stolen almera PCA 9347

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 21st, 2011, 4:02 am

stolen from the endevour / chaguanas area
it's the stock gold colour car has titanium tint on the quarter glass and regular on the rest of the car. please call chaguanas police station or 730 0247.

car also has a broken left front indicator

palmiste indian

Re: stolen almera PCA 9347

Postby palmiste indian » February 21st, 2011, 7:15 am

as usual chaguanas...dude chek them boys on caroni savannah road in a cople of days it shud b ther

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 21st, 2011, 8:12 am

Which part endeavour buddy?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 21st, 2011, 8:51 am

the car belongs to a friend.
john peter road endeavour

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 21st, 2011, 8:57 am

Oh, ok. Just wanted to know cuz i live there. Will be on the lookout.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 21st, 2011, 8:14 pm

fete money needed....

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2011, 8:27 pm

How was it taken?

I frequent the area so i'd like to know, will keep an eye out.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 21st, 2011, 9:46 pm

That plate sounds familiar, by chance, was this the almera that was used in a dex shoot out with a circuit track prepped B13?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 21st, 2011, 10:46 pm

pablo_tt wrote:That plate sounds familiar, by chance, was this the almera that was used in a dex shoot out with a circuit track prepped B13?

irrelevant

Postby wagonrunner » February 21st, 2011, 11:26 pm

pablo_tt wrote:That plate sounds familiar, by chance, was this the almera that was used in a dex shoot out with a circuit track prepped B13?

thanks, yuh catch on quick. was the same thing i was wondering.

Postby Team Loco » February 22nd, 2011, 12:00 am

thanks, yuh catch on quick. was the same thing i was wondering.

count me in on that thought too.....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 22nd, 2011, 8:47 am

lewwe stick to the topic nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

car still not found

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 22nd, 2011, 6:38 pm

If I am indeed correct, somebody give me the year and I believe I may be able to produce a photo