Another Qran Soogrim wannabe *Warning Disturbing Pic *

Dragist

Another Qran Soogrim wannabe *Warning Disturbing Pic *

Postby Dragist » September 1st, 2011, 8:29 am

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... =1&theater

Stephen of Trini Eco Warriors is rallying support to "Qran" this guy .

And yes Howlers are endangered and protected by Law .

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Re: Another Quan Soogrim wannabe

Postby RapToR » September 1st, 2011, 8:34 am

wtf :!:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 1st, 2011, 8:36 am

OMG......................hosss

Re: Another Qran Soogrim wannabe

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2011, 8:43 am

the idiot needs a cutlass to his face

Postby DFC » September 1st, 2011, 8:44 am

omfg.

somebody screen cap this before it gets deleted.

wtfff??

report to police.
send to ian alleyne.
call wasa.

Postby Mark! » September 1st, 2011, 8:52 am

everybody wanna eat everything eh

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 1st, 2011, 8:56 am

Trini Eco Warriors already on he case and with FB new privacy settings plenty people dont know all their business and pics exposed

Re: Another Qran Soogrim wannabe *Warning Disturbing Pic *

Postby Rainman » September 1st, 2011, 9:01 am

That sucks :(

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 1st, 2011, 9:21 am

geez........wishing planet of the apes was real.........these men needs caesar in their arse....

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 1st, 2011, 9:27 am

Last edited by VexXx Dogg on September 1st, 2011, 11:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » September 1st, 2011, 9:38 am

DFC wrote:omfg.

somebody screen cap this before it gets deleted.

wtfff??

report to police.
send to ian alleyne.
call wasa.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=392705#p5608831
busted :)

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 1st, 2011, 9:40 am

wtf

who wud really want to eat ah monkey jed ....

Postby eliteauto » September 1st, 2011, 9:49 am

I'm not convinced, possession of an endangered animal is a crime , but there are no faces shown, nor is there evidence that he killed the animal, ppl in their exuberance to be ecologists and wildlife activists may be too eager to convict

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 1st, 2011, 9:53 am

Bizzare wrote:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=392705#p5608831
busted :)[/quote]

DFC.......WTMC....!!!! .......curry monkey eh......

Postby Bizzare » September 1st, 2011, 9:55 am

Eating monkey is kinda cannibalistic.
The animal is a protected species. Those two are my main hangups I have on this especially the latter.

However, the pig, cow and goat you eat had to die first before being cooked :?
Seems like they shot the animal first before skinning it. Not very torturous huh? A common hunting practice. In fact, many of the meats you eat for survival suffer the same fate. Torturing an animal for sheer entertainment is something else.

I hope everyone in here is pissed because the howler is an endangered species. If y'all calling this animal cruelty, OH MA GAWD, then how the hell can you slit a chicken's throat while its alive :shock: :shock:
How cruel!!! :x :x

Edit: Oh and I've heard lots of Tuners in the past..... some in the VERY NEAR past, claiming to have eaten monkeys. Bet ya dey gonna claim it was all folly :wink:

Postby DFC » September 1st, 2011, 10:35 am

Nah I was joking.

Ima vegan.
And this is sickening.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 1st, 2011, 10:37 am

DFC wrote:Nah I was joking.

Ima vegan.
And this is sickening.

look at that backpeddle....!!! from curry monkey to vege.....

dont worry caesar coming for you..... :D :D

Postby DFC » September 1st, 2011, 10:41 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
DFC wrote:Nah I was joking.

Ima vegan.
And this is sickening.

look at that backpeddle....!!! from curry monkey to vege.....

dont worry caesar coming for you..... :D :D

Lol, when he come he'll get some good banana.

Postby rollingstock » September 1st, 2011, 10:45 am

Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
I had no idea what it was but decided to go get some, shockingly it was a monkey meat pelau that you use a monkey's hand to take out.
I eat bread and cheese that night.

Can't under stand how anyone can eat that.

Anyone ever went hunting and see how the mothers beg for their young, almost human like.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 1st, 2011, 10:48 am

bad time to be a monkey :(
also, why the Soogrim reference? Did he eventually kill the turtle?
IMO if it turns out that the guy who posted the monkey pic on facebook did actually kill it, he deserves his own special lambasting.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » September 1st, 2011, 10:58 am

Anyone ever went hunting and see how the mothers beg for their young, almost human like.

:cry:

That's real sad yo.

Postby BrotherHood » September 1st, 2011, 11:17 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 1st, 2011, 11:24 am

I know alot of guys like the hunting sport but personally I find thats just cruel....
to go into a monkeys habitat and then start shooting at them and running them down to kill them...I mean

WTF.........thats just like a bandit run up in your house to shoot and kill you and your family just for kicks.........

heard a guy say that his dream is to go africa and hunt a lion.....

told him yeah thats sounds great...!!!!! I'll buy your ticket and hope that the lion kill your MC first....!!!!

hunting is a part of human nature from long ago but we should be a little more civilised and educated now to know to leave the poor monkeys alone.....

Goolie

Postby Goolie » September 1st, 2011, 11:56 am

d rate ppl goin is only ah matter ah time before cannibalism is accepted yes..

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 1st, 2011, 12:16 pm

Yo Raptor, I see you responded to the guy when he said that he was going to eat ah curry monkey. Guess that yuh thought that he was kicksing

RapToR wrote:wtf :!:

Postby wagonrunner » September 1st, 2011, 1:46 pm

pioneer wrote:you would swear trinis live in the 15th century still...clearly they aren't civilised

i really feel sorry for those backward folk who resort to eating "wild meat"

was the first chicken born in captivity?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 1st, 2011, 1:48 pm

pioneer wrote:you would swear trinis live in the 15th century still...clearly they aren't civilised

i really feel sorry for those backward folk who resort to eating "wild meat"

was the first chicken born in captivity?

yup, cuz it was black....THAT'S RACIST!!!!! wait.....whut...

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2011, 1:49 pm

Goolie wrote:

:cry:

That's real sad yo.

Grandmom told me a story about this. Longtime ago granddad went hunting with some friends and they shot at a monkey. The monkey raised her young one up in the air to show them but the blood thirsty guys shot and killed it on the spot. Granddad stopped hunting with them from that day. I love hunting but monkey is kinda crossing a line.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » September 1st, 2011, 1:58 pm

rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
I had no idea what it was but decided to go get some, shockingly it was a monkey meat pelau that you use a monkey's hand to take out.
I eat bread and cheese that night.

Can't under stand how anyone can eat that.

who tell you dat?...

wild animals automatically adopt a defensive posture when it comes to their young and howler monkeys will hurt you...so don't get waxed with all that "beg for life fable" ....

Postby wagonrunner » September 1st, 2011, 2:04 pm

pioneer wrote:Nope but it's been domesticated

Doh beatup if civilization ear hit yuh 1pat

easier to go get one, than try to rear 25 (process of making them domesticated) with "civilized" neighbours complaining about the noise and smell.