10 Best Hondas in the Country....(YES AH HONDA CHED!!)

Postby Monk BANzai » September 21st, 2009, 5:13 pm

ok ok,... keep de jockeyshorts on...and no this is not a flame ched...but allyuh know ah like meh honda and dem.....so i always wondered if my view of the 10 best is your view?

Grr..can include non raod cars (yes CJ....)

Hoe's DC5
Kezay Mugen thing (never saw it so i cant comment)
Warren's EK (turbo now....car is insane!!)
SR's SpoonFed "Thing"
Red Supra's Coupe...( i am TOTALLY IN LURVE WITH THIS CAR...)
Cleriq's DC2....

(how much is that...seven?....there more.....ermm)...

Hatch is Best. (havent seen it of late...but always liked the finish)..
Vernon Edmund EG Hatch (Dealer for Tenzo R).
Import's Sedan. Best Euro Accord thats on th road now.

Opinions?
(PS. There's an unregistered DC5 down Caparo Side....Best looking DC5 in the country IMHO...)
Last edited by Monk BANzai on September 21st, 2009, 5:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » September 21st, 2009, 5:16 pm

Y yuh didn't say best lookin honda's an not civics?

Postby Cjruckus » September 21st, 2009, 5:16 pm

So what if the car can't drive on the road because its not practical? does that count?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 21st, 2009, 5:18 pm

Aye Ras meh boy eh like the fact yuh post up pic and ting of he cyar eh :x :x :x Puna goh rid fuh yuh.. dun know 0X

Postby Monk BANzai » September 21st, 2009, 5:19 pm

^^ car for sale bud...check Car parts...

Postby Monk BANzai » September 21st, 2009, 5:20 pm

Cjruckus wrote:So what if the car can't drive on the road because its not practical? does that count?

yu have a point.....ched edited...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 21st, 2009, 5:21 pm

^^ Still u eh or2rized :x :x :x

Postby Sky » September 21st, 2009, 6:36 pm

BANzai Rastafarai,is this lmited to 2nr Hondas?
Because there's an NSX in the country
A couple S2000's, one owned/was owned by Carrington (and you know they doh make joke)
Anp have a fleet of eg hatches buzzing around with god knows what under the hood, but I see a few of them sweat people on the road already

Postby Cjruckus » September 21st, 2009, 6:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:So what if the car can't drive on the road because its not practical? does that count?

yu have a point.....ched edited...

We all know that the hondas on this forum aren't really that quick.

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » September 21st, 2009, 7:28 pm

Gregory Chung's Monster Civic, my favorite:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 21st, 2009, 7:54 pm

this ched topic should be banzai's top 10 picks for best honda in trini
because i'm certain it have bess honda's not mentioned here.

i'm just saying

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2009, 8:03 pm

hence he's asking for opinions, I wonder if any Honda thread can avoid baccahnal ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 21st, 2009, 8:14 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums//vi ... p?t=194821

best honda in trinidad :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok ok ok ... i just being a ass ...carry on with yuh thread :mrgreen:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 21st, 2009, 8:20 pm

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 21st, 2009, 8:31 pm

may we include past beasts? how about aboud's hatch....
if also, snakey's ex-dc5 was one of the sexiest dc5's around imo..

boodoo's civic and as SPEC S, rightly said... if yall see this monster now :shocked!:

Postby A172 » September 21st, 2009, 8:32 pm

SPEC S wrote:Gregory Chung's Monster Civic, my favorite:

[/ched]

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » September 21st, 2009, 9:11 pm

DOHC NON VTEC

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 21st, 2009, 9:12 pm

who owns the written off DC2 type r by the police station in town ???

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 21st, 2009, 9:14 pm

^ it was for sale on the forums couple weeks ago ... look for d ad, call d number and ask d person who answers wat their name is :|

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » September 21st, 2009, 9:17 pm

wot-a-tot

Postby Monk BANzai » September 21st, 2009, 9:25 pm

copper_shot wrote:Image

DOHC NON VTEC

nice concept...but this car seems to be confused given its powerplant..(yeah i know i shudnt talk given the Rover proejct right?...)

i jsut want ot get an idea as to what ppl think are the better looking Hondas out there. Doesnt have to be a "Gregory" (who has one, if not the longest, MOST CONSISTENT CAR out there eh).

