Will Smith hits Chris Rock at the Oscars

Postby Xplode » March 27th, 2022, 11:21 pm

WTF will Smith aint playing with jada ,bad boys bad boys

Re: Random Posts Thread ...

Postby Gladiator » March 27th, 2022, 11:36 pm

Xplode wrote:WTF will Smith aint playing with jada ,bad boys bad boys

He would be even more hated now in Hollywood.... blasted fool!

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 27th, 2022, 11:39 pm

There goes mike lowrey career ,take yuh roast and humble yuh self infront the whole world ,that assault ameriac freedom of speech ,Chris Rock laughing all the way to the bank ,unless its staged .

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » March 27th, 2022, 11:47 pm

I think I saw these spiders in my yard back in Trinidad

wing

Postby wing » March 27th, 2022, 11:57 pm

Xplode wrote:WTF will Smith aint playing with jada ,bad boys bad boys

Real pantyman and pussywhipped especially after her infidelities or entanglements . Can't take a lil joke. Hope they strip him of the award.

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » March 27th, 2022, 11:59 pm

7CF35932-3590-4EBC-BBD1-6EC463EE3D8B.gif
7CF35932-3590-4EBC-BBD1-6EC463EE3D8B.gif (462.73 KiB) Viewed 2477 times

Postby Rovin » March 28th, 2022, 12:01 am

hmmm ....
Last edited by Rovin on March 28th, 2022, 12:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

ruffrider27

Will Smith hits Chris Rock at the Oscars

Postby ruffrider27 » March 28th, 2022, 12:08 am

Crying now wining best actor speech damaged already done time to pay up , got to hold back lashing out .

Denzil quoted “In your highest moments, be careful, that's when the devil comes for you'.”

Damm my ni**ga

Re: Will Smith hits Chris Rock at the Oscars

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 28th, 2022, 12:44 am

Apology speech

Postby teems1 » March 28th, 2022, 1:10 am

Defending her honour, but letting her cheat on with Jaden's best friend.

Dude is a simp.

Postby Les Bain » March 28th, 2022, 1:24 am

Will Smith lost me a long time now. There's being a supportive family man, then there's grinning through what his attention seeking family has been doing to his legacy over a decade now. Chris Rock was just an avatar for a long list of people that was supposed to collect a slap.

Postby The_Honourable » March 28th, 2022, 2:06 am

Will trying to be all gangsta like Tupac hoping to get Jada's respect :lol:

Big up to Chris Rock tho for keeping it professional

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 28th, 2022, 4:07 am

Postby 16 cycles » March 28th, 2022, 5:16 am

Is Chris Rock moving to Bel Air?

Postby 88sins » March 28th, 2022, 5:30 am

I feel sorry for Will, but I get his point.
The amount of frustration and headaches he family put on him, he finally cracked. Between Jada openly public and disrespectful comments and behaviors and his son's shenanigans, fella has a lot to deal with mentally. It not easy to know and accept that you failed as a husband and a father because your woman don't respect you or see you as a man.

But all that being said, he had zero business putting hands on the man. Deal with yuh family issues at home, with the people who at the coreoftheproblem, not in public lashing out at colleagues.

eitech

Postby eitech » March 28th, 2022, 5:57 am

88sins wrote:I feel sorry for Will, but I get his point.
The amount of frustration and headaches he family put on him, he finally cracked. Between Jada openly public and disrespectful comments and behaviors and his son's shenanigans, fella has a lot to deal with mentally. It not easy to know and accept that you failed as a husband and a father because your woman don't respect you or see you as a man.

But all that being said, he had zero business putting hands on the man. Deal with yuh family issues at home, with the people who at the coreoftheproblem, not in public lashing out at colleagues.

Well maybe jus like home he cyah hit nobody… jus like here men does come and “beat they chest”…not at home…no way lol

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 6:00 am

Pantyman Will Smith with a low, dodge move.
Maybe if that pent up energy was spent controlling your sheit weird family, you might not feel the need to lash out at a defenseless, comedian doing what comedians do.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 28th, 2022, 6:35 am

And just like that, Rock added a few more millions to his account.

solarkh

Postby solarkh » March 28th, 2022, 7:13 am

Chris took that slap like a champ. Jokes aside, Chris should have done his research before making a joke on someone’s medical condition.

Referencing a bald character in GI Jane to Jada’s bald head, not knowing that she has Alopecia.

one eye

Postby one eye » March 28th, 2022, 7:27 am

Maybe if that pent up energy was spent controlling your sheit weird family where nobody respects you, you might not feel the need to lash out at a defenseless internet users ole talking.

Postby Les Bain » March 28th, 2022, 7:27 am

A lot of internet daisies are justifying this because of Alopecia and mean comments. For years after its release, women who shaved their head because of health problems identified with GI Jane. Demi Moore got endless kudos for her acting in that role.

However, Jada brought some young wack rapper named August into her marital home under the guise of mentorship, got piped out by him, then he referenced it in a song with Rick Ross. Took family photos with her and her 2 nepotism babies too. No slap.

Will Smith and black america have some dipshiit priorities, yes.
Last edited by Les Bain on March 28th, 2022, 7:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » March 28th, 2022, 7:40 am

If Chris Rock talk about my daughter, regardless of what, he was collecting more than a slap.This is what I despise about black comedy, they always have to embarrass other people for cheap lols.Will Smith is one of those clean comedians, I have never seen him exploit other people's weaknesses to make jokes.There is a line you don't cross.

solarkh

Postby solarkh » March 28th, 2022, 7:48 am

timelapse wrote:If Chris Rock talk about my daughter, regardless of what, he was collecting more than a slap.This is what I despise about black comedy, they always have to embarrass other people for cheap lols.Will Smith is one of those clean comedians, I have never seen him exploit other people's weaknesses to make jokes.There is a line you don't cross.

Exactly. That’s why it was easier for him to slap Chris Rock as oppose to if it was a white host. Example Ricky Gervais who says the most offense stuff l.

Postby teems1 » March 28th, 2022, 8:05 am

timelapse wrote:If Chris Rock talk about my daughter, regardless of what, he was collecting more than a slap.This is what I despise about black comedy, they always have to embarrass other people for cheap lols.Will Smith is one of those clean comedians, I have never seen him exploit other people's weaknesses to make jokes.There is a line you don't cross.
Comedians go after everyone. No matter colour, orientation etc.

George Carlin or Billy Crystal would have made the exact same joke.

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 8:07 am

solarkh wrote:

Exactly. That’s why it was easier for him to slap Chris Rock as oppose to if it was a white host. Example Ricky Gervais who says the most offense stuff l.

Still a sheit low blow move.
Chris Rock didn't call her Alopecia Jane, :roll:
She laughed at it, but you want to play badjohn and hit a smaller, defenseless COMEDIAN.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 28th, 2022, 8:11 am

You all call that a hit!Steups

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 8:14 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:You all call that a hit!Steups

looks at avatar. Agrees :lol:

Postby Dave » March 28th, 2022, 8:32 am

They are both wrong but Chris Rock is kinda annoying at the same time. Imo he's better heard than see ...aka Marty!

Postby Dizzy28 » March 28th, 2022, 8:35 am

Saying what I said last night to my wife-----the Oscars was coning of their worst ratings last year. This year they weren't sure they would do much better.

A viral moment would help and this is it. I believe this was staged. Its fricking Hollywood.

Will Smith really slap a man all for Jada to go home and dream about Tupac?

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 28th, 2022, 8:55 am

will smith issa cuckhold bitsch who cud not control heself n make d last act looking like ah dummy.....man walk on d stage to lash ah comedian eh........den ah setta long crocodile tears how he does get peg. is just jokes homie y he eh hit d August rapper dat come in he own house n playing with he lesbo gi joe wife? wat he did then......peep thru d door n slap heself?

he career done wat ah punkie he done