Thursday, May 23rd, 2013

- It is currently Thu May 23, 2013 6:04 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3239 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 ... 108  Next
2NR Smurf
PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2012 6:28 pm 

Max payne for the 360 yes... starhawk for the ps3

fouljuice
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 2:15 pm 

2NR Smurf
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 4:37 pm 

^is that the same old graphics engine?

Humes
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 5:12 pm 

It has to be. It's going to be on the same old consoles.

Looking forward to it either way.

jm3
PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 1:52 pm 

hi guys,
just letting you all know i will be hosting a war game (cod series/battlefield series) event every saturday at Iplay cafe ltd starting soon,
if you haven't visited us already feel free to come on down and see the place we will be hosting full tournaments aswell with some excellent prizes if you need directions we are on the corner of Mucurapo road and romeo street St James my number is 471 8466 please spread the word :)

metalgear2095
PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2012 2:05 am 

jm3 wrote:
hi guys,
just letting you all know i will be hosting a war game (cod series/battlefield series) event every saturday at Iplay cafe ltd starting soon,
if you haven't visited us already feel free to come on down and see the place we will be hosting full tournaments aswell with some excellent prizes if you need directions we are on the corner of Mucurapo road and romeo street St James my number is 471 8466 please spread the word :)

Add me on psn. I go play from home. :/

fouljuice
PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2012 8:23 am 

2NR Smurf wrote:
^is that the same old graphics engine?

They say it is just a further modified version of the IW3.0 engine that was used in the first Black Ops.

And for the PC gamers, this game is supposed to have DX11 support.

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2012 11:03 am 

Unreal engine> all

Amazing none of you into Rainbow Six

Wait that's not amazing, cuz that game too hard some most of u losers.

jm3
PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2012 12:37 pm 

metalgear2095 wrote:
jm3 wrote:
hi guys,

why not come along for the lime you won't be disapointed

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2012 8:06 am 

metalgear2095 wrote:
jm3 wrote:
hi guys,

ent

RapToR
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 3:50 pm 

Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!
XBOX 360 Slim 4GB Console

$1700.00 - on sale

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

Quote:
What’s In The Box?

* Xbox 360 4GB Slim Console
* Xbox 360 Black Wireless Controller
* Xbox 360 Composite A/V cable (standard definition)
* One Month Xbox LIVE Gold Membership

casper
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 8:09 pm 

That's a bess price oh my werrrrd :shock:

RapToR
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 9:10 pm 

casper wrote:
That's a bess price oh my werrrrd :shock:

if you want to buy to re-sell

i can give you for $1600.00 while stocks last

3mts warranty

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 9:42 pm 

mind blowing price :shock:

Humes
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 9:51 pm 

Buy one fuh yuh boy nah Pios.

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 11:06 pm 

Sure sennup de morney up de dinsley nah dan boi dawg boi

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 11:45 am 

honda hoe wrote:

15 more days 8-)

1st worthwhile release of 2012

big poster iymc

4... :drinking:

fouljuice
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 1:39 pm 

jeevdude199
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 6:04 pm 

hmm girl in the poster looks just like abella anderson...interesting

█████████████
◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲◤

(•_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)

salvation4U
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 5:24 pm 

ZING!!

I in the game now !!!HAHA

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 5:39 pm 

ricercontroller/10

metalgear2095
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 8:38 pm 

salvation4U wrote:

ZING!!

I in the game now !!!HAHA

That game sucks

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 8:59 pm 

that version of the console is rubbish...

RapToR
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 9:10 pm 

Humes
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 9:40 pm 

The picture frame crooked.

salvation4U
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 10:26 pm 

noshownogo wrote:

Hows is this version rubbish? If your are comparing the Fat ps3 to the slim ps3...then YES the fat one is better in some ways like ps2 emulation support and other ways....but sony dont make the fat one again the slim one is Cheaper,slimmer, lighter PS3 system. 33% smaller, and 36% lighter.160GB HDD for storing games, music, videos, and photos
Built-in Wi-Fi and Blu-ray player,Free PlayStation Network membership.Plays DVDs and CDs...what I want more?? (*hint*a girlfriend)

I also I have a Toshiba 500gig laptop harddrive so if I want more space pop that lil old bugger in and bang 500 gig for movies

When I went in best buy last week they had an opened fat ps3 selling for 200US ..I didnt even bothered.. but I understand what you are saying because I have like 10 original ps2 games sitting here ...I think i'm going to buy a fat ps2 online for that

Quote:
That game sucks

Dude it has frostbite 2 engine the graphics rocks but the gameplay sucks terribly!!! I hate offroad driving in game because it slows you down and the handling is worst...I should of bought hot pursuit 2010 I've played it for pc and well its great..

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 10:40 pm 

brb testing tensile limit of laptop screen

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 10:46 pm 

salvation4U, you see my post count? U see my join date? Why you questioning my statement :?

RapToR
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 10:52 pm 

noshownogo wrote:
salvation4U, you see my post count? U see my join date? Why you questioning my statement :?

:popcorn:

metalgear2095
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 10:54 pm 

salvation4U wrote:
noshownogo wrote:

Hows is this version rubbish? If your are comparing the Fat ps3 to the slim ps3...then YES the fat one is better in some ways like ps2 emulation support and other ways....but sony dont make the fat one again the slim one is Cheaper,slimmer, lighter PS3 system. 33% smaller, and 36% lighter.160GB HDD for storing games, music, videos, and photos
Built-in Wi-Fi and Blu-ray player,Free PlayStation Network membership.Plays DVDs and CDs...what I want more?? (*hint*a girlfriend)

I also I have a Toshiba 500gig laptop harddrive so if I want more space pop that lil old bugger in and bang 500 gig for movies

When I went in best buy last week they had an opened fat ps3 selling for 200US ..I didnt even bothered.. but I understand what you are saying because I have like 10 original ps2 games sitting here ...I think i'm going to buy a fat ps2 online for that

Quote:
That game sucks

Dude it has frostbite 2 engine the graphics rocks but the gameplay sucks terribly!!! I hate offroad driving in game because it slows you down and the handling is worst...I should of bought hot pursuit 2010 I've played it for pc and well its great..

it aint battlefield. it still sucks

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3239 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79 ... 108  Next