I've ssen a EG sedan for instance....white, with black Tenzo R MAch 10's...real cean...real nice car...didnt see it in motion...but (shrugs) cud collect some "automotive buntah"...

Postby X2 » September 22nd, 2009, 12:06 am

Seen some really nice Hondas lately. A couple DC5's.... no pics of the Hondas in question ??

Postby honda hoe » September 22nd, 2009, 6:44 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
copper_shot wrote:Image

DOHC NON VTEC

nice concept...but this car seems to be confused given its powerplant..(yeah i know i shudnt talk given the Rover proejct right?...)

i jsut want ot get an idea as to what ppl think are the better looking Hondas out there. Doesnt have to be a "Gregory" (who has one, if not the longest, MOST CONSISTENT CAR out there eh).

I've ssen a EG sedan for instance....white, with black Tenzo R MAch 10's...real cean...real nice car...didnt see it in motion...but (shrugs) cud collect some "automotive buntah"...

ppl seem to have gotten sidetracked an talkin about the faster ones

for all d piccong i give him i tink kezay has the sweetest DC5 in d country rite now

3rdone

Postby 3rdone » September 22nd, 2009, 8:49 am

this thread seems biased to the top ten trinituner people hondas. cars getting rated without being seen and stuff..............
sherwin dc5 real high in that ranking in my opinion( blue dc5) and the light blue 4 door turbo ek3 civic (nishan), but these guys doh lime with the tuner clowns so they dont get rated?
allyuh should write allyuh opinion on toilet paper.....then use it.....lol
:mrgreen:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 22nd, 2009, 8:58 am

3rdone wrote:this thread seems biased to the top ten trinituner people hondas. cars getting rated without being seen and stuff..............
sherwin dc5 real high in that ranking in my opinion( blue dc5) and the light blue 4 door turbo ek3 civic (nishan), but these guys doh lime with the tuner clowns so they dont get rated?
allyuh should write allyuh opinion on toilet paper.....then use it.....lol
:mrgreen:

d rasta

Postby d rasta » September 22nd, 2009, 10:30 am

[quote="Sinister_Audio"] snakey's ex-dc5 was one of the sexiest dc5's around imo..

ummm, why yuh say 'ex' and 'was'? :? clearlly yuh not up to de time!

Postby SUPAstarr » September 22nd, 2009, 10:31 am

in my opinion, based on looks not performance

1. kezay DC5 hands down, but how snakey has his own looked better
cant find pic

2. The Red EM (yes it was ah EM b16 bizness) coupe that i used to see commin from the east, i believe its this one some sexy rims

3.A red eg hatch on darkened SiR rims, usually parks on st. vincent st or close, super clean super sexy, has 2nr sticka [no pic]

4. The EK9 that was username dor's own

5. The boosted Grey EK hatch, usually rolls with warren

6. triniboy13b's old del sol mmmmmmmm

7. Andre's H22 Hatch, purple on gold is teh sexxx

8. If Zim accord was still around it wud be here, but here wud be the dhal dc2

9. Red NSX that Midnight posted, (an i spotted a registerd silver on some fugly cromes but cudnt get pics)

10.an well i biased so i in love with how my hatch used to look

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT

Postby DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT » September 22nd, 2009, 11:07 am

im a bit confused is this thread for best lookin .......or being fast..........??? :D :D

Postby SUPAstarr » September 22nd, 2009, 11:11 am

if we start talkin performance here, then its will jus be like Kezay's top ten honda thread that was locked an mumforded, will end up a whos on top the food chain thread

Postby eliteauto » September 22nd, 2009, 11:11 am

I like SUPAstarr,'s take on it the combo of good looks, all around drive ability and decent performance, :) it's not always about who's the fastest :?