2NR MILF Hunter

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby RichieRich » May 25th, 2012, 10:08 pm

Razkal wrote:
RichieRich wrote:
ray786 wrote:
Razkal wrote:
RichieRich wrote:Where d facking d carite gone :/

allyuh stickin, i drop the word, locations and bait when the carite was thick around five islands...

it real hard when u go out and hold only 5 fish.... man must be cussin and complaining...

At least I have pics to prove it unlike plenty talkers that pretend dey know so much

to prove what!? :lol: that you is a fisherman? or that you catch more than 5 fish? :lol:

fishing isn't about who full the cooler or how fast. if that's how you think about it, you haven't

really enjoyed a fishing trip yet imo.

Must not assume to much eh pardna cuz u never went on a trip with me

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 25th, 2012, 10:53 pm

Razkal wrote:
venomz wrote:^ when u goin by the bell bouy check me nah

will do, most likely that trip will be a nello mish, the friend that usually takes us on his boat is doing some maintenance so capt'n nello's services will be required lol..

need to buy hooks...anyone ever ordered circle hooks in bulk? i want like a 2/0 or 3/0 size in the same gauge steel as those no2 and no3 J-hooks...

i get them easily in Reel Tackle..but they only retail 5-hook bags and i want to stock some.

yea, i ordered those same sizes in mustad circle hooks...got 100 pieces of each and also bought some others...

Postby Razkal » May 26th, 2012, 4:26 am

not assuming rich, was just poking some fun...i'm sure you guys have a blast down patos fulling coolers 8)

ryan, sounds bess...where can i find 'em on amazon? send me a link? :D

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » May 27th, 2012, 12:33 pm

hey guys can't we all just get along??? ...hahahaha

i've asked this question before but lets see if i get a 'bite' this time

Does anyone know of a reputable guy that services reels?
I know alot of you guys service your own stuff but i'm way too lazy and incompetent....

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 27th, 2012, 6:53 pm

hmmm...mankee was telling me of a guy that services his clients reels...u cud give him a call and he wud tell u...also, finally got around to making a new vid of a old trip...hit the subcribe button and like...it really helps...

radical14

Postby radical14 » May 28th, 2012, 3:56 pm

The guy from Aphazal hardware in el socorro is really good and not expensive. He has repaired 3 of my rods and service one of my reels. he normally takes a couple of days after drop off depending on how much work he has. 6383674. They also carry a wide range of parts for rond and reels.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 28th, 2012, 5:13 pm

radical14, daz sarjid u talkin bout? really gd guy to deal with bought plenty stuff from him...

radical14

Postby radical14 » May 29th, 2012, 8:53 am

ryan99tt yes that his name could not remember but very good at what he dose. They have some of the best prices i have seen around and they have allot of stuff, you just have to look or ask for it because all the fishing equipment are crammed into one corner only problem is every time i go the hardware is very busy and i have to wait a while before i am attended to but it helps that it's close to home.

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » May 29th, 2012, 11:26 am

radical14.....thanks for the info

ryan99tt.....nice sharks, never ate a nurse shark tho, iz lash??

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » May 30th, 2012, 9:36 pm

So guys will the weather be favourable enough to venture out in a boat this weekend?

Northcoast a bit and in the gulf also?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 30th, 2012, 10:10 pm

reeLpACE, never tried it...i give all away...

troublemaker, dunno how the weather is but we gettin sum rain up in north so i guessin shud get some rainy weather out there so prepare to get wet..

Postby Razkal » May 31st, 2012, 8:18 am

was supposed to go on the north yesterday (frm chaguaramas) but the weather looked iffy and got some news from maracas that the scene was still pretty choppy up at fillette point...we opted to stay home :(

next weekend maybe :)

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » May 31st, 2012, 12:13 pm

somebody post ah pic nah...i ent gettin time to do anything rite now...just to keep the spirits up...

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » May 31st, 2012, 1:46 pm

headin out tomorrow..hope the weather gets better...cant promise pics :|

venomz

Postby venomz » June 1st, 2012, 11:35 pm

any tuners wana make a tobago trip? or a north coast trip? i free for 2 weeks.. lets org a crew an go look for them tarza them...

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » June 2nd, 2012, 11:49 am

Here's the haul
catch.JPG

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » June 2nd, 2012, 6:27 pm

troublemaker wrote:Here's the haul

How and Where pardna?

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » June 2nd, 2012, 6:41 pm

Dolphin fish and Big cavalli caught trollin out in d Grande...Few big kings ate our hooks and broke off the wire.

Reds caught banking in the same area.

The rest were caught outside five islands..closer to carrera...those damn carites were playin hard to get...we only caught one :x

venomz

Postby venomz » June 2nd, 2012, 11:28 pm

ah boy, motivation....nice catch trouble maker

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 2nd, 2012, 11:45 pm

wat baits yuh use? ballyhoo or artificials?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » June 3rd, 2012, 6:13 am

orange valley fish market had big big kings yesterday, all were around the same size 25 to 30lb each

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » June 3rd, 2012, 10:00 am

Cavalli on artificials...everything else on live bait

todd61

Postby todd61 » June 4th, 2012, 2:47 pm

sunday catch (sorry i didn't go yes)

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 4th, 2012, 3:53 pm

all dat shark blood will spoid dem rest of fish...yuh must bleed d shark dem or keep dem seperate...the high ureah in d shark blood does give the rest of fish ah bad taste...

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » June 4th, 2012, 8:35 pm

anyone ever fishing on Pigeon Point jetty at night?

venomz

Postby venomz » June 4th, 2012, 9:28 pm

RichieRich wrote:anyone ever fishing on Pigeon Point jetty at night?

live bait = plenty avg 4lb dog tooth snapper. and the Hog snapper as i know it

live bait ona floating line = barracuda

avg time for best fishing is 5pm til 8pm

dead bait is odd small snapper and grouper and grunt etc

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » June 4th, 2012, 9:46 pm

venomz, what we doin for d holiday?

venomz

Postby venomz » June 4th, 2012, 9:55 pm

ryantt-i trying to org a trip in the grande but boat man contacts scarce.

ANY TUNERS have links for boats DDI? or maracas?

doh play stingy nah, long time i eh get any fishing action...

todd61

Postby todd61 » June 4th, 2012, 10:53 pm

ryan99tt wrote:all dat shark blood will spoid dem rest of fish...yuh must bleed d shark dem or keep dem seperate...the high ureah in d shark blood does give the rest of fish ah bad taste...

told my uncle that already

src1983

3ne2nr fishermen

Postby src1983 » June 5th, 2012, 7:30 am

Good morning tuners,

Can anyone tell me where I can get a guide replaced on my fishing rod??

Its a penn mariner standup

Thanks