Postby Cjruckus » January 25th, 2009, 9:24 pm

maybe he just doesnt like south people

Postby Sky » January 25th, 2009, 9:28 pm

Ok call me ignorant here, I won't know, but why are you going to the security guard? Is he at the information desk? What were you asking him for? Directions? If you fal with the man and he wasn't on you then don't come crying here eh.

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 25th, 2009, 9:28 pm

Cjruckus wrote:maybe he just doesnt like south people

Yeah he look like a typical low class north man who think he somehow superior.

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 9:31 pm

suspeck wrote:

Yeah he look like a typical low class north man who think he somehow superior.

Aww snap son.

sheit just got real

Postby M_2NR » January 25th, 2009, 9:32 pm

suspeck wrote:

Yeah he look like a typical low class north man who KNOWS he is very much superior.

**fixed**

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 25th, 2009, 9:33 pm

Sky wrote:Ok call me ignorant here, I won't know, but why are you going to the security guard? Is he at the information desk? What were you asking him for? Directions? If you fal with the man and he wasn't on you then don't come crying here eh.

The procedure is to walk with your documents. Sit on a concret bench.Listen to instructions from the security guard.Follow them EXACTLY.Give him the plastic bag with everything.Watch him rummage through trying to appear as if he is important.Listen to his unecessary rude comments.Go through the front door. You have now entered the Canadian Embassy.
Last edited by suspeck on January 25th, 2009, 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Cjruckus » January 25th, 2009, 9:34 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
suspeck wrote:

Yeah he look like a typical low class north man who KNOWS he is very much superior.

**fixed**

Aww Snapz Son,

you just got your ass sent back past the light house.

And dont you ever pass San Fernando hill again.

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 9:42 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:
suspeck wrote:

**fixed**

Aww Snapz Son,

LOL at you talking about class when you are the one arguing on an internet forum with a bunch of strangers.....

How did he get his ass sent anywhere? Did you email his ass using a mouse and keyboard?

LOLLL....allyuh keyboard warriors is jokes yes....

Postby Sky » January 25th, 2009, 9:42 pm

suspeck wrote:
Sky wrote:Ok call me ignorant here, I won't know, but why are you going to the security guard? Is he at the information desk? What were you asking him for? Directions? If you fal with the man and he wasn't on you then don't come crying here eh.

The procedure is to walk with your documents. Sit on a concret bench.Listen to instructions from the security guard.Follow them EXACTLY.Give him the plastic bag with everything.Watch him rummage through trying to appear as if he is important.Listen to his unecessary rude comments.Go through the front door. You have now entered the Canadian Embassy.

Rummage? Through a plastic bag...with what? Your documents? And yes he's kinda important.

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 9:45 pm

Sky wrote: And yes he's kinda important.

Yes, rummaging through bags is quite the necessity these days...hardly anyone in Trinidad have that kind of unique skillset.

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 25th, 2009, 9:47 pm

Sky wrote:
suspeck wrote:

Rummage? Through a plastic bag...with what? Your documents? And yes he's kinda important.

rum·mage (rmj)
v. rum·maged, rum·mag·ing, rum·mag·es
v.tr.
1. To search thoroughly by handling, turning over, or disarranging the contents of.
2. To discover by searching thoroughly.

Through a clear plastic bag which they give to everyone to put their documents. If his job requires him to do the search,by all means,go ahead. Im sure that his rude comments arent though.

Postby Cjruckus » January 25th, 2009, 9:48 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:
suspeck wrote:

**fixed**

Aww Snapz Son,

LOL at you talking about class when you are the one arguing on an internet forum with a bunch of strangers.....

How did he get his ass sent anywhere? Did you email his ass using a mouse and keyboard?

LOLLL....allyuh keyboard warriors is jokes yes....

you one of those south kids who get all hot and bothered when someone talks about you on the internet?

Hell you cant even beat JJ16 in COD4, you expect me to take you seriously?

Postby Cjruckus » January 25th, 2009, 9:50 pm

So how exactly was the guard rude to you again?

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 9:55 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Hell you cant even beat JJ16 in COD4, you expect me to take you seriously?

Umm...maybe cuz I never added or played JJ16. LOL!

Access denied.

