Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

2NR Smurf

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4.something

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 1st, 2012, 6:28 pm

Max payne for the 360 yes... starhawk for the ps3

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 3rd, 2012, 2:15 pm

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 3rd, 2012, 4:37 pm

^is that the same old graphics engine?

Humes

Postby Humes » May 3rd, 2012, 5:12 pm

It has to be. It's going to be on the same old consoles.

Looking forward to it either way.

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 4th, 2012, 1:52 pm

hi guys,
just letting you all know i will be hosting a war game (cod series/battlefield series) event every saturday at Iplay cafe ltd starting soon,
if you haven't visited us already feel free to come on down and see the place we will be hosting full tournaments aswell with some excellent prizes if you need directions we are on the corner of Mucurapo road and romeo street St James my number is 471 8466 please spread the word :)

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 5th, 2012, 2:05 am

jm3 wrote:hi guys,
just letting you all know i will be hosting a war game (cod series/battlefield series) event every saturday at Iplay cafe ltd starting soon,
if you haven't visited us already feel free to come on down and see the place we will be hosting full tournaments aswell with some excellent prizes if you need directions we are on the corner of Mucurapo road and romeo street St James my number is 471 8466 please spread the word :)

Add me on psn. I go play from home. :/

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 5th, 2012, 8:23 am

2NR Smurf wrote:^is that the same old graphics engine?

They say it is just a further modified version of the IW3.0 engine that was used in the first Black Ops.

And for the PC gamers, this game is supposed to have DX11 support.

Postby pioneer » May 5th, 2012, 11:03 am

Unreal engine> all

Amazing none of you into Rainbow Six

Wait that's not amazing, cuz that game too hard some most of u losers.

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 5th, 2012, 12:37 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:

why not come along for the lime you won't be disapointed

Postby honda hoe » May 7th, 2012, 8:06 am

metalgear2095 wrote:

ent

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

XBOX 360 4GB Slim - $1700.00 - on sale

Postby RapToR » May 8th, 2012, 3:50 pm

XBOX 360 Slim 4GB Console

$1700.00 - on sale

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

What’s In The Box?

* Xbox 360 4GB Slim Console
* Xbox 360 Black Wireless Controller
* Xbox 360 Composite A/V cable (standard definition)
* One Month Xbox LIVE Gold Membership

casper

Postby casper » May 8th, 2012, 8:09 pm

That's a bess price oh my werrrrd :shock:

RapToR

Postby RapToR » May 8th, 2012, 9:10 pm

casper wrote:That's a bess price oh my werrrrd :shock:

if you want to buy to re-sell

i can give you for $1600.00 while stocks last

3mts warranty

Postby pioneer » May 8th, 2012, 9:42 pm

mind blowing price :shock:

Humes

Postby Humes » May 8th, 2012, 9:51 pm

Buy one fuh yuh boy nah Pios.

Postby pioneer » May 8th, 2012, 11:06 pm

Sure sennup de morney up de dinsley nah dan boi dawg boi

Postby honda hoe » May 11th, 2012, 11:45 am

honda hoe wrote:Image

15 more days 8-)

1st worthwhile release of 2012

big poster iymc

4... :drinking:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 11th, 2012, 1:39 pm

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 11th, 2012, 6:04 pm

hmm girl in the poster looks just like abella anderson...interesting

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » May 12th, 2012, 5:24 pm

ZING!!

I in the game now !!!HAHA

Postby pioneer » May 12th, 2012, 5:39 pm

ricercontroller/10

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 12th, 2012, 8:38 pm

salvation4U wrote:Image

ZING!!

I in the game now !!!HAHA

That game sucks

Postby noshownogo » May 12th, 2012, 8:59 pm

that version of the console is rubbish...

RapToR

Postby RapToR » May 12th, 2012, 9:10 pm

Humes

Postby Humes » May 12th, 2012, 9:40 pm

The picture frame crooked.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » May 12th, 2012, 10:26 pm

noshownogo wrote:that version of the console is rubbish...

Hows is this version rubbish? If your are comparing the Fat ps3 to the slim ps3...then YES the fat one is better in some ways like ps2 emulation support and other ways....but sony dont make the fat one again the slim one is Cheaper,slimmer, lighter PS3 system. 33% smaller, and 36% lighter.160GB HDD for storing games, music, videos, and photos
Built-in Wi-Fi and Blu-ray player,Free PlayStation Network membership.Plays DVDs and CDs...what I want more?? (*hint*a girlfriend)

I also I have a Toshiba 500gig laptop harddrive so if I want more space pop that lil old bugger in and bang 500 gig for movies

When I went in best buy last week they had an opened fat ps3 selling for 200US ..I didnt even bothered.. but I understand what you are saying because I have like 10 original ps2 games sitting here ...I think i'm going to buy a fat ps2 online for that

That game sucks

Dude it has frostbite 2 engine the graphics rocks but the gameplay sucks terribly!!! I hate offroad driving in game because it slows you down and the handling is worst...I should of bought hot pursuit 2010 I've played it for pc and well its great..

Postby pioneer » May 12th, 2012, 10:40 pm

brb testing tensile limit of laptop screen

Postby noshownogo » May 12th, 2012, 10:46 pm

salvation4U, you see my post count? U see my join date? Why you questioning my statement :?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » May 12th, 2012, 10:52 pm

noshownogo wrote:salvation4U, you see my post count? U see my join date? Why you questioning my statement :?

:popcorn:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 12th, 2012, 10:54 pm

salvation4U wrote:
noshownogo wrote:that version of the console is rubbish...

Hows is this version rubbish? If your are comparing the Fat ps3 to the slim ps3...then YES the fat one is better in some ways like ps2 emulation support and other ways....but sony dont make the fat one again the slim one is Cheaper,slimmer, lighter PS3 system. 33% smaller, and 36% lighter.160GB HDD for storing games, music, videos, and photos
Built-in Wi-Fi and Blu-ray player,Free PlayStation Network membership.Plays DVDs and CDs...what I want more?? (*hint*a girlfriend)

I also I have a Toshiba 500gig laptop harddrive so if I want more space pop that lil old bugger in and bang 500 gig for movies

When I went in best buy last week they had an opened fat ps3 selling for 200US ..I didnt even bothered.. but I understand what you are saying because I have like 10 original ps2 games sitting here ...I think i'm going to buy a fat ps2 online for that

That game sucks

Dude it has frostbite 2 engine the graphics rocks but the gameplay sucks terribly!!! I hate offroad driving in game because it slows you down and the handling is worst...I should of bought hot pursuit 2010 I've played it for pc and well its great..

it aint battlefield. it still sucks