Ancient Aliens

Re: Ancient Aliens

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 18th, 2013, 3:37 pm

just saw a documentary on area 51.

most of it focused on the development of secret aircraft like the u2 spyplane and the sr71 blackbird.
accounts given by people who actually worked there, talking about stuff that was already declassified by the US govt.

at the end of the show, all former workers said the same thing - that was only the tip of the iceberd of what happened at area 51 (back in the '60 and 70's eh).

makes you wonder what else happens there..

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 18th, 2013, 8:31 pm

Postby redmanjp » August 23rd, 2013, 10:22 pm

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 2nd, 2013, 1:52 pm

season 5, ep 1

new to me were the Chinese hidden pyramids and the one in Bosnia

Goolie

Postby Goolie » October 2nd, 2013, 5:09 pm

Season 6 premiered on monday in case u guys were unaware

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 2nd, 2013, 6:03 pm

about the significance/power of 3

I think they stretching for topics now

Goolie

Postby Goolie » October 2nd, 2013, 6:09 pm

Yea for real.. I wasnt too amused by that episode.. hope it gets better though

Postby MG Man » October 2nd, 2013, 8:11 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:about the significance/power of 3

I think they stretching for topics now

I lost interest a while now. They so eager to put forward 'theories' that sometimes they have conflicting and contradictory ideas

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 2nd, 2013, 9:41 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Strauss wrote:Are UFOs the Devil and his Fallen Angels?

i saw another video last year that seems to suggest this:

so UFOs & more so alien abductions are actually inter dimensional & demonic instead of extraterrestrial (another planet), and that calling on Jesus seems too stop it (the abductions)! :shock:

so the Ufologists themselves are part of a completely different cover-up

interesting :roll:

And basically the theory is Satan (ruler of the air), is using these 'aliens' sightings to lead man astray. That yes there ARE really aliens, from another world, but those forms of life are the demons.

When you think about it, aren't angels also aliens?
So many bible passages, if you think about it, describe space ships, submarines, rocket/fusion propulsion...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 8th, 2013, 2:15 pm

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 8th, 2013, 2:36 pm

i like d episode where they found "batteries" in d pyramids , they show it last night again ...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 15th, 2013, 2:12 pm

yeah that was a cool ep. I like the ones where they have a lot more archaeological stuff

like last night's own

http://www.history.com/shows/ancient-al ... free=false

Postby MG Man » October 15th, 2013, 2:47 pm

PROOF, muddaferkers

jerad

Postby jerad » October 15th, 2013, 2:58 pm

Anybody ever see any sightings in trini

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 15th, 2013, 4:38 pm

jerad wrote:Anybody ever see any sightings in trini

saw one just day before yesterday.

jerad

Postby jerad » October 15th, 2013, 4:41 pm

I hope is not the politicians that walking around these days

Postby cinco » October 15th, 2013, 7:24 pm

Nah he look in d mirror

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 15th, 2013, 7:55 pm

lol no kidding. see ufos all the time. u gotta pay attention to the sky.. that's all

Postby MG Man » October 15th, 2013, 11:07 pm

Lmao
You bring new meaning to 'special'

jerad

Postby jerad » October 16th, 2013, 10:45 pm

What u use to sky gape telescope or binoculars cuz the most I see with my eyes is the satellite now and then

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 17th, 2013, 8:34 am

jerad wrote:What u use to sky gape telescope or binoculars cuz the most I see with my eyes is the satellite now and then

i use my eyes. sometimes it's known and documented satellites who's flight paths and times can be verified. other times there is no correspondence.. ie.. unidentified flying object. i posted a video of one in the local ufos thread. usually they travel much faster though. the weirder ones occur late at night.

dont expect to just go out one night and see it in 5 minutes. only if u lucky. but sky watching is something u just do. pay attention to the sky always and ull see stuff. whether they are satellites, military craft, chinese lanterns or aliens i dont know.

what im saying is i see lights in the sky regularly. i dont know what all of them are and quite frankly im a bit tired of ufo videos etc. only thing im really interested to see further is aliens introducing themself on the news.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 17th, 2013, 11:54 am

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » October 17th, 2013, 1:43 pm

Saw a strange occurrence while star gazing with a telescope.
One of the "stars" started moving erratically. Observed it for about a minute or two in that little area and then it went out of my telescope's view. Could not say what it was as it looked like just another regular star. It was only when it started to move that I realised that it wasn't.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 17th, 2013, 5:38 pm

just checked local ufo thread. thought i posted there. guess not so here it is. according to data checks at the time it wasnt a flight or a satellite. not a documented one anyway.

jerad

Postby jerad » October 17th, 2013, 5:43 pm

Hmm well boi I does see that a lot all hrs and doh take it on...I say it's a satellite no lie

jerad

Postby jerad » October 17th, 2013, 5:49 pm

Them fellas on that local forum on sheit..I good hear

jerad

Postby jerad » October 17th, 2013, 5:49 pm

Sry here

jerad

Postby jerad » October 17th, 2013, 6:14 pm

Kool rocknrolla
I thinking bout buying a binoculars to do the UFO watching

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 17th, 2013, 8:14 pm

jerad wrote:Kool rocknrolla
I thinking bout buying a binoculars to do the UFO watching

wont do much good. ull only want to get closer. for ufo watching u need night vision and endless zoom with recording capability. anything less will lead to dissatisfaction.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 17th, 2013, 10:14 pm

plus a loony mind...