10th prestige, Rank 55.

[youtube]yT0XMDPatdc[/youtube]

Anything else??

Postby Cjruckus » January 25th, 2009, 9:57 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Hell you cant even beat JJ16 in COD4, you expect me to take you seriously?

Umm...maybe cuz I never added or played JJ16. LOL!

Access denied.

10th prestige, Rank 55.

[youtube]yT0XMDPatdc[/youtube]

Anything else??

You will probably die alone and a virgin because only 3 people on this forum may know what you just typed means?

Postby M_2NR » January 25th, 2009, 10:00 pm

embedding PHAIL

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yT0XMDPatdc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

8-)

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 10:02 pm

Cjruckus wrote:You will probably die alone and a virgin because only 3 people on this forum may know what you just typed means?

3 people can change the world...

Everyone dies alone, genius.

U feel your boyfriend gonan kill himself so he could keep you company?

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 10:03 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:embedding PHAIL

I know newer forums use the [youtube] tags so I tried that.

Thanks

Postby joker » January 25th, 2009, 10:08 pm

Soundwave wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:
Sky wrote: And yes he's kinda important.

Yes, rummaging through bags is quite the necessity these days...hardly anyone in Trinidad have that kind of unique skillset.

On behalf of the organization Vagrants United for a Better Rummage, we'd like you to know we have membership that is constantly growing and we are currently over 500 members. Members are constantly being trained in the newest rummage techniques, if you or someone you know would like to possess this unique skillsets please PM vagrant_2ner for a pamphlet made out of a used KFC box...

i does wonder bout u sometime yes :lol:

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 25th, 2009, 10:09 pm

Cjruckus wrote:You will probably die alone and a virgin because only 3 people on this forum may know what you just typed means?

Funniest part is that you're one of them.Say something that makes sense next time you put on your MTS shirt nah hoss.And leave home that disgusting attitude.
Last edited by suspeck on January 25th, 2009, 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 25th, 2009, 10:11 pm

Soundwave wrote:On behalf of the organization Vagrants United for a Better Rummage, we'd like you to know we have membership that is constantly growing and we are currently over 500 members. Members are constantly being trained in the newest rummage techniques, if you or someone you know would like to possess this unique skillsets please PM vagrant_2ner for a pamphlet made out of a used KFC box...

LOLLL

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 10:15 pm

Soundwave wrote:
On behalf of the organization Vagrants United for a Better Rummage, we'd like you to know we have membership that is constantly growing and we are currently over 500 members. Members are constantly being trained in the newest rummage techniques, if you or someone you know would like to possess this unique skillsets please PM vagrant_2ner for a pamphlet made out of a used KFC box...

LOLLL!!! U win.

Arrite fellas time to head out. This thread is like a battlefield.

leme go find dis JJ16 guy psn first

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » January 25th, 2009, 10:16 pm

i tend to be unlucky with security guards... they always have something worthless & unecessary to say'

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2009, 10:21 pm

Cjruckus wrote:You will probably die alone bla blablabla

What's his psn? Not finding it...

Postby Sky » January 25th, 2009, 11:31 pm

suspeck wrote:
Sky wrote:
suspeck wrote:

rum·mage (rmj)
v. rum·maged, rum·mag·ing, rum·mag·es
v.tr.
1. To search thoroughly by handling, turning over, or disarranging the contents of.
2. To discover by searching thoroughly.

Through a clear plastic bag which they give to everyone to put their documents. If his job requires him to do the search,by all means,go ahead. Im sure that his rude comments arent though.

You missed the whole point there meng... I know the meaning of rummage, but why would he rummage through a clear bag with paper, when you can't really hide anything..

Postby Sky » January 25th, 2009, 11:52 pm

Lord I hadda deal with a next one..

Dan...Yea Just Dan... says:
Heh. she told me she wanna be honest with me and she's a freak
Iron Ducks says:
yea? shweet
asked her whats her limits with sexuality....
Iron Ducks says:
bi huh?
well i dunno. she said she's into polygamy. dunno if its the good or bad kind
Iron Ducks says:
she has sex with plastic? the hell..
OMG mitchell!!
Iron Ducks says:
what? poly aint plastic stuff?

I blame the entire Latin language...