they said that they use a "roku" to access all of the media, and that it works without region problems

http://www.roku.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
~Vēġó~
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:23 pm 
Offline
3NE 2NR Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2003 12:18 am
Posts: 45593
Location: Being the Change that I want to See
adding my kudos as well!!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
foss
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:25 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2004 11:58 pm
Posts: 7716
~Vēġó~ wrote:
adding my kudos as well!!!!!



:| :| :|









:lol: :lol:


Top
 Profile  
 
sharkman121
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:37 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:40 am
Posts: 11774
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
if we had the ability to give rep i'd give todd61 a +10


Top
 Profile  
 
copper_shot
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 9:14 am 
Offline
Riding on 17's
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2005 7:22 pm
Posts: 1313
Location: VIP
boooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

up and running!

todd for MOD !


Top
 Profile  
 
4kin4kar
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:26 am 
Offline
3NE 2NR for life
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 10:22 am
Posts: 134
up and running... how do you get hd quality tho?


Top
 Profile  
 
Stephon.
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 12:08 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:50 pm
Posts: 10853
Cant wait to try this when i get home :).


Top
 Profile  
 
ShIvAm
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 6:28 pm 
Offline
Riding on 16's
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:31 pm
Posts: 1297
Location: 3rd Gear
utorrent FTW :|


Top
 Profile  
 
Stephon.
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 6:40 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:50 pm
Posts: 10853
How does one download netflix for xbox torrent? :|


Top
 Profile  
 
ShIvAm
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 6:48 pm 
Offline
Riding on 16's
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:31 pm
Posts: 1297
Location: 3rd Gear
^^^ what?


Top
 Profile  
 
lost to all
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 7:19 pm 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 7:40 pm
Posts: 575
netflixin all now!! yesssss!!


Top
 Profile  
 
sharkman121
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 8:17 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:40 am
Posts: 11774
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
Stephon. wrote:
How does one download netflix for xbox torrent? :|


one doesnt...


Top
 Profile  
 
todd61
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 9:06 pm 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 8:43 pm
Posts: 654
Stephon. wrote:
How does one download netflix for xbox torrent? :|




:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:


Top
 Profile  
 
sharkman121
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 9:54 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:40 am
Posts: 11774
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
oddly enough netflix is showing jus fine on my laptop, however on the ps3 it saying cannot be viewed from this location. :/


Top
 Profile  
 
4kin4kar
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 9:58 pm 
Offline
3NE 2NR for life
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 10:22 am
Posts: 134
sharkman121 wrote:
oddly enough netflix is showing jus fine on my laptop, however on the ps3 it saying cannot be viewed from this location. :/



did u setup the dns on your router or you pc?.... the dns should be set on your router if u using the ps3 or on the ps3


Top
 Profile  
 
Swisha
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:00 pm 
Offline
Chronic 2NR
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 12:20 am
Posts: 3759
Location: T&T
^check ur dns on the ps3


Top
 Profile  
 
sharkman121
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:01 pm 
Offline
TriniTuner 24-7
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:40 am
Posts: 11774
Location: benching 245 for 5 reps
4kin4kar wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
oddly enough netflix is showing jus fine on my laptop, however on the ps3 it saying cannot be viewed from this location. :/



did u setup the dns on your router or you pc?.... the dns should be set on your router if u using the ps3 or on the ps3



ok thanks :oops: :oops:


Top
 Profile  
 
iDynamic
PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2011 4:52 pm 
Offline
3NE 2NR Power Seller
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 3:15 pm
Posts: 1707
Location: Unknown Coordinates 0000 , 0000
sharkman121 wrote:
4kin4kar wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
oddly enough netflix is showing jus fine on my laptop, however on the ps3 it saying cannot be viewed from this location. :/



did u setup the dns on your router or you pc?.... the dns should be set on your router if u using the ps3 or on the ps3



ok thanks :oops: :oops:



do we have to pay for that dns ??? because i swear i saw something saying like $5.99 a month from the site i got it from in the link on gatt


Top
 Profile  
 
todd61
PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:46 pm 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 8:43 pm
Posts: 654
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
4kin4kar wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
oddly enough netflix is showing jus fine on my laptop, however on the ps3 it saying cannot be viewed from this location. :/



did u setup the dns on your router or you pc?.... the dns should be set on your router if u using the ps3 or on the ps3



ok thanks :oops: :oops:



do we have to pay for that dns ??? because i swear i saw something saying like $5.99 a month from the site i got it from in the link on gatt


$4.99 monthly after the trial. you get a 1 week trial then you have to pay for the DNS which in my book is worth it.


Top
 Profile  
 
GReddy23
PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2011 8:00 pm 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 671
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
4kin4kar wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
oddly enough netflix is showing jus fine on my laptop, however on the ps3 it saying cannot be viewed from this location. :/



did u setup the dns on your router or you pc?.... the dns should be set on your router if u using the ps3 or on the ps3



ok thanks :oops: :oops:



do we have to pay for that dns ??? because i swear i saw something saying like $5.99 a month from the site i got it from in the link on gatt

go read it again
slowly this time


Top
 Profile  
 
bushwakka
PostPosted: Fri Jan 14, 2011 10:06 pm 
Offline
punchin NOS
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 1:02 pm
Posts: 4553
Location: GPS unavailable
it duz wok on wii too?


Top
 Profile  
 
todd61
PostPosted: Sat Jan 15, 2011 12:21 am 
Offline
Chronic TriniTuner
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 8:43 pm
Posts: 654
bushwakka wrote:
it duz wok on wii too?



yup i think so


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 428 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 15  Next

All times are UTC - 4 hours


Who is online

Registered users: 5787, addie, alpine, android79, axe, bigchief3679, bikerboy, Bing [Bot], BoostNut, Carbon12, christopherwilliams2, Curtms, djruncrowd, drdre96, droppa, EcoTune Trinidad, elantra, fiery, G-DUB, gameaddict, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, greg 34, greggle71, Groundcontrol, GTRacing, honda123, horsepwrjunki, iamblessed, JDMmaster, JesuEric, Jet, jigga, Joshie23, kareemkrL, kevan1983, KiD, kjaglal76v2, ledlights, leotat100, maljoe, mamoo_pagal, mattu, mero, mrtrini45, mujahideen101, nemisis, novastar1, nyioh, PariaMan, parts_world, patnashottaboss, qu1988, racedriverpro, rage22, rastafaraz1, RChaitram, rfari, rum-like-water, ryansk, Sabot, SHABA, sharklasers, shiva timol, shotta 20, siner69, Skillys, speedfreak44, Steven14, Stig786, stout, sutty, tunerb, turboturnsmeon2, Twin Isle Cars n' Parts, V2NR 3.0, wlturbo16psi, xenTRD, Yahoo [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
3NE-2NR