sliverbeak wrote:waitin on tctc hw long again any 1
vrampersad14 wrote:Anything possible now yunno Pandora
sliverbeak wrote:u sure man
sliverbeak wrote:kk u had me happy for a moment was goint o buy my van in de morning if dats waz true
foss wrote:saw a fleet of new frontiers last week - TCS 8520 - 8524
sliverbeak wrote:kk u had me happy for a moment was goint o buy my van in de morning if dats waz true
rossi wrote:foss wrote:saw a fleet of new frontiers last week - TCS 8520 - 8524
So yuh couldn't just say yuh see 5 ???
foss wrote:rossi wrote:foss wrote:saw a fleet of new frontiers last week - TCS 8520 - 8524
i was trying to be 'technical'
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:foss wrote:rossi wrote:foss wrote:saw a fleet of new frontiers last week - TCS 8520 - 8524
Steups.. yuh mean yuh was just trying to sound like a smart white man!! Say dat nah!!
foss wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:foss wrote:rossi wrote:foss wrote:saw a fleet of new frontiers last week - TCS 8520 - 8524
Steups.. yuh mean yuh was just trying to sound like a smart white man!! Say dat nah!!
so yuh wah d bull?
eliteauto wrote:foss that NO! had no underline, colour nor italics, I say yuh inside with a chance still