The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 2nd, 2012, 10:42 am

atleast she didnt park on the road and cause a set of traffic...kudos to her for her consideration to oncoming traffic in that obviously busy street. :fadein:

Postby Hook » May 2nd, 2012, 11:21 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:at least she didnt park on the road and cause a set of traffic...kudos to her for her consideration in forcing pedestrians to walk in the roadway on that obviously busy street. :fadein:

f1x0r3d :lol:

Postby ismithx » May 2nd, 2012, 11:26 am

Bizzare wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:She could have park up parallel to the road on the same 'driveway' like the Wingroad in the back. Some people just doh care nah...

Is not that she don't care. That wasn't done on purpose or out of wickedness or anything like that. I not insulting women, but I swear there's a weakness in a woman's brain. All of them. Whether rich or poor, sexy or plain fat bish, there's a slight amount of stupid in EVERY woman which makes them incapable of always making the right decision or the right judgement. I've come to that realization after dealing with both men and women of all different walks of like on a daily basis. I see it dude, ALL of them. :lol:
In the workplace men are angered by the the judgement women make and how they operate, but that's just how they are. I watch a chick bounce three cars in the car park the other day very stupid, and then backup onto a wall and drive off like it was nothing - she was trying to get out of a parking spot. Man I was shocked. There are some intelligent women eh, or at least they seem intelligent, but spend sometime around these seemingly intelligent women and I assure you there are moments they gonna leave you with a blank stare on your face.

I think there are areas in life where women dominate though, like raising kids. Their judgement there is perfect. But things like driving, mental work etc..... nah.

I still love the wonderful orifice that is the vagina <3

Bizarre, take win... and at the end of the day we does still end up getting talks from the females in our lives....

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2012, 11:28 am

Hook wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:at least she didnt park on the road and cause a set of traffic...kudos to her for her consideration in forcing pedestrians to walk in the roadway on that obviously busy street. :fadein:

see what i mean :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 2nd, 2012, 11:28 am

Hook wrote:

:evilbat:

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2012, 11:37 am

Bizzare wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:She could have park up parallel to the road on the same 'driveway' like the Wingroad in the back. Some people just doh care nah...

Is not that she don't care. That wasn't done on purpose or out of wickedness or anything like that. I not insulting women, but I swear there's a weakness in a woman's brain. All of them. Whether rich or poor, sexy or plain fat bish, there's a slight amount of stupid in EVERY woman which makes them incapable of always making the right decision or the right judgement. I've come to that realization after dealing with both men and women of all different walks of like on a daily basis. I see it dude, ALL of them. :lol:
In the workplace men are angered by the the judgement women make and how they operate, but that's just how they are. I watch a chick bounce three cars in the car park the other day very stupid, and then backup onto a wall and drive off like it was nothing - she was trying to get out of a parking spot. Man I was shocked. There are some intelligent women eh, or at least they seem intelligent, but spend sometime around these seemingly intelligent women and I assure you there are moments they gonna leave you with a blank stare on your face.

I think there are areas in life where women dominate though, like raising kids. Their judgement there is perfect. But things like driving, mental work etc..... nah.

I still love the wonderful orifice that is the vagina <3

have mainly woman here at work too so allyuh know how it is.

Postby cinco » May 2nd, 2012, 11:43 am

btw that street not that busy lol and the pavement was only built last year the primary school has been there ever since

Postby Stephon. » May 2nd, 2012, 1:20 pm

Oh looks like we found the driver :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2012, 6:58 pm

nah, thats not gyullis. gyullis can actually park and drive good.

Postby Stephon. » May 3rd, 2012, 7:08 am

I meant cinco :lol:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 3rd, 2012, 8:42 am

Steups. That is damn dotishness.

BAZZINGA you should have also taken a pic showing the #plate.
It looks like the front of the vehicle crossed the edge of the pavement too, so she might have just as well parked halfway on the road/pavement. At least the pedestrians would be able to pass safely.

Postby cinco » May 8th, 2012, 10:32 am

every FCUKIN DAY
some jhaat does this next to me

Postby Trini Hookah » May 8th, 2012, 12:12 pm

^ HAHAHAHHA

Postby nervewrecker » May 8th, 2012, 12:24 pm

cinco, do like me, take the park nobody wants (most difficult to park in) so nobody wants to come park next to you :)

Postby cinco » May 8th, 2012, 12:32 pm

i goin start parkin like #$%@ real twiss up the problem is i try to park too neat in the spot

Postby nervewrecker » May 8th, 2012, 12:39 pm

If you park twist / bad then the other person will do the usual 'fling open door and dent your car' exit strategy or 'squeeze out of car, close door, walk straight down between both cars with thier fat a$$ pressed against yours and scratch up your paint with whatever sand on the cars surface'.

I once considered putting a piece of razor blade between the door seams to slice the fat a$$ed, hypoctitical, swine.

Postby cinco » May 8th, 2012, 12:46 pm

if i show yuh d big chunk ah paint missing from my door right now because of these muffler bearings eh

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2012, 12:50 pm

cinco wrote:if i show yuh d big chunk ah paint missing from my door right now because of these muffler bearings eh

Fcuk, would expect much from the way those conts parked. Happened a few times to me when parked at Price Plaza. :roll:

Parvin

Postby Parvin » May 8th, 2012, 5:43 pm

Trincity Mall today

Postby stev » May 8th, 2012, 7:19 pm

i hate it wen i park straight and they paint d line bend :|

Postby Gem_in_i » May 9th, 2012, 2:15 pm

Burger King at Gulf City around 140pm today. Lady parked her van and went to the bank.
BK.jpg

Postby Stephon. » May 9th, 2012, 3:22 pm

Van :lol:

Postby Mark! » May 9th, 2012, 3:32 pm

lol cinco

check dis sheit out

Postby wagonrunner » May 9th, 2012, 3:32 pm

Stephon. wrote:Van :lol:

yes dunce. VAN http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Van

Postby Trini Hookah » May 9th, 2012, 5:01 pm

Stephon. wrote:Van :lol:

yes dunce. VAN http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Van

no no no no, ent elite wanna loud me up for de same ting arredy :|

Postby shogun » May 9th, 2012, 5:10 pm

cinco wrote:every FCUKIN DAY
some jhaat does this next to me

:lol: :lol: classic.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 9th, 2012, 7:14 pm

so cinco why yuh doh park in the "jhaat" spot ?

on the other hand the "jhaat" park looks like there is traffic driving along and turning on the driveway path just beyond it, and so I feel dais why you avoid it....so ppl turning won't bounce yuh car ent?

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2012, 10:37 pm

nah i does avoid the end spot just because there is a doorway right infront that spot so i leave a little consideration for people visiting the place of business downstairs
NOT NO MORE NOTAFORKAHDAT
i parkin in dat spot and i parkin like kant

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » May 10th, 2012, 12:55 am

:lol: the funny part is, if you confront them abt it, you'll likely get responses like "wham yuh cyar come outta dey?" or "yuh cyar drive oarr?"

Firewall

Postby Firewall » May 10th, 2012, 1:05 am

Trincity....
uploadfromtaptalk1336626317319.jpg