eeeEeeeccchhooo

Postby RASC » June 22nd, 2010, 12:04 pm

WOW the forums real quiet these days...it's like a total reverse from a few months ago.

Flooding still taking place, Food prices are RIDICULOUSLY high, Gov't expecting minimal growth, Murders on the rise, Warner controversy, Ish et al controversy...and yet...

S I L E N C E

Not one peep. I'll be honest, I kinda wanted ppl to realize that UNC is the same if not WORST Khaki pants-with ensuing insanity on the boards---> but it is kinda nice having such peace and quiet. Reading gov't complaints everyday was beyond annoying and repetitive. Glad to see you guys FINALLY so happy :wiggle:

Re: eeeEeeeccchhooo

Postby UML » June 22nd, 2010, 12:07 pm

the tables turned :lol: :lol: :lol:

time for u to bittch...oh wait u always do!! :roll:

Postby buzz » June 22nd, 2010, 12:10 pm

honestly i have observed hypocrisy on this board WRT to the said issues eg UML

but honestly

yuh bitchin

May 24th - June 22nd the PP is in power

i mean really :arrow:

Postby RASC » June 22nd, 2010, 12:11 pm

How am I bitching? It seriously is kinda refreshing :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 22nd, 2010, 12:13 pm

"we love you so...."

Cid

Postby Cid » June 22nd, 2010, 12:27 pm

IBTR
in before the racism

oh wait....too late

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 22nd, 2010, 12:32 pm

1blackar

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 22nd, 2010, 12:34 pm

buzz wrote:honestly i have observed hypocrisy on this board WRT to the said issues eg UML

but honestly

yuh bitchin

they expect a miracle

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » June 22nd, 2010, 12:41 pm

New forum layout/design is what keeps me away now.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 22nd, 2010, 12:46 pm

buzz wrote:honestly i have observed hypocrisy on this board WRT to the said issues eg UML

but honestly

yuh bitchin

I have heard similar sentiment from tons of die-hard PNM supporters. They expect the PP to do in 1 month what the PNM couldnt do in 7+ years?
Sour are the grapes.

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2010, 12:47 pm

After ali baba and the forty thieves fack it up surely you cant expect an overnight fix

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2010, 1:05 pm

RASC, Kamla say UDFR :|
DSC_0261.jpg

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2010, 1:25 pm

Soundwave wrote:kamla is a secret nazi...

And you is a secret casette player.

devrat

Postby devrat » June 22nd, 2010, 1:37 pm

I used this montage already in one of your previous "sour grapes" thread.
Seems fitting for this one also.

As for this thread

And you get the

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2010, 1:39 pm

lolzz

ESS

Postby ESS » June 22nd, 2010, 2:05 pm

lmaooo

Cid

Postby Cid » June 22nd, 2010, 2:09 pm

thats a big hit by devrat

6 runs

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 22nd, 2010, 2:40 pm

don't forget to note the increase in road carnage..........

Postby A172 » June 22nd, 2010, 2:45 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

but honestly

yuh bitchin

I have heard similar sentiment from tons of die-hard PNM supporters. They expect the PP to do in 1 month what the PNM couldnt do in 7+ years?
Sour are the grapes.

RASC answer that nah..?

for ONCE don't use yuh bullaman "doh come back in de ched and post" tactic and actually try to refute that nuh

waiting..........:wiggle:

Postby SUPAstarr » June 22nd, 2010, 2:46 pm

dont forget the increase in rainfall

Postby cinco » June 22nd, 2010, 3:23 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:dont forget the increase in rainfall

which led to the flooding due to the poor drain management done by the PNM regime....
shite which led to the rise of food prices...
OMG i must be an economolist

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 22nd, 2010, 3:29 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:New forum layout/design is what keeps me away now.

why?

Postby sharkman121 » June 22nd, 2010, 3:38 pm

^^ actually ive realised it keepss alotttt of ppl away.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 22nd, 2010, 3:52 pm

^ how did you realise this? cause the stats say otherwise
stats show that users are now spending more time watching more pages on the site. Activity is UP and the bounce rate is down, which is great!

so can you say why to feel this way?

Postby sharkman121 » June 22nd, 2010, 3:59 pm

I gotten accustomed to it personally but only after a while, alot of the regulars havent given it a chance to get accustom to it. If u notice, freelander, joker an numerous tuners find the interface in 3.0 not what theyre accustomed to wrt font, color many little things. So while the stats may read otherwise, i have seen alot of users slack off so too speak.

i too took a while before i got accustomed to it, wat can i say sometimes change is more difficult for some.

Cid

Postby Cid » June 22nd, 2010, 4:06 pm

sharkman121 wrote:I gotten accustomed to it personally but only after a while, alot of the regulars havent given it a chance to get accustom to it. If u notice, freelander, joker an numerous tuners find the interface in 3.0 not what theyre accustomed to wrt font, color many little things. So while the stats may read otherwise, i have seen alot of users slack off so too speak.

i too took a while before i got accustomed to it, wat can i say sometimes change is more difficult for some.

dem is some big nannys ,
the new interface is kool, is a step in de right direction....

Postby M_2NR » June 22nd, 2010, 4:38 pm

sharkman121 wrote:I gotten accustomed to it personally but only after a while, alot of the regulars havent given it a chance to get accustom to it. If u notice, freelander, joker an numerous tuners find the interface in 3.0 not what theyre accustomed to wrt font, color many little things. So while the stats may read otherwise, i have seen alot of users slack off so too speak.

pal... tuner is not life eh. not meant as a sheit up but people do have things to do, jobs to carry out etc.

RapToR wrote:
but honestly
yuh bitchin

they expect a miracle

done know 8)
like all the time thing was sooo good, only now it's bad

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 22nd, 2010, 4:38 pm

that's a very small minority though

Postby sharkman121 » June 22nd, 2010, 4:41 pm

U asked why, simply stating views related by a couple others.

pal... tuner is not life eh. not meant as a sheit up but people do have things to do, jobs to carry out etc

where did this come from, did u even read what i said properly :?

speaking about ppl ive spoken too personally given their opinion.