T&Tec protesting today?

Cid

T&Tec protesting today?

Postby Cid » January 22nd, 2010, 10:10 am

anyone knows if this is true? I in cocoyea and i hear there will not be any current (gotta love the irony)for the day cause of a protest.....most of south affected............i on meh n97 btw.....

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 22nd, 2010, 10:17 am

all of this jus to let d whole of tuner know u have a n97 :?

Cid

Postby Cid » January 22nd, 2010, 10:32 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:all of this jus to let d whole of tuner know u have a n97 :?

nah ah borrow it..........

Anybody knows if is ah strike for real cauze it aint make sense wokin today if it aint go have current whole day.....

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 22nd, 2010, 10:46 am

y not call them from ur fancy n97 and ask them ?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 22nd, 2010, 10:51 am

So A blonde and a brunette were talking.. the brunette said that her boyfriend has a slight dandruff problem but she gave him "head and shoulders" and it cleared it up. the blonde asked .." how do you give him shoulders?"

Postby redmanjp » January 22nd, 2010, 10:54 am

Dragist wrote:So A blonde and a brunette were talking.. the brunette said that her boyfriend has a slight dandruff problem but she gave him "head and shoulders" and it cleared it up. the blonde asked .." how do you give him shoulders?"

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 22nd, 2010, 10:56 am

OWTU outside TSTT Nelson Exchange right now.. I going and join dem.. Pancho's is the place to be after people :!: :!:

Cid

Postby Cid » January 22nd, 2010, 11:00 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:y not call them from ur fancy n97 and ask them ?

called 8am they said they cant say when we the power coming back and they will call back.....still waiting.... I guess the ones who can say anything about the situation doh have current

Postby noshownogo » January 22nd, 2010, 11:02 am

I not aware of any T&TEC protest today, sent using meh new Blackberry Bold2

Firewall

Postby Firewall » January 22nd, 2010, 12:29 pm

there was some problem with the sub station in corinth junction, think it back up now. at least in corinth.

sent using meh pc.......i ha current na :|

Postby tr1ad » January 22nd, 2010, 12:32 pm

nah it eh ha any strike.....

sent via cybercafe in gulf city