Logitech Harmony One remote US$124.99 save US$125
http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications ... u=L23-8101

Check more deals here
http://www.tigerdirect.com/email/WEM280 ... remail2801

Re: Labour Day Weekend online sales!!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 2nd, 2011, 11:39 am

do u have power sellur status? (just kix)

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2011, 11:41 am

Mitsubishi 73" 3D DLP TV US$999 use code GZJ41962 to get US$300 off
http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications ... -7324%20ON

know someone with this TV
you need an elephant to transport it tho

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 2nd, 2011, 11:41 am

breds these prices insane!!!

Postby noshownogo » September 2nd, 2011, 11:42 am

Ohh the Harmony One remote is a good deal

Postby Kenjo » September 2nd, 2011, 11:43 am

anyone brings in televisions by skybox or just by sea only ?

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2011, 11:44 am

noshownogo wrote:Ohh the Harmony One remote is a good deal

indeed!
Kenjo wrote:anyone brings in televisions by skybox or just by sea only ?

asked a million times here u will be raped on shipping depending on the size

Postby crazybalhead » September 2nd, 2011, 11:45 am

Duane, I am begging you, please have a heart and observe fiscal responsibility. I expect that you will transfer funds to moderator payroll before making extravant purchases on the internets.

Thanks.

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2011, 11:46 am

crazybalhead wrote:Duane, I am begging you, please have a heart and observe fiscal responsibility. I expect that you will transfer funds to moderator payroll before making extravant purchases on the internets.

Thanks.

buh u izza deadbeat dad
doh be buyin nuttin

Postby crazybalhead » September 2nd, 2011, 11:47 am

cinco wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Duane, I am begging you, please have a heart and observe fiscal responsibility. I expect that you will transfer funds to moderator payroll before making extravant purchases on the internets.

Thanks.

buh u izza deadbeat dad
doh be buyin nuttin

I try to visit my son...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 2nd, 2011, 11:51 am

cinco wrote:

indeed!

at these prices it might not be that bad

remember you also saving on VAT and Duty due to these almost 50% off prices. LED TV's are light so hope they ship by weight and not box dimensions
]call around a few skybox companies and see what the total cost would be
you might be surprised

obviously it will be cheaper via sea freight

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2011, 11:53 am

crazybalhead wrote:
cinco wrote:

Thanks.

buh u izza deadbeat dad
doh be buyin nuttin

I try to visit my son...

plus you have a new padner now :?

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2011, 11:54 am

cinco wrote:

indeed!

remember you also saving on VAT and Duty due to these almost 50% off prices. LED TV's are light so hope they ship by weight and not box dimensions
you might be surprised

ppl bring in sale items and customs want to charge you duties on the full price...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 2nd, 2011, 12:09 pm

^ well you will have a legit invoice from Tiger Direct for it at the reduced price

Postby Kenjo » September 2nd, 2011, 12:20 pm

cinco wrote:

indeed!

you might be surprised

ppl bring in sale items and customs want to charge you duties on the full price...

aeropost has pre-alerts where you send the price and shipping details before hand.i have never really had customs not agree with this information.do any other shiping companies do this ?

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » September 2nd, 2011, 1:17 pm

Most of the clearance items are either factory refurbished or "open box returns".
Still a great bargain those prices, but it is something to be noted.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 2nd, 2011, 3:52 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ well you will have a legit invoice from Tiger Direct for it at the reduced price

doesnt matter what you have, what it depends on is what mood and what officer you get on that day that you have to go clear it.

customs like to do as they see fit sometimes.