Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby gastly369 » February 24th, 2012, 5:47 pm

jive 4 allyuh oui

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Not the first, and definitely not the last to make that park.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 24th, 2012, 10:06 pm

they really need to do something about that small wall....

Postby Team Loco » February 24th, 2012, 10:26 pm

Why do something about it? Those are some really dumb facks. I wish I could pull a chair under an umbrella and watch them do that shat. Shows how many bought their licences. Dumb fools

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 24th, 2012, 11:06 pm

how d rass men does do them thing...so he didn't feel he was hitting something???

Postby gastly369 » February 24th, 2012, 11:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:how d rass men does do them thing...so he didn't feel he was hitting something???

man thought he buy ah hilux :|

Postby De Dragon » February 25th, 2012, 12:14 am

Simple economics will dictate that GC owners will have to do something!

Postby wagonrunner » February 25th, 2012, 2:45 am

De Dragon wrote:Simple economics will dictate that GC owners will have to do something!

unfortunate if they do.
I wish they put a motion activated camera, and share / broadcast the video of these brainless vehicle operators.

matter of fact they should put spikes, and charge said idiots to repair the scraping damages to the wall.

Postby Team Loco » February 25th, 2012, 4:31 am

Exactly. Its amazing people claiming gulf city should do something about this. The area is clearly visible. I dunno how much you should toilet train trini drivers.

Postby De Dragon » February 25th, 2012, 6:43 am

Team Loco wrote:Exactly. Its amazing people claiming gulf city should do something about this. The area is clearly visible. I dunno how much you should toilet train trini drivers.

What is amazing? Clearly there is a reason that so many people mount said wall, and responsible management of any facility would attempt to do something about it.

src1983

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby src1983 » February 25th, 2012, 8:23 am

Team Loco wrote:Exactly. Its amazing people claiming gulf city should do something about this. The area is clearly visible. I dunno how much you should toilet train trini drivers.

What is amazing? Clearly there is a reason that so many people mount said wall, and responsible management of any facility would attempt to do something about it.

They main reason they mount tht wall is that they are to lazy to go back around...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 25th, 2012, 8:58 am

oman again

wheelwizard

Postby wheelwizard » February 25th, 2012, 9:34 am

side shot
got it on facebook

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 25th, 2012, 9:47 am

I concur.....could it be that the small wall is not clearly visible from the angle at which they enter that section and that the paved section further away looks as though the roadway that they are on currently continues onwards....not realising that the roadway is actually at a different level?

racy lady

Postby racy lady » February 25th, 2012, 11:08 am

^ ent...looks like they clearly need glasses :lol: how could they have really driven over that :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » February 25th, 2012, 1:09 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:

I concur.....could it be that the small wall is not clearly visible from the angle at which they enter that section

Say what now?
When last did you check your eyes?

src1983 wrote:They main reason they mount tht wall is that they are to lazy to go back around...
Exactly. I have a high vehicle I'll make it....................... NOPE!! FAIL!!!!!

coupled with "It's just a wall. They really expect ME to respect that? Why should I have to drive around it?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 25th, 2012, 6:21 pm

This guy took his time to fix himself properly..... He went to & fro a few times before he jump out & went his way

Postby black start » February 25th, 2012, 6:27 pm

^that real common unno. It just shows that the person is very inconsiderate or just can't drive :|

hopefully they were clamped....

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 25th, 2012, 10:24 pm

That was taken this morning.... Pics were taken 2hrs apart. They don't clamp on weekends so he figured he could park as he please.
This type of thing is too common nowadays.

Postby shogun » February 25th, 2012, 10:27 pm

Allyuh sure the man not parking line dyslexic?

Re: Official

Postby Trini Hookah » February 25th, 2012, 10:41 pm

GTcruzer wrote:That was taken this morning.... Pics were taken 2hrs apart. They don't clamp on weekends so he figured he could park as he please.
This type of thing is too common nowadays.

Is Saturday dan, man holding park for he bredrin in the makeup class :|

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 25th, 2012, 10:54 pm

Eh, but I now watching back the pics & it looks like someone left him a little note bout his parking skills between the 2hrs I took the pics!!

Postby De Dragon » February 25th, 2012, 10:58 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:

I concur.....could it be that the small wall is not clearly visible from the angle at which they enter that section

Say what now?

src1983 wrote:They main reason they mount tht wall is that they are to lazy to go back around...
Exactly. I have a high vehicle I'll make it....................... NOPE!! FAIL!!!!!

coupled with "It's just a wall. They really expect ME to respect that? Why should I have to drive around it?

I'm not speculating about anybody's mindset in a mall carpark :roll: merely stating that mall mangement will inevitably do something about it.

devrat

Postby devrat » February 25th, 2012, 11:06 pm

Guess this should be here

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 25th, 2012, 11:15 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Eh, but I now watching back the pics & it looks like someone left him a little note bout his parking skills between the 2hrs I took the pics!!

would love to know what was written :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 26th, 2012, 12:55 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:Eh, but I now watching back the pics & it looks like someone left him a little note bout his parking skills between the 2hrs I took the pics!!

would love to know what was written :lol:

note prolly said "hey there chum, even thought u park like a kant, at least ya understood the reversed parking part :D"

Postby wagonrunner » February 26th, 2012, 1:39 am

De Dragon wrote:I'm not speculating about anybody's mindset in a mall carpark :roll: merely stating that mall mangement will inevitably do something about it.

you're right. money will probably have to spend to put a barricade with a No Entry sign on it.
because to make there a passageway would be to f$5k with Wendy's drive thru.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 26th, 2012, 7:57 am

devrat wrote:Guess this should be here

I was waiting for someone to put this...

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 26th, 2012, 7:58 am

What carpark did the lambo incident happen in?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 26th, 2012, 10:06 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:

Say what now?

I am "supposing"...I doh be driving into gulf from that side so I can't definitively say that the wall is clearly visible...based on the numerous incidents I offered a query......and indeed I REALLY must check my vision.....finding myself ketchin' nenen to read fine print :oops: