total image

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 13th, 2009, 2:38 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:hmmm...sounds like eurogirl took Duane's advice and started buyin work clothes in Wonderful World

wuh yuh tryin tuh say ??? she draws stickin up in the jhaat now??? dais wuh we talkin bout....

daring dragoon

Re: total image

Postby daring dragoon » April 21st, 2022, 6:26 pm

278955009_3126059414310247_2701506656590216393_n.jpg
original pic deleted..... enjoy the replacement pic. food for thought.
Last edited by daring dragoon on April 21st, 2022, 7:36 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 21st, 2022, 7:15 pm

Me eh want to say anything nah, but did she work in the grocery around 2017?

If so you might want to take down the picture.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 21st, 2022, 7:20 pm

nah would have been around 2010

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » April 21st, 2022, 8:47 pm

who this be

Postby j.o.e » April 22nd, 2022, 7:37 am

How bad yuh head was to PAY for that bai ? I guessing she had some superior skills

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » April 22nd, 2022, 7:40 am

who is the girl you talking about

Postby timelapse » April 22nd, 2022, 7:47 am

rexsmith wrote:who is the girl you talking about
Dr. Raj in a wig

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2022, 12:09 pm

Men bump ah 13 year old thread jusso???

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 22nd, 2022, 12:12 pm

Blaze say take down the pic. Idk y probably some legal thing. Was a local indian name bambi or smthing. My Head was always bad in the younger days.

Postby j.o.e » April 22nd, 2022, 12:37 pm

The respectful ting to do is to not post her. Yuh never know if she living a different life now.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » April 22nd, 2022, 12:41 pm

steups

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 22nd, 2022, 3:33 pm

Is okay, the girl that was in the removed pic is an indian from india model, just a saved picture from the internet posted to facebook in 2010 as a catfish. Basically the same thing punch was doing when the internet became accessible.

Proof for those who saw the picture, hadda view it on youtube though.

Postby j.o.e » April 22nd, 2022, 3:37 pm

So yuh saying that dragoon ting in actuality was a real canal conchs ? Because the posted thing wasn’t really too bess …but he use a internet photo

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 22nd, 2022, 3:38 pm

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 22nd, 2022, 3:44 pm

j.o.e wrote:So yuh saying that dragoon ting in actuality was a real canal conchs ? Because the posted thing wasn’t really too bess …but he use a internet photo

The facebook page in 2010 is the one that use a random internet photo.

Same as how it went on trinilime. triniporn, triniphoto, trini tumblr, trinipornswingers, and on and on.

It had another red and black themed website i forget the name of, but it mostly image based and had a rating system, plenty stolen internet pics there too.

total image

Postby j.o.e » April 22nd, 2022, 3:51 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:
j.o.e wrote:So yuh saying that dragoon ting in actuality was a real canal conchs ? Because the posted thing wasn’t really too bess …but he use a internet photo

The facebook page in 2010 is the one that use a random internet photo.

Same as how it went on trinilime. triniporn, triniphoto, trini tumblr, trinipornswingers, and on and on.

It had another red and black themed website i forget the name of, but it mostly image based and had a rating system, plenty stolen internet pics there too.

Yea but dragoon said he used to go to her and get sorted out ….. I not disagreeing the ad was a catfish.
Man even talk about her 8-4 work

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 22nd, 2022, 3:52 pm

:drinking: he on his own there

Postby maj. tom » April 22nd, 2022, 3:54 pm

Postby Chimera » April 22nd, 2022, 3:57 pm

Lol dragoon and his fantasies.
Get make out

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2022, 4:17 pm

Warm up the servers guys
Screen Shot 2022-04-22 at 4.17.07 PM.png

Postby pugboy » April 22nd, 2022, 9:14 pm

it men was looking to check out the place after that pic

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 23rd, 2022, 8:05 pm

I don't feel he make up the rest though.

In case some didn't know, a cashier from that same grocery he talking bout was gang raped, sodomised, beaten, robbed by 3Raj and buss up her head, and dumped in a bush in Debe and had to crawl out bleeding and villagers had to assist. Was much later than 2010 though. That is why I asked about the date, because someone had alluded back then that it coulda been a set up if it was 'her' (not the picture).

As for Total Image, it have literally +100 alternatives if that is your flick.

Me personally can't see myself paying a Trini woman for any kinda services. whether pipe related or Rated - E for everyone.
Even to buy groceries I always buy from the Chinese grocery by me instead of Sita parlour.
Down to food, them Vene feeding me better and for free.

Postby gastly369 » April 25th, 2022, 1:49 pm

Forkkkk wah ah miss

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 25th, 2022, 2:01 pm

gastly369 wrote:Forkkkk wah ah miss

nothing much.
Suprised the mods eh pull this one yet
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQw4w9WgXcQ

Postby 16 cycles » April 25th, 2022, 2:27 pm

but holmes load up his old phone and made as if he took the picture but it ended up being a random pic of person in the interweb???

Postby j.o.e » April 25th, 2022, 3:37 pm

16 cycles wrote:but holmes load up his old phone and made as if he took the picture but it ended up being a random pic of person in the interweb???

Ent ….. and she used to handle him proper. Lols

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 25th, 2022, 3:59 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I don't feel he make up the rest though.

In case some didn't know, a cashier from that same grocery he talking bout was gang raped, sodomised, beaten, robbed by 3Raj and buss up her head, and dumped in a bush in Debe and had to crawl out bleeding and villagers had to assist. Was much later than 2010 though. That is why I asked about the date, because someone had alluded back then that it coulda been a set up if it was 'her' (not the picture).

Me personally can't see myself paying a Trini woman for any kinda services. whether pipe related or Rated - E for everyone.
Even to buy groceries I always buy from the Chinese grocery by me instead of Sita parlour.

she say she used to pack shelf so i hope is not she. still taking no chances with posting back the pic for doubters, next thing police looking for me.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 25th, 2022, 7:25 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:Is okay, the girl that was in the removed pic is an indian from india model, just a saved picture from the internet posted to facebook in 2010 as a catfish. Basically the same thing punch was doing when the internet became accessible.

Proof for those who saw the picture, hadda view it on youtube though.

Saw the original pic...it was a girl wearing yellow and is the same girl in the video.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 25th, 2022, 11:05 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I don't feel he make up the rest though.

she say she used to pack shelf so i hope is not she. still taking no chances with posting back the pic for doubters, next thing police looking for me.

hear what, just take the same image on your phone and reverse image search it on google

the original pic has a watermark from the same company whose youtube video i shared