Wednesday, June 19th, 2013

- It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2013 4:24 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2756 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73 ... 92  Next
*OUTSIDER*
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2012 8:37 pm 

This boy pace and skill different jed... Forget Hazard... Bring him in...

*OUTSIDER*
PostPosted: Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:09 am 

I was thinking if Fabio is taken out on loan to a certain club preferably an EPL club & Fryers goes to another club which is Spurs, What will happen to the left back spot?? That will leave Evra to play all the matches next season considering he isnt getting any younger!!.. I wanna see how Sir will work this out. Whether he'll sign a left back or loan one.. Plus if Fletcher doesn't recover and he is forced to retire Anderson is always injured and Pogba future is uncertain??! we will need 3 midfield signings..

hondaman
PostPosted: Sat Apr 21, 2012 12:31 pm 

He remind me of CR7 with all dem beats but at least he does fight for the ball after he loss it.

Getting a lil Obertan vibes from him too....but look where Obertan is now..

Racers Edge
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:37 am 

buh wah d madda kant is dis ....4 goals at home????? Nah man...wah d fack is dat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I cyar fackin believe we score 4 and cyar win..............facking ridiculous...........rafael fack up bad to let Pienaar in.... I real facking upset!!!!!! Fack up my Sunday bad bad................

so we hadda win all 3 games otherwise dis season was a total and complete fack up job.....

*OUTSIDER*
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:42 am 

You think Wolves could beat City 2day???... You really think United could beat City @ the Etihad when we cant even beat Everton @ home???...

PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:51 am 

Utd can beat city. It would be difficult but not impossible.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:51 am 

men give up a 2 goal cushion to draw...stupezz..

lead will be down to 3 points..unless wolves do ah thing...

Racers Edge
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:58 am 

outsider has a point....can't beat everton at home how we beating city at Etihad....it was in our hands.... we facked up....d back four and facking Degea...he still eh no bess keeper fuh me.....4 time yuh panty get pull and yuh can't save 1 ???? Oh fack man

SAF has to pull something outta d hat for next week monday.....otherwise.......

PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:47 am 

this sheit going down to the wire now

*OUTSIDER*
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:52 am 

City go to Newcastle who are in ripping form closing in on that UCL spot but we cant depend on other teams to fight our battles so we could claim the title... That jus week!!!... Claiming something we dont deserve... Draw in the derby and the title could still be ours...

PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:53 am 

simple really defeat city.

hondaman
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 12:03 pm 

B W D M C!!!!

I know Everton woulda give we some pressha but oh gorm man!!

Then it have dat jumbie side Sunderland to play still.......

*OUTSIDER*
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 1:08 pm 

Everton came from behind last season also... 3-1 in 90min then 3-3 full time ... Sunderland in outstanding form so we'll hav to be at our very best...

dan80
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 11:38 pm 

Nobody cld blame de gea for any of the goals we concede today, because Utd had the game in the bag and totally f*q it up due to complacency and POOR defending (ah rel vex). On to the next. Our destiny in our hands still. :|

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 7:00 am 

Still think SAF should have brought in Smalling for Rafael and Jones for Scholes earlier to lock up d back when it was 4-3. De Gea could not be blamed for the goals. Nani let too much crosses come in when Evra was marking Jelavic. We need to beat Shitty . One another note Wellers looking d part.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:44 am 

what ollour thnk abt this "Manchester" side SkySports decided to put together

:sick: :sick: :sick:

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:06 am 

think Kompany is the best CB in the PL right now and since Vida is injured. But I hate shitty , hope we destroy them Monday...

Racers Edge
PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:45 am 

well my UTD bretheren Monday will be the defining moment of our season. We should not be in this position but unfortunately we are.... so here it is... if we daon't beat City at the Etihad we will not retain the title and rightly so, cuz if we fail to beat our chief rival at least once in the campaign then we dont deserve to win the title...I said that last year and still believe it now.

The side is in transition no doubt, we've had numerous injuries absolutely and some players have been inconsistent.... but the Utd way is to fight to the end...and we need to demonstrate that quality on Monday.....GGMU!!!!!!!!!

dan80
PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:18 pm 

Borussia Dortmund have given their midfield star a Monday deadline to sign a new deal at Westfalen, the Daily Mail has revealed.

Shinji Kagawa's contract is set to expire in 2013, and the Bundesliga champions would be forced to sell him this summer or risk losing him for nothing in 2013.

Talksport. have reported that Manchester United are the favorites to sign the Japanese midfielder.

Sir Alex Ferguson has been searching for a youthful creative midfielder for quite some time, and Kagawa could be the answer to their midfield problems.

The 23-year-old could be a perfect signing for the Red Devils, since he will be available for a relatively small fee. Transfermarkt value him at just €15 million.

Kagawa knows how to assist and, more importantly, how to score—16 goals and 11 assists in this season prove he is set for a stellar career. He would be a fantastic signing if United fail to sign their top summer target Eden Hazard.

United will have to battle it out with Chelsea for the Japanese, but remain confident in bringing him to Old Trafford.

What do you think? Could Kagawa be on the move this summer? Which is the more likely destination, Chelsea or United?

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1164234-borussia-dortmund-star-shinji-kagawa-set-for-a-manchester-move
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2136292/Manchester-United-Shinji-Kagawa-prompts-Borussia-Dortmund-ultimatum.html

He wld be a great addition to the squad if we get him...I wouldn't mind him at OT at all

*OUTSIDER*
PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:44 pm 

Big game tomorrow lads... Let's say our prayers for an injury free, fair and victorious match for our team. We have come this far and we will see this through. We are the Red Devilz and we believe and stand by our own. Glory Glory Manchester United... B.E.L.I.E.V.E.2.0

JoKeR1980
PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 8:04 am 

I nervous

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 8:06 am 

joker i hav sum fuh d nerves yunno, check pm

Racers Edge
PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:31 am 

may the football Gods grant us revenge today !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glory glory my UTD ...all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:47 am 

Tough game today ....hope for a draw at minimum...

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:51 am 

I BELIEVE..

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:59 am 

Location: not listening to Yeezus before release date..belee dat
Racers Edge wrote:
may the football Gods grant us revenge today !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glory glory my UTD ...all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL! If there were any football Gods, i highly doubt they would be supporting you based on the heavy amount of douche-baggery alot of you have displayed over the past few weeks towards other teams.

Tevez honestly gonna make allyuh cry.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:10 am 

^^ words of a bandwagonist.....

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:25 am 

Location: not listening to Yeezus before release date..belee dat
steups

do you even know what a bandwagonist is?

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:29 am 

can i see at least see 1 good red card please? thanks

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 11:29 am 

mero wrote:
steups

do you even know what a bandwagonist is?

and the bandwagonist's speaks again...

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2756 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73 ... 92  Next