Truck on top of a man on the highway in Freeport

Anil_Sooknanan

Truck on top of a man on the highway in Freeport

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » June 10th, 2010, 4:57 pm

I now pass a the traffic on the highway and saw a Truck front wheel directly on a man. Yes! i mean the man and not his car. it happen directly opposite the HCU convention center in Freeport. If yuh belly weak take the southern main road.

Re: Truck on top of a man on the highway in Freeport

Postby UML » June 10th, 2010, 5:02 pm

if you post pics i wont say............REPOSTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Postby Trini Hookah » June 10th, 2010, 5:03 pm

in before the lock i am

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » June 10th, 2010, 5:04 pm

IBTL 0X

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » June 10th, 2010, 5:09 pm

I was heading south on the highway and saw it. Seems like the man was going to cross and the Truck hit and stopped directly on his back , if it only move forward it will crush his head. BWT there is no way he surviving that! RIP!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 10th, 2010, 5:12 pm

Posted here first
Man crushed by truck Chase Village NBL

even though your thread has more info....