Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby 3stagevtec » April 14th, 2014, 11:12 am

SRASC wrote:Image

Perfect opportunity to park on their right and block them from getting in! lol

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 14th, 2014, 11:34 am

ru$$ell wrote:This idiot was at premium meats in couva,totally blocking the exit,when asked twice to move his vehicle,he said when he's done shopping he will move it,cursing and getting on like a total dickwad.I would meet him again when i'm in my truck though,outcome wont be as calm i was then :lol: :lol:

Haha that happened with me once a long time ago, the guy, a typical gunta was gettin on the same way when people were asking him to move, when i went to the car park to wait i noticed he had his windows down also so i pissed in his car.

Postby gastly369 » April 14th, 2014, 11:38 am

Shoulda buss he 4 tire srs and dig out he memories sticker :|

ocularis

Postby ocularis » April 14th, 2014, 11:40 am

3stagevtec wrote:
SRASC wrote:

Perfect opportunity to park on their right and block them from getting in! lol

haha yeah while that person park wrong, they could still be an idiot by entering from left side, rub down whole right side then drive away.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » April 14th, 2014, 11:48 am

nismoid wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:This idiot was at premium meats in couva,totally blocking the exit,when asked twice to move his vehicle,he said when he's done shopping he will move it,cursing and getting on like a total dickwad.I would meet him again when i'm in my truck though,outcome wont be as calm i was then :lol: :lol:

Haha that happened with me once a long time ago, the guy, a typical gunta was gettin on the same way when people were asking him to move, when i went to the car park to wait i noticed he had his windows down also so i pissed in his car.

WDF :lol: Nice

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 14th, 2014, 12:58 pm

bootmee wrote:
nismoid wrote:

PLUS he has a sticker on his FROnt windscreen- that's ILLEGAL as hell!

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 14th, 2014, 1:16 pm

LMAO!
http://www.nydailynews.com/news/nationa ... -1.1755683

When an SUV parked in four spaces, an angry passerby got even with chalk, writing a message that read ‘A------ parking,’ with arrows directed at the rude driver’s vehicle.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » April 14th, 2014, 1:31 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
bootmee wrote:
nismoid wrote:

:lol: :lol: I remember a report in the early's guy defecated in a guy car tru his open sunroof,$hit all over the dash ,gear lever and seats .Guy parked up and blocked him and went into GB casino . He waited for hours waiting ,until he decided to hump the grass part in front his car ,but before he notice the sunroof open :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » April 14th, 2014, 1:37 pm

Xplode wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
bootmee wrote:
nismoid wrote:

:lol: :lol: I remember a report in the early's guy defecated in a guy car tru his open sunroof,$hit all over the dash ,gear lever and seats .Guy parked up and blocked him and went into GB casino . He waited for hours waiting ,until he decided to hump the grass part in front his car ,but before he notice the sunroof open :lol:

driver of this was a obese indian with that debe syndrome,his car was banged up all ways on all corners.

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » April 14th, 2014, 4:33 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
Xplode wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
bootmee wrote:
nismoid wrote:

driver of this was a obese indian with that debe syndrome,his car was banged up all ways on all corners.

Back glass was down, you coulda hop in put it in neutral, drop the hand brakes and just let gravity play its part.... :evilbat:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » April 14th, 2014, 5:14 pm

This poor guy is obviously longing to be reunited with "Pappy" :( The good news is with his attitude, someone will more than oblige to help him get there :)

Ruff

Postby Ruff » April 14th, 2014, 6:55 pm

Actually that was Pappy's car

Postby shogun » April 14th, 2014, 7:04 pm

gastly369 wrote:Shoulda buss he 4 tire srs and dig out he memories sticker :|

All that not necessary nuh.

Just look at the state of that vehicle?... it's obvious life kicking his arse already.

Steven Ramadar

Postby Steven Ramadar » April 15th, 2014, 12:58 pm

Guy parked there and left to go in the house and stayed for a good 10 minutes. Btw what wasn't shown is a line of vehicles parked on the other side of the road due to a car salesman living there.
1397580814072.jpg

Postby Morpheus » April 15th, 2014, 2:33 pm

^^Police come and rough him up and he will complain. :roll:

Steven Ramadar

Postby Steven Ramadar » April 15th, 2014, 2:39 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Police come and rough him up and he will complain. :roll:

And he inside talking to the house owner wife and well pulling smalls.

Postby wagonrunner » April 15th, 2014, 2:58 pm

buh he park in d space marked out by the white lines.
the fact "stop" is painted in it, and it's on the corner doh matter to them.

Steven Ramadar

Postby Steven Ramadar » April 15th, 2014, 3:13 pm

wagonrunner wrote:buh he park in d space marked out by the white lines.
the fact "stop" is painted in it, and it's on the corner doh matter to them.

When yuh pass through with a Bedford they will know :grin:

Postby javishm » April 16th, 2014, 1:03 am

Movietowne Sunday night

pluggie

Postby pluggie » April 16th, 2014, 3:59 am

All caused by one rashole parked badly...

antlind

Postby antlind » April 16th, 2014, 6:10 am

The domino effect at work.......

qwkwhip

Postby qwkwhip » April 17th, 2014, 6:49 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1397774956.145442.jpg

Parking level:Eddiyat
Pricesmart la Romain. Park on the driveway, hundreds of parks available.
Last edited by qwkwhip on April 19th, 2014, 10:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 18th, 2014, 6:37 pm

u geh weigh

dougla25

Postby dougla25 » April 19th, 2014, 9:03 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1397912553.348523.jpg

Postby Kenjo » April 19th, 2014, 9:08 am

dougla25 wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1397912553.348523.jpg

Somebody parked a little bit over the line!

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 19th, 2014, 7:44 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1397951062.912454.jpg

Postby gastly369 » April 19th, 2014, 7:58 pm

Or gorr gee im ah bligh nah e powah steering eh woking hunjed

Postby nervewrecker » April 19th, 2014, 10:11 pm

Went Gulf City Thursday.

Like the multi story car park only had women that follow me up there.

As I park, one come park close to me that she door cant open. I move.

Park again, two come and park on each side close close where door cant open.

I move again and one come park close and twist next to me.

I leave and gone quiet down in a corner. Bear in mind whole car park was almost empty, had ten cars for the most when I drive in.

Steven Ramadar

Postby Steven Ramadar » April 19th, 2014, 10:36 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Went Gulf City Thursday.

Like the multi story car park only had women that follow me up there.

As I park, one come park close to me that she door cant open. I move.

Park again, two come and park on each side close close where door cant open.

I move again and one come park close and twist next to me.

I leave and gone quiet down in a corner. Bear in mind whole car park was almost empty, had ten cars for the most when I drive in.

Today was worse...for "back to school" (a lime in the mall for the youths) all dem parents just make a mess....surprised I didn't see any posts yet