Wednesday, June 19th, 2013

- It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2013 5:37 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

bootmee
 Post subject: Forgot my BZONE password
PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 8:19 pm 

I forgot my username and password for my BZONE account. If I try to get a new code it tells me Failed confirming your account. I am assuming this is because I am already registered.
Is there a way to reset my username and password. I see no where on the website bzone.tstt.co.tt to do this. I called TSTT and they told me request a new code but that doesn't work if you are already registered.

Anyone ?

Thanks

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

mimi007
PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 12:48 am 

i have the same problem as well. lemme kno if u get a solution

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 1:05 am 

Right click then press F6 92 times and divide it by 63.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 1:07 am 

BrotherHood wrote:

yuh is a mc boy dan boy.......dat eh fackin wuk....... :twisted: :twisted:

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 1:10 am 

dougla_boy wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

yuh is a mc boy dan boy.......dat eh fackin wuk....... :twisted: :twisted:

But you got a connection to post, so clearly it did.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 1:18 am 

eitech
PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 11:46 am 

What kinda phone u have? Doesn't it save the network details? Once I in Bzone I jus put on wifi and it connects automatically.

bootmee
PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2012 2:11 pm 

eitech wrote:
What kinda phone u have? Doesn't it save the network details? Once I in Bzone I jus put on wifi and it connects automatically.

Did a factory reset on the phone.

mimi007
PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2012 2:19 pm 

N I sold mine n i had reset it before i sold it.

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Board Express

bootmee
PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 11:54 pm 

TSTT is rubbish yes

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 11:58 pm 

btw go to a tstt main office with id and registration papers of the phone in your name and they should reset the password from their end. Those csr on the phone does need a 15lb cinder brick mash up on the side of their head to let the dotishness leak out.

bootmee
PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 3:44 pm 

maj. tom wrote:

btw go to a tstt main office with id and registration papers of the phone in your name and they should reset the password from their end. Those csr on the phone does need a 15lb cinder brick mash up on the side of their head to let the dotishness leak out.

Agreed