lola.308 wrote:but I know of people who got into the teaching service before me and applied after me and I don't see ANY career opportunities for teaching in the papers besides the ones for Tobago. OJT is paying my friend $4000 and still haven't placed her. This is just like the service licensing office does give. steups.
lola.308 wrote:
Trac pull meh panty string fuh meh nah. pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaase. I'll owe you.
lola.308 wrote:
Trac pull a string fuh meh nah. pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaase. I'll owe you.
lola.308 wrote:wagonrunner wrote:The minstry of education places sex-ed classes on d curriculum now?
good move.well I kinda wish they would have that subject so there would be more places in teaching. I'm hoping to teach any social science.
pioneer wrote:The cotton doesn't pick itself.
lola.308 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:lola, what you got your degree in, if you dont mind me asking?
behavioural science
lola.308 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:lola, what you got your degree in, if you dont mind me asking?
behavioral science
pioneer wrote:foss must know wey he mudda man from
~Vēġó~ wrote:intruiging!!!!
lola.308 wrote:
BTW if anybody know where pios living i will pay money to pelt eggs at his house. thx
Bizzare wrote:lola.308 wrote:
BTW if anybody know where pios living i will pay money to pelt eggs at his house. thx
Where you living??...... I will definitely pay money to "pelt eggs" in your house
pioneer wrote:pay me enough i go show u de bigger version and more