Postby 1UZFE » March 26th, 2012, 9:44 am

Habit7 wrote:Really??? tuner men like anything with light skin and long hair

Yeah!!! So wat u like???
Powder neck???

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Habit7 » March 26th, 2012, 10:12 am

Doh get me wrong, i love dem all colour, but there isnt anything there more than any chick gym spandex.

Anywho to each his own, otherwise we will all be chasing the same 3 girls.

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2012, 10:15 am

spandex does smooth out d barbadine...peel orf dah nylon skin wit yuh teeth dan

Postby Stephon. » March 26th, 2012, 10:15 am

Habit7 wrote:Doh get me wrong, i love dem all colour, but there isnt anything there more than any chick gym spandex.

Anywho to each his own, otherwise we will all be chasing the same 3 girls.

I have a cousin for you.

Postby AllTrac » March 26th, 2012, 10:17 am

Stephon. is so we does move dred? stupes yuh did check for meh dey hoss :(

i wah ac dong meh house 2 dan

Postby Stephon. » March 26th, 2012, 10:23 am

AllTrac wrote:Stephon. is so we does move dred? stupes yuh did check for meh dey hoss :(

Not sure he's your type :?

Postby Habit7 » March 26th, 2012, 10:25 am

1UZFE wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Really??? tuner men like anything with light skin and long hair

Yeah!!! So wat u like???
Powder neck???

doh diss the powder necks, you could get blow out

Postby AllTrac » March 26th, 2012, 10:27 am

Stephon. wrote:
AllTrac wrote:Stephon. is so we does move dred? stupes yuh did check for meh dey hoss :(

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

:arrow:

Postby Stephon. » March 26th, 2012, 10:37 am

Postby S_2NR » March 26th, 2012, 10:41 am

Stephon. wrote:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 26th, 2012, 11:01 am

PCC-6031 the DRIVER you are a KANT

parks their car right in the lane at Long circular mall and goes inside, lazy, ignorant, faking KAAAANTTT

Postby Stephon. » March 26th, 2012, 11:08 am

Lmao what ever happened to the days when people used to reverse park where they go nd looked back at their car spinning their keys on their index finger saying to themselves "yes that is how yuh does park". I remember I was always like that when I first started driving. I'm still the same way minus the key spinning :lol: but I wish people would take a bit more pride in the way they parked, instead now all people do is stop where they see an empty spot and push the off button and go on their merry way.

Also people need to be a bit more mindful when opening their fcuking doors, no sense in taking pride in your park and parking properly, when some FCUKING WOMAN OR GERIATRIC is going to park next to you and fling open their doors as if they own the car park. I'm never going Val Park again, I hate that car park!

Postby rollingstock » March 26th, 2012, 11:14 am

Stephon. wrote:Lmao what ever happened to the days when people used to reverse park where they go nd looked back at their car spinning their keys on their index finger saying to themselves "yes that is how yuh does park". I remember I was always like that when I first started driving. I'm still the same way minus the key spinning :lol: but I wish people would take a bit more pride in the way they parked, instead now all people do is stop where they see an empty spot and push the off button and go on their merry way.

Wha's tha?

Postby S_2NR » March 26th, 2012, 11:15 am

^ push button start/stop :lol:

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2012, 11:16 am

I hear ya boi, Stephon. I does get a real horrors when I doh park straight or close enough to the curb, as much of a rare occurrence as it is. People have no pride in their parking skills at all anymore nuh, but kill dem dead, dem "is ah drivah"...is always "ah bess drive" until some sheit happens inno

Worse yet, the idiots who doh think twice to kick open their door onto your car, thus damaging your paint job and theirs. No sense of pride in their abilities or their vehicles. :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » March 26th, 2012, 11:17 am

she house A/C down for a reason yunno.

Postby rollingstock » March 26th, 2012, 11:17 am

S_2NR wrote:^ push button start/stop :lol:

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

De hell allyuh driving? A blender?

Postby crazybalhead » March 26th, 2012, 11:19 am

Stephon. wrote:Lmao what ever happened to the days when people used to reverse park where they go nd looked back at their car spinning their keys on their index finger saying to themselves "yes that is how yuh does park". I remember I was always like that when I first started driving. I'm still the same way minus the key spinning :lol: but I wish people would take a bit more pride in the way they parked, instead now all people do is stop where they see an empty spot and push the off button and go on their merry way.

Wha's tha?

*looks around frantically for button.*

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2012, 11:19 am

wait, you mean y'all don't have an engine start/stop button?

how quaint

Postby stev » March 26th, 2012, 11:21 am

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: man tobo dong with d ice crush mode

Postby nervewrecker » March 26th, 2012, 11:23 am

Also people need to be a bit more mindful when opening their fcuking doors, no sense in taking pride in your park and parking properly, when some FCUKING WOMAN OR GERIATRIC is going to park next to you and fling open their doors as if they own the car park. I'm never going Val Park again, I hate that car park!

minus the spinning keys, thats me....& if I find the car a lil bent self I go back in & straighten it, must be perfect. I talking come out, walk around the car & examine it in the park eh :lol: Must have almost equal space on both sides from the lines too eh :P

Postby rollingstock » March 26th, 2012, 11:25 am

stev wrote:

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Listen here stevE, if you are self conscious and angry about your lack of vowel please don't take out your angst on the Queen's English. It is turbo :|

Thanking you in advance for your kind consideration and understanding in the above matter.

Postby 1UZFE » March 26th, 2012, 11:31 am

Hook wrote:wait, you mean y'all don't have an engine start/stop button?

how quaint

Yuh Doh need to boast if u put a forklift "push start button" on yuh
images.jpg
images.jpg (2.61 KiB) Viewed 2338 times

Postby Stephon. » March 26th, 2012, 11:34 am

stev wrote:

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Listen here stevE, if you are self conscious and angry about your lack of vowel please don't take out your angst on the Queen's English. It is turbo :|

Thanking you in advance for your kind consideration and understanding in the above matter.

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2012, 11:44 am

1UZFE wrote:
Hook wrote:wait, you mean y'all don't have an engine start/stop button?

how quaint

Yuh Doh need to boast if u put a forklift "push start button" on yuh

no sir...

Postby wagonrunner » March 26th, 2012, 2:08 pm

but hook, is not you self say yuh eh like having to push start to stop. so that's your your computer only shutsdown during power outages?

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2012, 2:51 pm

:lol: thas a windows issue

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 26th, 2012, 5:53 pm

Trac I actually know whey long circular mall dey bwoy!!!! and I could drive and get dey too!!!!!!!!!!!!! and I spot IMAX an all boi dan!!!! oh gooosh!!!!

I so proud :bday: shine up shilling feeling I have!!!

GTcruzer

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby GTcruzer » March 26th, 2012, 6:54 pm

minus the spinning keys, thats me....& if I find the car a lil bent self I go back in & straighten it, must be perfect. I talking come out, walk around the car & examine it in the park eh :lol: Must have almost equal space on both sides from the lines too eh :P

Swear was me alone does think like this. When I out with family or friends & they tell me I parked straight, if it's slightly off when I jump out, I feel the need to fix it all to the sound of the "confirming" the straight alignment of the car.
I'm also one of 3 other cars that park straight in the car park next to gate boys. I make it point to park proper while others have 1/4 of their vehicle out in the lane or in another park.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 26th, 2012, 7:58 pm

Hook wha kinda fancy ting is dat dan? Ours just have a fancy orange light roun' de keyhole :(