sooo if yuh get a ticket on....

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 28th, 2009, 3:31 pm

a day last month,
and decided NOT to pay the ticket,
and was plannin on goin to court to settle the matter,
then to realise that the court date is on the 23rd of feb (carnival monday i think)
ummm.... what happens there?

(and yea i know carnival monday is NOT public holiday)

would the courts be open?

Postby buzz » January 28th, 2009, 3:33 pm

when ah go j'ouvert ah go sen yuh ah txt an let yuh kno :|

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » January 28th, 2009, 3:33 pm

Court won't be open, matter automatically adjourns to the next working day, in other words, no Ash Wednesday Maracas cool down for you :)
Last edited by 2 d Max Auto on January 28th, 2009, 3:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby buzz » January 28th, 2009, 3:33 pm

buh really 23 feb :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 28th, 2009, 3:33 pm

go and jump up........

wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine

they go c if you can pay the ticket... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby buzz » January 28th, 2009, 3:36 pm

chances are the officer gonna be hung over ash wednesday :|

Postby noshownogo » January 28th, 2009, 3:38 pm

doh pay no ticket, leh dem come looking for yuh... :twisted:

Postby noshownogo » January 28th, 2009, 3:40 pm

on the same topic tho, what would happen if you were leaving the country to live elsewhere and never to return and had no immediate family carrying the same last name but got several tickets the weekend before you left.

What would be the scenario there?

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 28th, 2009, 3:40 pm

well i really wasnt goin to court WHATSOEVER lol,
seein that it was on carnival monday,
so i'll simply wait to see what comes out of the matter

Postby tr1ad » January 28th, 2009, 3:43 pm

yuh ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready ready to pay d ticket?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 28th, 2009, 3:43 pm

BUAHAHAHAHAHHAA SINIMON got a ticket? pwnage

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 28th, 2009, 3:47 pm

BlueIce wrote:BUAHAHAHAHAHHAA SINIMON got a ticket? pwnage

epic of such too!

i tell the polie occifah in the airport i tort M.P was 'my park'

buh ent thais what it is?

Postby buzz » January 28th, 2009, 3:49 pm

noshownogo wrote:on the same topic tho, what would happen if you were leaving the country to live elsewhere and never to return and had no immediate family carrying the same last name but got several tickets the weekend before you left.

What would be the scenario there?

if warrants are issued for your arrest you probably would be arrested on the tarmac should you decide to return to trinidad

but on that same topic

this is trini who knows what would happen :?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 28th, 2009, 3:53 pm

mp stands for magic penis ...hence the ticket

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 28th, 2009, 3:58 pm

BlueIce wrote:

mp stands for magic penis ...hence the ticket

wtf LOL