Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby Morpheus » December 21st, 2015, 8:35 pm

^^Correct.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 21st, 2015, 10:47 pm

Srs? The pressure tyre connectors does even be working or even there at all? Trinis so destructive n thieving

Postby S_2NR » December 22nd, 2015, 12:41 am

10-01 wrote:
12375983_10153441627537293_4068774799910777310_n.jpg

@ Westmall

Outsiders invading west mall for Christmas and bringing their habits

Postby Ted_v2 » December 22nd, 2015, 5:40 am

went in the gas station and met one of those, woman went inside and making big shopping. went and paid for he gas and come back and cannot work the pump.

icant its 2015

Postby Chimera » December 22nd, 2015, 10:56 am

10-01 wrote:
stev wrote:lol...why do people park their cars in the spot designated for pressuring ur tires?
i dont think thats d spot to pressure tires daz d entrance to the gas station ... by peaks
It is a valid question though.
Persons do it at brentwood, Duncan Village, Tacarigua, etc.

for the last several months, the brentwood gas station has a "out of service" sign on their tire pressure pump. but its working.
i guess they just put that so less people will use. in any event. if there is a out of service sign, ent its just another parking spot?

Postby Hook » December 22nd, 2015, 11:25 am

AYSN wrote:
10-01 wrote:
stev wrote:lol...why do people park their cars in the spot designated for pressuring ur tires?
i dont think thats d spot to pressure tires daz d entrance to the gas station ... by peaks
It is a valid question though.
Persons do it at brentwood, Duncan Village, Tacarigua, etc.

for the last several months, the brentwood gas station has a "out of service" sign on their tire pressure pump. but its working.
i guess they just put that so less people will use. in any event. if there is a out of service sign, ent its just another parking spot?

uploadfromtaptalk1450797904001.jpg

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 22nd, 2015, 1:17 pm

Plenty ah forking jackya55 around west mall

Postby Les Bain » December 22nd, 2015, 1:51 pm

Jump in Westmall early this morning for a 10 minute shop. Knew what I had to get.
Park in the most out of way spot. Nobody else around.
Come back to find a white older model Tucson park next to me. Jump in the car, bump starter, the Tuscon driver's door open real wide on me. The driver then proceed to have a conversation with her passenger.

Mind you, I just finish the last of my work deadlines and had the worst christmas season at work, so I like a pressure cooker. So I blow my horn to let this woman know the car next to her occupied.

This Saucy Pow looking thing looking at me like she have no clue. Then she close her door partially.

Just to avoid any dotish action on my part, I left. The car due to paint in 2016 anyway.

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2015, 2:11 pm

yeah, I've been in my car and had someone fling open their door on mine.....thing is, those ppl don;t give a crap anyway, so it's really more stress than it's worth to try and even argue....I've effed up a couple cars over the years tho....most recently, this dunce in valpark sees me getting into my car, and proceeds to park up in the 'aisle' and walk off, shouting 'ah jus goin to de atm, ah comin back jus now', and walks off, blocking me and three other cars in.....ten minutes later, my key met his bonnet in a most creative way.....he came back smiling and saying he sorry...never even noticed what I did....

Postby Les Bain » December 22nd, 2015, 2:41 pm

lol.

I have a habit of attracting bad misfortune at Christmas, which is why I didn't say anything. Just gave the squeegee homie a tip for not washing my windscreen and went back to the office.

Postby Morpheus » December 22nd, 2015, 2:43 pm

LoL. Peakes gas station. Frontier pulls up. Passenger opens door BANG! Watches me and proceeds to head inside. Not a word eh.....
Sorry driver but yuh arsehole passenger caused your car to get keyed :cool:

A humble apology can work wonders.....

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2015, 2:47 pm

lol I does hit the windscreen washer stalk when they approaching me....is not that I have anything against them and what they doing, but when they lean on my a-pillar to reach across with the squeege, and the plastic finisher cracks, is my tail to catch

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 22nd, 2015, 2:47 pm

Thosr fcukin squeegie homies dus irritate the fcuk outta me. Glass clean but thet stil putting their nasty ass equipment on my screen even b4 askin...rip squeegie boy

Skanky

Postby Skanky » December 22nd, 2015, 3:00 pm

^Dais nutting, a female maxi driver opened her door on mine while I was sitting in the car parked in trincity and when I pointed it out to her she more vex than me."So"? "Dais nutting"!
Trinis really inconsiderate yes.

Postby Chimera » December 22nd, 2015, 5:48 pm

If I had an expensive car I parking sideways in two parking spot. Been victim to ppl slamming their door open on my car more than once...

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 22nd, 2015, 5:54 pm

AYSN wrote:If I had an expensive car I parking sideways in two parking spot. Been victim to ppl slamming their door open on my car more than once...

We all have I'm sure, but technically if both of you are parked then I guess you cannot consider it an accident and report them, this should be amended some how only then will inconsiderate people think twice about damaging your car without care.
I for one would love to demand that they compensate my damages using a civil manner rather than an argument or violent solution.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 22nd, 2015, 6:01 pm

AYSN wrote:If I had an expensive car I parking sideways in two parking spot. Been victim to ppl slamming their door open on my car more than once...

you would prob get keyed down for parking like a rear end from your not so friendly tuner doh
Last edited by Spitfir3 on December 22nd, 2015, 6:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » December 22nd, 2015, 6:04 pm

BRZ wrote:

We all have I'm sure, but technically if both of you are parked then I guess you cannot consider it an accident and report them, this should be amended some how only then will inconsiderate people think twice about damaging your car without care.
I for one would love to demand that they compensate my damages using a civil manner rather than an argument or violent solution.

De fcuk some of you all does get this bush law from? And why spew that unintelligent crap on the forum for ED to believe?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 22nd, 2015, 6:11 pm

BRZ wrote:

De fcuk some of you all does get this bush law from? And why spew that unintelligent crap on the forum for ED to believe?

shed some law from d barracks dey .... lewwe hear ya wanna b cop

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 22nd, 2015, 6:14 pm

10-01 wrote:
BRZ wrote:

shed some law from d barracks dey .... lewwe hear ya wanna b c0ck

Fix0red

Postby rollingstock » December 22nd, 2015, 6:16 pm

I guess you guys are right then, I'll just mire in my ignorance.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 22nd, 2015, 8:50 pm

11233173_813299285459708_7253544820786902082_n.jpg

Postby Morpheus » December 22nd, 2015, 9:05 pm

^^^:lol::lol::lol::shock::shock::lol:

WTF!

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 22nd, 2015, 9:20 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^^:lol::lol::lol::shock::shock::lol:

WTF!

i still trying to figure out how security let him reach so far ...

Postby Morpheus » December 22nd, 2015, 9:24 pm

LoL boy!

All up there you have to look both ways before stepping out oui!!! I think I've seen it all for 2015 now.....:lol:

Postby Habit7 » December 27th, 2015, 11:04 pm

Ah reach.

Postby DVSTT » December 27th, 2015, 11:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:Ah reach.

Like he had a few white oaks