Four years ago today...

Postby Mark! » June 10th, 2010, 5:12 am

Don't know if Trinidad and Tobago will ever make it there again, but it was a day to remember.

nos_specialist

Re: Four years ago today...

Postby nos_specialist » June 10th, 2010, 10:08 am

4 years ago today....hey i turned 22

Postby sharkman121 » June 10th, 2010, 10:15 am

most exposure TNT ever gottt, i was so proud of em..

Postby Trini Hookah » June 10th, 2010, 10:15 am

nos_specialist wrote:4 years ago today....hey i turned 22

I can't believe....

it's not butter :|

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » June 10th, 2010, 10:16 am

^I turned 17, four years ago today

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 10th, 2010, 10:19 am

4 years ago today I watch that game and laugh @ d big players Sweden had and cudnt get past our defense or goalkeeper!

Postby sharkman121 » June 10th, 2010, 10:24 am

enjoyed watching that vid, someone shud post the other 2 games.

Postby UML » June 10th, 2010, 10:24 am

four years ago i was there....first time i seeing video of it.

meh "pause" raise oui!!!

what a great time for our country!!

Postby tr1ad » June 10th, 2010, 10:48 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:4 years ago today I watch that game and laugh @ d big players Sweden had and cudnt get past our defense or goalkeeper!

did you also laugh when they qualified for the knockout rounds where as we didn't

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2010, 10:57 am

tr1ad wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:4 years ago today I watch that game and laugh @ d big players Sweden had and cudnt get past our defense or goalkeeper!

did you also laugh when they qualified for the knockout rounds where as we didn't

nah
he was too busy buyin TCB gel for that baddup gyanstarr look that the ladies lurrrrrrrrrrve

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2010, 11:03 am

Soundwave wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

nah
he was too busy buyin TCB gel for that baddup gyanstarr look that the ladies lurrrrrrrrrrve

better than the first time a fella tell him to put "moose" in his hair so he went canada, let's just say it didn't end well...for the MOOSE

ficks'd

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 10th, 2010, 11:37 am

tr1ad wrote:

nah

What gangsta look??? Is cause i have more hair than you, you vex?

Postby noshownogo » June 10th, 2010, 12:33 pm

Trinidad and Tobago

* 01 S Hislop
* 03 A John (yellow card yellow card)
* 05 B Sancho
* 06 D Lawrence
* 08 C Gray
* 07 C Birchall
* 11 C Edwards
* 18 D Theobald (66 A Whitley )
* 12 C Samuel (53 C Glen )
* 14 S John
* 19 D Yorke (yellow card)

Sweden

* 23 R Shaaban
* 06 T Linderoth (79 K Kallstrom )
* 03 O Mellberg
* 04 T Lucic
* 05 E Edman
* 09 F Ljungberg
* 07 N Alexandersson
* 08 A Svensson (62 M Allback )
* 21 C Wilhelmsson (78 M Jonson )
* 10 Z Ibrahimovic
* 11 H Larsson (yellow card)

We did well against that Swedish team, even had a couple good chances to go on top.

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2010, 12:41 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

nah

nobody ever asked me if my father fcuked a parrot and made me

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 10th, 2010, 12:52 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

nah

nobody ever asked me if my father fcuked a parrot and made me

ROFL ! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 10th, 2010, 12:54 pm

Is vex yuh vex cause my father didnt want to bull you dey! MGMan toting feelings!

Postby tr1ad » June 10th, 2010, 12:55 pm

MG Man is a kant

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2010, 12:56 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: ok ok you got me there :lol: :lol: :lol:
***loads up feelings in wheelbarrow***

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 10th, 2010, 1:01 pm

damn telstar driving 120y loving south injuns

Postby UML » June 10th, 2010, 1:14 pm

^^speaking from experience lola?!! :wink: :mrgreen:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 10th, 2010, 1:16 pm

lola.308 wrote:Shooter_boy_J what's with you and these gay comments? vrampersad and zcars were also the objects of your affection of late. you have a thing for both ways or something?
It's so okay if you are cause we don't discriminate here on tuner, especially me. I understand the toss up of feelings you have inside of you

Hi lola.308 is it my lack of interest in you causing you to have these thoughts? You are just a phaze on tuner just now you will pretty much played out like hotgyal!

Postby UML » June 10th, 2010, 1:39 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
lola.308 wrote:Shooter_boy_J what's with you and these gay comments? vrampersad and zcars were also the objects of your affection of late. you have a thing for both ways or something?
It's so okay if you are cause we don't discriminate here on tuner, especially me. I understand the toss up of feelings you have inside of you

Hi lola.308 is it my lack of interest in you causing you to have these thoughts? You are just a phaze on tuner just now you will pretty much played out like hotgyal!

sorry lola but....

BWAHAHAHAHAHAH :mrgreen:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 10th, 2010, 1:39 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

back up back up yute man, doh make dat mistake

i doh know you, you doh know me........doh me calling meh facking name.

carry on.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 10th, 2010, 1:47 pm

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 10th, 2010, 1:48 pm

LOL!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 10th, 2010, 1:49 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

oh oh you make lola cry ....lmao.....I know you wouldn't be interested in females
and doh be on MG Man..... HYMC!!!

hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:
1epicfackup

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 10th, 2010, 1:53 pm

oh gawd lawd :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2010, 1:56 pm

I rollz da dice, I let it ride
ROTFL

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 10th, 2010, 2:02 pm

zcarz wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

oh oh you make lola cry ....lmao.....I know you wouldn't be interested in females
and doh be on MG Man..... HYMC!!!

hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:
1epicfackup

That is why it have internet .... so lil puzzies like him can feel all gangster while hurling it thru the keyboard.... i bet ah buss a CAPS -lock in his azz,, :lol: :lol: :lol: