The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

ztune

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby ztune » April 20th, 2014, 9:29 am

airport lot was bad yesterday. cars were parked all how in that place. it was easier to park across the road in the new lot though.

ztune

Postby ztune » April 20th, 2014, 9:31 am

Steven Ramadar wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:buh he park in d space marked out by the white lines.
the fact "stop" is painted in it, and it's on the corner doh matter to them.

When yuh pass through with a Bedford they will know :grin:

they will know how much to charge the bedford for repairs since the bedford bonks a parked vehicle...

clone101

Postby clone101 » April 21st, 2014, 9:40 am

Mr stop to bet play whe
2014-04-19-0370.jpg

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 21st, 2014, 9:51 am

^^^you shoulda stop and tell him play 36 for that jackarse park

Postby Gem_in_i » April 21st, 2014, 1:44 pm

Last night at Airport had a lot of bad parking. On all the walkways there were vehicles parked.
Carpark full and inside Airport almost empty. And they had a temporary Carpark open too.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 25th, 2014, 12:24 pm

Better be two partners park up so...
20140423_155634.jpg

Postby sliderz1 » April 26th, 2014, 10:50 pm

both cornts at price plaza

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 29th, 2014, 7:31 am

I guess when youre waiting for someone whos too fking FAT or retarded to walk around a corner and down a few feet , you have to be a complete a55hole and park ON the corner

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 29th, 2014, 7:36 am

This company ALWAYS parks its container right here on the main Bypass road, its ALWAYS an inconvenience to drivers, they have neighbouring companies and compounds all around But simply don't give a sh1t and dotn care, they just take up a lane and use their forklift on the roadway to unload.
Nice of them huh!

Postby Dizzy28 » April 29th, 2014, 8:18 am

^ Its Kaleidoscope. Doh fraid to call name. They conduct quite alot of their business on the road and seem to have Barataria station on lock cause no matter how much reports are made there nothing happens.

drift_master

Postby drift_master » April 29th, 2014, 8:20 am

Last edited by drift_master on April 29th, 2014, 8:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

drift_master

Postby drift_master » April 29th, 2014, 8:23 am

Shift to reverse... Watches back...is the world moving forward?
128_20019051816_5673_n.jpg

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 29th, 2014, 8:57 am

Dizzy28 wrote:^ Its Kaleidoscope. Doh fraid to call name. They conduct quite alot of their business on the road and seem to have Barataria station on lock cause no matter how much reports are made there nothing happens.

Once again I guess if you have MONEY then you OWN the roads, the authorities and youre allowed to do what you dam well please.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 29th, 2014, 9:23 am

pure genius
WP_20140428_14_06_12_Pro.jpg
WP_20140428_14_05_58_Pro.jpg

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 29th, 2014, 9:24 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:^ Its Kaleidoscope. Doh fraid to call name. They conduct quite alot of their business on the road and seem to have Barataria station on lock cause no matter how much reports are made there nothing happens.

Once again I guess if you have MONEY then you OWN the roads, the authorities and youre allowed to do what you dam well please.

A friend working in that area told me they building a warehouse close by on Chan Avenue. Hopefully they will block up that side next.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 29th, 2014, 9:33 am

ADONI wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

A friend working in that area told me they building a warehouse close by on Chan Avenue. Hopefully they will block up that side next.

The more they expand the more vehicles they put on the road. All those trailers parked on Chan Avenue are theirs. I always thought there was a law with regards to transport companies and where they can park their trailers??

Postby javishm » April 29th, 2014, 9:42 am

drift_master wrote:Shift to reverse... Watches back...is the world moving forward?

Normal thing in there

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2014, 3:57 pm

Just awhile ago an xtrail reversing up Frederick st by immigration. Man almost reach me, I start to blow horn like mad and people making noise for him to stop.
Yunno the Kant hit the x pedal.

Postby S_2NR » April 29th, 2014, 4:21 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Just awhile ago an xtrail reversing up Frederick st by immigration. Man almost reach me, I start to blow horn like mad and people making noise for him to stop.
Yunno the Kant hit the x pedal.

he hit u?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 29th, 2014, 4:25 pm

Just had to post this jackass
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398803122.181677.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2014, 4:27 pm

I wait for the bang but no bang. Like he stop right on my front bumper without touching it.
PCS 4300 I think, gold xtrail.

Postby wagonrunner » April 29th, 2014, 5:04 pm

and he park right there? ent.
or is it you eh grasp this thread's title.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 29th, 2014, 9:00 pm

drift_master wrote:Shift to reverse... Watches back...is the world moving forward?

lmao.

Postby shogun » April 29th, 2014, 9:07 pm

nismoid wrote:Just had to post this jackass
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398803122.181677.jpg

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 30th, 2014, 12:52 pm

Post on Facebook

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398876742.071420.jpg

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 30th, 2014, 1:20 pm

A tiny arse Jimny too eh! Presha!

Xplode

Postby Xplode » April 30th, 2014, 1:50 pm

3 men overturning that easy.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 30th, 2014, 5:29 pm

Xplode wrote:3 men overturning that easy.

Lol 3

Hold ma bear, I got this

Postby Hook » April 30th, 2014, 5:52 pm

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 1st, 2014, 8:08 am

Hi Lo in Woodbrook...i waited to see both drivers...and both were far from physically handicapped..