Schoolgirl, 14, hacked to death

Foxy

Postby Foxy » March 18th, 2009, 4:39 pm

I agree with Rovin..... He probably trying trying trying and she must have answered him thinking nothing... he lose it and it ended this way. I have a friend with 2 daughters when the big one collect the small one from school they were waiting for a taxi, a guy their mother grow up with starts harassing the little one in UNIFORM... she in Standard 5. The big one 19 in uniform a-level student, tell him back off, don't disrespect the child. He curses, embarasses her calls her names and also threatens them. The mother takes them to the police station and the police says ' that is only take girl, forget about he and don't wat for taxi there".

No help no back up so if (God forbid) anything happen to the child you will say she was with the man??
I agree some situations are like that ... BUT GET REAL it does not mean all young girls doing that.

Foxy

Postby Foxy » March 18th, 2009, 4:44 pm

Syndicate you are a fool it might have to hit your home before you wise up.... sorry buddy .... I hope you don't live in denial to

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » March 18th, 2009, 4:50 pm

I agree some situations are like that ...

FINALLY.............someone with logical thinking.

the staement u made is what some people does fail to admit and that's where the denial comes in!

it does not mean all young girls doing that.

agreed,not all doing it,but it's the ones that does it,makes the innocent one get graded the same..........like what i did! :oops:

Im sorry!

*let's just hope that i'm wrong bout my assumptions of the incident........like i said for the third time,my condolences and may her soul rest in peace.but god forbid........if i'm right,wah bet the whole story just gets dormant,and everyone who denied it get quiet*

Postby bluesteel29 » March 18th, 2009, 6:09 pm

14??? she aint even start to live life yet :? :? :?
Sorry to hear this...condolences
why iz it all of ah sudden children are increasingly becoming victims of crime :(

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 18th, 2009, 7:19 pm

read how a 12 year old form one girl was gang raped at school.........

Postby DFC » March 18th, 2009, 8:11 pm

wayy...how come all this crime taking place from freeport to chaguanas?....it worrying me cuz i duz travel from chaguanas regularly.....

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 19th, 2009, 7:47 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:but god forbid........if i'm right,wah bet the whole story just gets dormant,and everyone who denied it get quiet*
You are not right. However we have no intention of 'keeping this story alive' in the public view. She has been put to rest. We must move forward.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » March 20th, 2009, 7:12 am

Computerman wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:but god forbid........if i'm right,wah bet the whole story just gets dormant,and everyone who denied it get quiet*
You are not right. However we have no intention of 'keeping this story alive' in the public view. She has been put to rest. We must move forward.

Accept my humble apologies my friend............and i wish u and ur family get the strength to move forward from this tragic incident! :)

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 20th, 2009, 8:40 am

Computerman, I now seeing this. Thats a real shocker. Accept my condolences man.

urabus

Postby urabus » March 20th, 2009, 9:03 am

the_DFC wrote:wayy...how come all this crime taking place from freeport to chaguanas?....it worrying me cuz i duz travel from chaguanas regularly.....

maybe the police are focusing on other parts of the country in preparation for the summit and have no time with we from central...i also share your concerns cuz i have other siblings and relatives who are forced to travel.

once again, nothing is being done about the PH cars in chaguanas, when i passed last nite, not a single H car...all PH and ppl have no other choice

it's really sad for this family, esp knowing that its their only child

mars

Postby mars » March 20th, 2009, 12:41 pm

Computerman wrote:You are not right. However we have no intention of 'keeping this story alive' in the public view. She has been put to rest. We must move forward.

Please accept my sympathies...

However, I strongly feel this should not rest. There are simply too many young women missing in that area. Who was this guy? Was he even a suspect in the other disappearances? What are the police doing - or are they satisfied - case closed?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 20th, 2009, 1:03 pm

mars wrote:However, I strongly feel this should not rest. There are simply too many young women missing in that area. Who was this guy? Was he even a suspect in the other disappearances? What are the police doing - or are they satisfied - case closed?
This case is far from closed. However, the details of this case are not for public consumption.

TurboDrive wrote:Computerman, I now seeing this. Thats a real shocker. Accept my condolences man.
Thank you my friend. We will talk soon.

Postby M_2NR » March 20th, 2009, 6:00 pm

WTF!!! Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji`un (From Allah we came and to Him we shall be returned)

My condolences to the families!!! This is truly a sad thing. People really low yes...

Sad to say also, some comments really shows how some trini does think :?
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:read how a 12 year old form one girl was gang raped at school.........

:shock: :shock: :shock: pios did say something to that extent... what school is this bro?

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » March 20th, 2009, 6:57 pm

time to take ur kids & leave :!: no matter how much u parent' they're still exposed esp. at school

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » March 20th, 2009, 6:59 pm

the human race deteriorating..

G-T

Postby G-T » March 20th, 2009, 7:56 pm

^u could say that again!.. :|

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 21st, 2009, 1:10 am

Peanut Punch wrote:time to take ur kids & leave :!: no matter how much u parent' they're still exposed esp. at school

To go where?

In the States they skin you, roast you and eat you alive.

The the family of the victim: my sincerest of condolences. She is no longer in pain but in a safer place now.

Postby joker » March 21st, 2009, 7:53 pm

this murder is baffling

she was not raped ...

probably he had eyes for her and probably made a move on her ?

Postby Damien » March 21st, 2009, 9:01 pm

D phoq this thing popular in central now *stueps*

Postby Maserati » March 21st, 2009, 10:10 pm

-Roach- wrote:Canada Is De Safest Place Now Yes... :?

why do you say that?

gangs..drugs like that..murders..man head getting cut off in a bus...

everywhere have crime just some places more than others.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 21st, 2009, 11:37 pm

Maserati wrote:
-Roach- wrote:Canada Is De Safest Place Now Yes... :?

why do you say that?

gangs..drugs like that..murders..man head getting cut off in a bus...

everywhere have crime just some places more than others

Bull crap,
No one said there is no crime in Canada and the frequency of those crimes you mentioned is WAY lower than most other countries, especially Trinidad. There is a reason the RCMP is one of the most esteemed police forces in the world.
Yes, downtown Vancouver and other areas like Jane and Finch and Malton may have a higher level of crime than the rest of Canada, but be realistic, it is still VERY safe.

The beheading incident is an isolated incident.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 23rd, 2009, 12:01 pm

joker wrote:this murder is baffling
Not soo much baffling per say... but man the circumstantial evidence could make your mind run wild.

tigerlily

Postby tigerlily » March 23rd, 2009, 12:38 pm

crime is every where, you have to be wise about it...
it isnt about if the States worse or canada is better...
you know where NOT to be at times..Trinidad however is any where any time and the waste of time police cant be bothered because Manning cant be bothered..
all he thinking about is the big "papy show" for the Summit...
like if Obama and his contingent dont know what going on in Trinidad... :?

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 23rd, 2009, 3:40 pm

Obama should not come, say something come up and he unable to make it. Manning go cry, all the road they washing and putting up camera's all over. That not helping? or it not working?
condolences to you and your family.