larafan

Postby larafan » December 18th, 2008, 7:15 am

i know i have an oakley shades....

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 18th, 2008, 9:42 am

lol he's right, its either OEM or stock, with some minor changes.
ah mean, he put a EMS sticker, and look what happen.
And i think before that, was Lake Asphalt. not so?

I'm lost :?

Postby SR » December 18th, 2008, 9:45 am

MG Man wrote:Zorce sticker and MG Owners Club on the MG and a DSG Club Sticker on the Vauxhall.....oh yeah, and an Inspection sticker

what is de scene wid men who doh peel old inspection sticker????? geez

come nah man dasi tradition

remember when men use to have thier older licence sticker runnin up the side of the windscreen

Postby wagonrunner » December 18th, 2008, 9:52 am

Knight1 wrote:
lol he's right, its either OEM or stock, with some minor changes.
ah mean, he put a EMS sticker, and look what happen.
And i think before that, was Lake Asphalt. not so?

I'm lost :?

don't worry, we're used to you by now. 8-)
and he'll explain it to you, if you ask nicely.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 18th, 2008, 9:57 am

^^ :lol: Wow....you're oh so kind

Postby wagonrunner » December 18th, 2008, 10:13 am

tis the season....................... :D

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 18th, 2008, 10:14 am

Kneegrow69 wrote:Thank god Trini don't have these bumper stickers like in the states that say "My Child is an Honor Roll Student" I remember seeing a m6 in florida with that and an Obama/Biden 08 on it.

it have ppl in Trini with dat sheit.....

:shock: :shock:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 19th, 2008, 9:49 pm

Driving out of Diego I saw a GT-R sticker on a LANCER. Yes folks, that's L-A-N-C-E-R!!!!!!

That has to be infinite Rice Points.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 20th, 2008, 6:17 am

Saw a burgundy corolla in my area with a Ralliart windsheild decal.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 20th, 2008, 7:52 am

That reminds me... Gotta remove a sticker on the lancer...

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » December 20th, 2008, 6:07 pm

speaking bout stickers..i tink i need to go for inspection...lol

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » December 21st, 2008, 7:09 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:ppl pay for their stickers from d graphics place & alot of companies got free advertising during that trend .... :lol:

yah that's messed up' lol
only sticker u should have is a 'for sale' or a bumper sticker

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » December 21st, 2008, 1:46 pm

crower sticker cause d car has crower exhaust
dc sports sticker cause d car has dc sports gauges
spoon sticker cause i like birds
skunk2 sticker cause i got the skunk2 steering wheel
hadda get a recaro sticker cause i now order new recaro rear strut bar