The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Stephon. » April 30th, 2012, 5:39 am

First me, then Vega, now DrunkenMaster16. Hook ease up on your anger issues na :lol:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » April 30th, 2012, 6:20 am

So see this here park in the basement of an office building. Note carefully where the faded while lines defining the parking spot.

Blue car is driven by a woman.

For a lil while now, my co-worker comes to work each morning and meets the blue car parked similar to this and then he has to very carefully fit himself between the blue car and the post. To top it off, the woman giving him attitude when he tells her about it.

He just about ready to cuss her stink.

Postby nervewrecker » April 30th, 2012, 6:39 am

I was parking my b15 so close to she that she door cant open and go down the road to knock in the evening. Let she wait till come back or fit through the passenger side. After a few times she will get the point.

jdmcx

Postby jdmcx » April 30th, 2012, 1:48 pm

hand she one ah these

Postby crazybalhead » April 30th, 2012, 1:50 pm

That Yaris needs some white nissan paint on its doors.

src1983

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby src1983 » April 30th, 2012, 2:14 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I was parking my b15 so close to she that she door cant open and go down the road to knock in the evening. Let she wait till come back or fit through the passenger side. After a few times she will get the point.

This...

Postby rollingstock » April 30th, 2012, 2:32 pm

Anyone think that maybe the Yaris driver was trying to safeguard the B15?
We all know noone will steal a Yaris, so by parking that way a potential car thief is unable to easily steal the Nissan.

The co-worker needs to thank that kind lady and apologise for his behaviour, damn neemakaram.

Postby pugboy » April 30th, 2012, 5:27 pm

it's a common woman driving phenomenon,
they are so afraid of hitting the opposite side(left)
they leave little space on the right

you see it all the time on 2way streets in woodbrook
if cars are parked on both sides of the road
they will drive in the middle of the road or even far over the other lane
just so they can stay clear of parked cars on the left side
even though the street may have plenty room for cars to pass in both directions

what probably makes it worse is she had to reverse park,
I go to st james scotiabank all the time and the guards there always getting a set of lip from women drivers about why they must reverse park

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 30th, 2012, 8:14 pm

lol @ protecting the B15, 'cause I fraid I get boof again.... :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » April 30th, 2012, 8:21 pm

read pugboy's post and recalled mileage mack thread. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » April 30th, 2012, 8:35 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:lol @ protecting the B15, 'cause I fraid I get boof again.... :oops:

Aye...doh be on d B15 nah :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 30th, 2012, 8:59 pm

wagonrunner wrote:read pugboy's post and recalled mileage mack thread. :lol: :lol: :lol:

"back to the kitchen with ye" :rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 30th, 2012, 10:01 pm

although she park like a imps d yaris within d white lines.......

Postby wagonrunner » April 30th, 2012, 10:13 pm

whyteliver wrote:although she park like a imps d yaris within d white lines.......

not seeing a line between the two cars, but almost certain the fender and mirror are protruding

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » May 1st, 2012, 7:58 am

whyteliver wrote:although she park like a imps d yaris within d white lines.......

not seeing a line between the two cars, but almost certain the fender and mirror are protruding

You can barely make out the white line between the cars in the 3rd pic, in fact the person is standing on it.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 1st, 2012, 2:47 pm

saxman642 wrote:

You can barely make out the white line between the cars in the 3rd pic, in fact the person is standing on it.

didnt think i would hav to point it out but thanks....

Postby shogun » May 1st, 2012, 8:36 pm

She could have centered the car a lil better though....side-view mirror is clearly over the line.

she's got lots of room, if you look at the line on the other side.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » May 1st, 2012, 9:08 pm

Took this pic while walking on the pavement on John Peter Road East this evening. The woman reverse park and stop right there, jump out she car, close the door, enable the alarm and gone about she business. She had at least 4ft of space behind her but still decided to park on the pavement forcing school children & other people to walk on the road.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 1st, 2012, 11:30 pm

^^^^^^Now she deserve a clout......

Postby Hook » May 1st, 2012, 11:34 pm

:lol: she left enough room for the wrought iron gate behind her to open and close and forgot about the pedestrians? hahahahaha...see why we DON'T let them out of the kitchen?!

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » May 2nd, 2012, 12:01 am

She could have park up parallel to the road on the same 'driveway' like the Wingroad in the back. Some people just doh care nah...

Postby Hook » May 2nd, 2012, 12:15 am

:lol: I dunno nuh...women tend to have some kinda skewed logic when it comes to these things

she prolly parked like that to allow others to park next to her...or she musbe study how she coming back out with that gravel :lol:

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2012, 12:37 am

BAZZINGA wrote:She could have park up parallel to the road on the same 'driveway' like the Wingroad in the back. Some people just doh care nah...

Is not that she don't care. That wasn't done on purpose or out of wickedness or anything like that. I not insulting women, but I swear there's a weakness in a woman's brain. All of them. Whether rich or poor, sexy or plain fat bish, there's a slight amount of stupid in EVERY woman which makes them incapable of always making the right decision or the right judgement. I've come to that realization after dealing with both men and women of all different walks of like on a daily basis. I see it dude, ALL of them. :lol:
In the workplace men are angered by the the judgement women make and how they operate, but that's just how they are. I watch a chick bounce three cars in the car park the other day very stupid, and then backup onto a wall and drive off like it was nothing - she was trying to get out of a parking spot. Man I was shocked. There are some intelligent women eh, or at least they seem intelligent, but spend sometime around these seemingly intelligent women and I assure you there are moments they gonna leave you with a blank stare on your face.

I think there are areas in life where women dominate though, like raising kids. Their judgement there is perfect. But things like driving, mental work etc..... nah.

I still love the wonderful orifice that is the vagina <3

Postby Hook » May 2nd, 2012, 12:45 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: Bizzare WDMC?!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 2nd, 2012, 1:05 am

very very well stated there Bizzare!!!!!

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 2nd, 2012, 1:23 am

standing ovation.......encore encore.....

Postby Stephon. » May 2nd, 2012, 5:22 am

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » May 2nd, 2012, 5:40 am

smart woman... she assess the situation carefully and decided, "i do not wish to wet up my high pumps", so she drive up forward to avoid coming out in water :\

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » May 2nd, 2012, 10:21 am

BAZZINGA wrote:Image
Took this pic while walking on the pavement on John Peter Road East this evening. The woman reverse park and stop right there, jump out she car, close the door, enable the alarm and gone about she business. She had at least 4ft of space behind her but still decided to park on the pavement forcing school children & other people to walk on the road.

No reverse sensors = "Da go hadda wuk"

Postby Habit7 » May 2nd, 2012, 10:33 am

Allyuh do be so hard on the woman, ppl in T&T park on the pavement daily with no fear of punishment. In fact I have a pic in this thread of an MP doing it...in front of a No Parking sign.