Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » April 8th, 2009, 4:13 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Turbo

Postby Turbo » April 8th, 2009, 10:01 am

:rofl: BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

OH GAD MEH BELLY

man wining tuh bob marley oui.....................

...........................an pelting jook @ d sound of boost

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 8th, 2009, 10:58 am

*deads*.........

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 8th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Yea he's Trini.. After the event he was spotted in the back seat of a certain "RHD" tow vehicle.

In all my years of knowing Big Daddy and Crispeed, I've never seen them once with any sort of alcohol around their pit area. Anyone will tell you that VJ & his team are true sports men (& women)

Escorting him out the burnout box

Him grinding on the fence across from the track official that threw him out

Him getting acquainted with a zip tie hand cuff

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 8th, 2009, 1:00 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Yea he's Trini.. After the event he was spotted in the back seat of a certain "RHD" tow vehicle.

After some intense investigation it was a case of mistaken identity. Yes the guy in the back of the tow vechicle does look very similar and I was fooled also but it turned out the character staring in the above video is someone entirely different.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 8th, 2009, 2:13 pm

Wow, the guy in the back seat was looking and acting like the idiot in the video...
Probably he was a guyanese :lol: :lol:

robbieg

Postby robbieg » April 8th, 2009, 6:23 pm

he reminded me of a guyanese person that i know of..........

Postby SR » April 8th, 2009, 8:58 pm

ah jsut HAD to move this here :mrgreen:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 8th, 2009, 10:34 pm

Well its confirmed that he is infact a Trini and not a Guyanaese :lol: :lol:

Unfortunately the camera didn't catch the whole thing.. At one point he was going up on a table to dance :shock: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 9th, 2009, 5:10 am

shameful