couch in middle lane on highway

gencon

couch in middle lane on highway

Postby gencon » December 21st, 2008, 8:42 pm

Almost drove straight into it, had to pull to the left lane to avoid it. Must have fallen off a van or something, this was just before 7pm just before the caroni flyover heading north.Did anyone else see it. Also saw 3 near misses on my way back down the highway, people just really don't care about there lives anymore.
Last edited by gencon on December 21st, 2008, 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby skylinechild » December 21st, 2008, 8:46 pm

LOL

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 21st, 2008, 8:49 pm

yuh coulda take a seat :arrow:

larafan

Postby larafan » December 21st, 2008, 9:04 pm

whey?

Postby wagonrunner » December 21st, 2008, 9:07 pm

thanks for the heads-up. something to look out for tomorrow.

Postby SR » December 21st, 2008, 9:31 pm

ah need a new couch for meh backporch

Postby buzz » December 21st, 2008, 9:35 pm

free furniture

WHEY!!!!!!!!!

Postby Cjruckus » December 21st, 2008, 9:37 pm

anyone call dibs yet?

Postby Team Loco » December 21st, 2008, 10:12 pm

sure it wasnt a honda?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 21st, 2008, 10:12 pm

Postby buzz » December 21st, 2008, 10:16 pm

^ :rofl:

benko

Postby benko » December 21st, 2008, 10:39 pm

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » December 22nd, 2008, 12:21 am

well one thing for certain, it not there anymore, i just pass that way and didn't see it.

some one probably done have that in their livin room already, sittin on it and watchin tv

Notorious Scullman

Re: couch in middle lane on highway

Postby Notorious Scullman » December 22nd, 2008, 12:28 am

pptp33 wrote:Almost drove straight into it, had to pull to the left lane to avoid it. Must have fallen off a van or something, this was just before 7pm just before the caroni flyover heading north.Did anyone else see it. Also saw 3 near misses on my way back down the highway, people just really don't care about there lives anymore.

Do You?

Did you report it to the police?

Same goes for all the other jokers in thread.

Postby Damien » December 22nd, 2008, 12:33 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:
pptp33 wrote:Almost drove straight into it, had to pull to the left lane to avoid it. Must have fallen off a van or something, this was just before 7pm just before the caroni flyover heading north.Did anyone else see it. Also saw 3 near misses on my way back down the highway, people just really don't care about there lives anymore.

Do You?

when somebody bounce it they will report trini again :!:

theblitz

Postby theblitz » December 22nd, 2008, 3:32 am

Team Loco wrote:sure it wasnt a honda?

yeh a 3 seater Honda with frills :?

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 22nd, 2008, 6:00 am

borin stuff, if ah ting was gettin mash in on the couch in the middle of the highway , now that wudda be sum to talk bout..... :roll:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 9:39 am

Stop driving through my living room :x

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2008, 9:44 am

zodiaque wrote:Stop driving through my living room :x

sorry.............but you really need to tear down that toll booth by the door :?

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 22nd, 2008, 9:47 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:

Do You?

everybody laughing, but ppl using these tactics to rob ppl, report stuff right away let the highway patrol come and deal with it.

Anyone got the e-mail with the pics of vehicles that were damaged at Claxton Bay flyover when ppl were throwing stuff over the flyover to make you stop and get robbed?
Last edited by 2 d Max Auto on December 22nd, 2008, 9:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 9:47 am

sorry.............but you really need to tear down that toll booth by the door :?

But it's uber cool man!

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 22nd, 2008, 9:48 am

theblitz wrote:
Team Loco wrote:sure it wasnt a honda?

yeh a 3 seater Honda with frills :?

cyak! cyak! :twisted:

Postby SR » December 22nd, 2008, 9:52 am

hairball stuck in yuh throat or wah

Postby joker » December 22nd, 2008, 10:03 am

there was a head on collision by the mitan river yesterday ... a rental - b15

apple

Postby apple » December 22nd, 2008, 10:04 am

nickie poo wrote:borin stuff, if ah ting was gettin mash in on the couch in the middle of the highway , now that wudda be sum to talk bout..... :roll:

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2008, 10:06 am

zodiaque wrote:

But it's uber cool man!

yeah but who drives around with puppence in their pocket?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 10:15 am

zodiaque wrote:

But it's uber cool man!

yeah but who drives around with puppence in their pocket?

*throws his aside*
Certainly not I
*Sips Earl Grey*

badart

Postby badart » December 22nd, 2008, 10:17 am

yea i saw the couch in the middle of the highway..real ppl nearly run into it

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2008, 10:30 am

***dives into drain and runs off to the bank with tuppence***

zodiaque