OFFICIAL 9/11 Commission of Inquiury

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2011, 9:50 pm

so as not to cloud the bin laden thread. what really happen on 9/11?

Re: OFFICIAL 9/11 Commission of Inquiury

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2011, 10:01 pm

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2011, 10:11 pm

clinton making light of a serious question

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2011, 10:18 pm

Postby rollingstock » May 5th, 2011, 10:27 pm

Awaits the idiots who'll say, that can't be true America wouldn't hide that, it would have made news.

Postby foss » May 5th, 2011, 11:10 pm

OP put dong a name change oui.

Postby rollingstock » May 5th, 2011, 11:13 pm

foss wrote:OP put dong a name change oui.

shiv-ah-ho was a better name :?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 5th, 2011, 11:47 pm

RS i really hope you knew who the OP's name was taken after before right.

WITHOUT the help of google that is.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 6th, 2011, 6:20 am

it was an inside job, america owns the media and shows what they want to show it was all a plan to raid the muslim countries for oil....

9/11 is the biggest lie in the world and they will not re open this case because heads will roll...

rossi

Postby rossi » May 6th, 2011, 6:23 am

^^ I too, believe this.

Premera

Postby Premera » May 6th, 2011, 7:42 am

www.copvcia.com

Alot of articles................worth reading

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 9:18 am

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 9:23 am

Honestly 9/11 wasn't an inside job, Bin Ladin did it, this is the most unbelievable conspiracy in the world, even more unbelievable that Gaga is a devil worshiper. But people needs something to do on their spare time and other people just like it when America gets blamed for something. I admit when I first saw the doc "loose change" I was convinced, but I was 15 when I saw it ;)

Postby dougla_boy » May 6th, 2011, 9:24 am

in before the idiots....

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 9:25 am

Can't be in before the op

Postby rfari » May 6th, 2011, 9:31 am

Stephon. wrote:Honestly 9/11 wasn't an inside job, Bin Ladin did it, this is the most unbelievable conspiracy in the world, even more unbelievable that Gaga is a devil worshiper. But people needs something to do on their spare time and other people just like it when America gets blamed for something. I admit when I first saw the doc "loose change" I was convinced, but I was 15 when I saw it ;)

so why is it unbelievable? what reasons do you have to accept the 'official' story?

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 10:09 am

The fact that the guy that said the government killed 3000+ people are still alive is one, if the government killed 3000 plus people, why wouldn't he kill just one more guy and a couple of his friends in a "bus crash" ?

Plus the government in the USA monitors everything, the loose change video wouldn't have surfaced if any of this were true because the government would try to block it from even being seen from everyone, America isn't as free as people think.

What you're saying to me is the government has the power to take down two buildings in the middle of downtown Manhattan, killed 3000 plus people, yet they don't have the power to take down some college kid's website within 10 mins of creation? Maybe it's because they have better things to think about, like going after who really attacked them.

Also the inconsistencies by these theories are so blatant and mind-blowing, that it's crazy to think that people see past them to ultimately see the American government as the devil. They may be bad but come on this is a stretch.

rossi

Postby rossi » May 6th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Stephon. wrote:Honestly 9/11 wasn't an inside job, Bin Ladin did it, this is the most unbelievable conspiracy in the world, even more unbelievable that Gaga is a devil worshiper. But people needs something to do on their spare time and other people just like it when America gets blamed for something. I admit when I first saw the doc "loose change" I was convinced, but I was 15 when I saw it ;)

So you're either 21 or 17?

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » May 6th, 2011, 4:03 pm

You really had to create a new thread for this? They already discussing it in the Bin Laden thread.

Steups.