Wednesday, June 19th, 2013

- It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2013 12:55 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1666 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52 ... 56  Next
whyteliver
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 2:48 am 

^^^ true but mia have more chemistry this yr which is very important for a nba team to succeed and their defence has also stepped up.Lebron's all round game has improved an above all his head is in the game this yr,and that bit@h is playing like the world is going to end....lol

Its a whole different team this year.

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 8:12 am 

^^True. Valid points

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 9:44 am 

you go ahead and underestimate other sides whyteliver.... let me tell you something about basketball eh...

is not what team that better than you could beat you, is the team that is well matched up against you. Dont have to be better or even more talented.

there are alot of teams that can beat miami in this playoffs, doh delude yrself. An trust me, the way Boston playing ball right now, alyuh wouldnt want to play them.

Miami: LeBron, Wade.. maybe Bosh maybe Chalmers.

Boston: Rondo, Garnett, PAUL PIERCE, (boston also has the best bench in the NBA)

so go ahead and feel is only spurs or Okc could stop alyuh.

casper
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 11:45 am 

summmmmmmmmmmmm one gots offenssivvvvvvvvvvve :lol:

casper
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 12:59 pm 

soalyuh hear d remarks Kobe made after the game??? 1/10 from gausol and bynum's poor performance as well is dissapointing and if thats the way they gonna play in staples then it makes no sense playing...dont blame him for talkin like that cuz years now kobe playin he a$$ off in games and rarely gettin te support he needs from his team...

next season LA needs to organize some big trades man...that dwight howard trade sounding real good right about now cuz gasol makes no sense for a "big man" IMO...i sais this lots of times before...gasol's game is soft like cotton...he not tough for a center at all..

whyteliver
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 11:43 pm 

sharkman121 wrote:
you go ahead and underestimate other sides whyteliver.... let me tell you something about basketball eh...

is not what team that better than you could beat you, is the team that is well matched up against you. Dont have to be better or even more talented.

there are alot of teams that can beat miami in this playoffs, doh delude yrself. An trust me, the way Boston playing ball right now, alyuh wouldnt want to play them.

Miami: LeBron, Wade.. maybe Bosh maybe Chalmers.

Boston: Rondo, Garnett, PAUL PIERCE, (boston also has the best bench in the NBA)

so go ahead and feel is only spurs or Okc could stop alyuh.

not underestimateing any team but yuh really think celtics can beat them 4 out of 7...

The only consistant player in boston is rondo...yuh really think pierce and garnett could keep up that pace for 7 games AGAINST MIAMI the way they playing now....

When le bron or wade lock down garnett or pierce who is going to beat mia.....Avery Bradley?????
Laughable at best.

whyteliver
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 11:44 pm 

by the way am watching u indiana.........

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 1:05 am 

lol ok dude, we'll see.

whyteliver
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 2:53 am 

doh get mih wrong ah rate celtics,but........ 8-)

AbstractPoetic
PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2012 1:54 pm 

Hoping to see an OKC v. Heats Finals.

OKC is honestly the better team though. As for the Lakers, no comment. A complete disaster.

casper
PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2012 2:47 pm 

i still have hope for meh team

PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2012 10:25 pm 

whyteliver wrote:
we shall see..........really think about it,who is going to beat miami the way they are playing right now?
lakers?....nope
okc?.... maybe
celtics?.....please.
Indiana?......maybe not but....not so easy now huh?
spurs?.....maybe.. if they on point.

PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2012 11:27 pm 

spurs make basketball look soo easy

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 7:14 am 

sharkman121 wrote:

Traditional "boring" team that quietly gets the job done.

BTW Pop is the best in interviews. You better ask questions that make sense! Or you get facked up or a simple :roll:

whyteliver
PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 7:18 pm 

sharkman121 wrote:

its the clippers c'mon....

whyteliver
PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 7:21 pm 

Morpheus wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
we shall see..........really think about it,who is going to beat miami the way they are playing right now?
lakers?....nope
okc?.... maybe
celtics?.....please.

doh beat up ....it now start.. :lol:

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 9:50 pm 

whyteliver wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
lakers?....nope
okc?.... maybe
celtics?.....please.

LoL @ Beat up.

I was about to tell AP the same thing about LAL vs OKC

Soundwave
PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 9:57 pm 

Morpheus wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
lakers?....nope
okc?.... maybe
celtics?.....please.

LoL @ Beat up.

I was about to tell AP the same thing about LAL vs OKC

doh beat up over not beating up.....wait whut...

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 10:02 pm 

KG ballin.........

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 10:19 pm 

WDA. Steups :lol: No beating up was involved. I cyah heckle somebody now? :twisted:

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 12:37 am 

LAL couldn't hold on. Good comeback by OKC.

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 12:46 am 

i smellin dis

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 12:48 am 

Kobe gonna kill Blake and Artest tonight. How dare they try to let somebody besides Kobe win the game?
btw, anyone noticed that Durant travelled when he caught the ball with 1 second left? They reviewed it but still kept the foul.

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 12:50 am 

you cant review a travel though... only certain things can be reviewed.

whyteliver
PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 1:51 am 

kobe career is don...

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 5:29 am 

whyteliver wrote:
kobe career is don...

:roll: :roll:

AbstractPoetic
PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 3:01 pm 

sharkman121 wrote:
i smellin dis

Give someone else a chance to get that ring, Kobe!

I so desperately want a Heat v. OKC final. Talk about exciting!

As for Bosh, wishing him a speedy recovery.

casper
PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 3:06 pm 

lakers put up a nice fight last night...have to admit tho that kobe costed his team the game last night...too many turnovers on his part...

if lakers dont prgress i smellin a san antonio vs heats finals....OKC and san antonio for conference finals...spurs in game 6...OKC cant beat spurs this year playoffs

AbstractPoetic
PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 3:14 pm 

casper wrote:
lakers put up a nice fight last night...have to admit tho that kobe costed his team the game last night...too many turnovers on his part...

if lakers dont prgress i smellin a san antonio vs heats finals....OKC and san antonio for conference finals...spurs in game 6...OKC cant beat spurs this year playoffs

Heats could lose to the Celtics, you know. :cry:

casper
PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 3:34 pm 

^^^ possibility exists but miami playin like they hungry this year tho...heats is a much better side than philly

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1666 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52 ... 56  Next