Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

W2J

Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Postby W2J » August 25th, 2010, 10:40 pm

Ian Alleyne talking about drag racing and that is the reason why the man who was walking he bird dead!! did not know it was such a big business that some people bet 50k and they car. who set up a pro tree and when they having another event?

Midnight_Demon

Re: ian alleyne

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 25th, 2010, 11:06 pm

pm Ian Alleyne 2nr for details :|

every crash take place, drag racing gets blamed.

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » August 26th, 2010, 12:11 am

^^^True, True, me eh even have money to fixx meh engine, let alone bet on it...

Musbe some bigg shot racing deeeeeeppp undercover business!!!

Postby Cjruckus » August 26th, 2010, 12:13 am

shows what he knows...90% of the time the "big money race" doesnt happen.

Postby eliteauto » August 26th, 2010, 12:18 am

if we had big shot racing, men would be racing Q7's while hopped up on shrooms and shooting AKs

weedja3

Postby weedja3 » August 26th, 2010, 12:19 am

Do people in Tinnidad and ToeBaggo partake in this preposterous form of racing cars on the nation's roadways?

Postby Damien » August 26th, 2010, 6:32 am

That rx8 mash up that man in pieces yes

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » August 26th, 2010, 8:02 am

Racing dont involve 2 or more vehicles? like the fella with the rx8 was driving at top speed and forget to take the corner tats wot it more look like to me

Postby RBphoto » August 26th, 2010, 8:59 am

With all the bray Ian was braying, I still have to decypher where, when and how the accident happened. He might be "fearless", but he is a poor reporter, over sensationalising the issues, self promoting, getting emo, while not outlining the facts. His video clips are a pain to watch, just jerky pans of scenes and poor on site reporting, and the photographer can't convey a story for shite. Inshan does a better job.

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » August 26th, 2010, 9:40 am

eliteauto wrote:if we had big shot racing, men would be racing Q7's while hopped up on shrooms and shooting AKs

werd. Never happened here before..... right? :mrgreen:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 26th, 2010, 11:05 am

Damien wrote:That rx8 mash up that man in pieces yes

i saw it on monday's crimewatch

when ian gone with d family to show him d spot & they actually found a piece of d man skull & show how far d body was from point of impact it coulda make u cry

when it happen all d media kinda casually say is ah man was knocked down & killed so as a reader u think d body might be intact still but if wasnt for this story on CW u wud never know d devastating damage d man body really get .... :( :( :(

whoever did that even if it was a "accident" shud be in jail awaiting trial & fine d father who bought a powerful car like a Rx8 for his 18yr old son to drive .... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby buzz » August 26th, 2010, 1:00 pm

buzz wrote:He throws wild accusations

he dramatises the already over sensationalized news reports

Ian's show is a televised rum shop debate

using the crime epidemic for entertainment

helping ppl ? :lol: he should be responsible for crime intelligence in trinidad then :|

:fadein:

how much is it to get my ad aired during his show ? :|

Postby RBphoto » August 26th, 2010, 1:11 pm

Buzz boi, as I said, I did not get one fact about the accident from him. Jus Look at this!!! Drag racing!!! Look at the body!!! Imagine the Family!! I am an awesome fearless reporter!!!

No details on how the accident happened (or i missed that between the hype). if the guy was crossing the highway, was the car speeding, where the accident took place..... anyone with FACTS?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 26th, 2010, 1:16 pm

"Director!"
"Director!"
"Director?"
"Director?!"

"Ok I'll ask my Director to call"
"I'll ask my Director to make a note"
"Director could you investigate that?"

Postby SR » August 26th, 2010, 1:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:if we had big shot racing, men would be racing Q7's while hopped up on shrooms and shooting AKs

yuh seem to forget the cocorite accident

now that was big shot racing

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 26th, 2010, 3:00 pm

crossdrilled wrote:With all the bray Ian was braying, I still have to decypher where, when and how the accident happened. He might be "fearless", but he is kant.

fix0red.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 26th, 2010, 8:20 pm

this is d same man who does boast bout he big shot lawyer and preach that crime watch going after d guns and drugs?

now d same big shot lawyer defending d same ppl he supposed to be after?

i eh saying d man shouldnt take d case. he obviously making big money from it and das d only reason he take d case. but doh come on tv and say yuh goin after all d illegal guns and drugs then d same lawyer yuh boasting bout defending d criminals.

and today he trying to defend d lawyer by comparing him to jesus :lol:

ah wonder how he go feel if say d gun used to kill d fella in munroe road was obtained from d ppl he big shot lawyer defending...

Postby RBphoto » August 26th, 2010, 8:25 pm

^^^Doh be hating on the lawyers.... they have a job to do..... It's nothing personal.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 26th, 2010, 8:29 pm

again i eh hating on d man, i know is his job and he have every right to do it.
congrats to him on d sheitload of money he'll be collecting.

jes doh come on tv and say yuh goin after guns and drugs. it's a conflict of interest

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 26th, 2010, 8:30 pm

its a lawyer job to defend ppl but somehow i feel he shud have let some1 else take d wuk since like trini say : how it go look ....

Postby Damien » August 26th, 2010, 8:31 pm

money talks

Roy15

Postby Roy15 » August 26th, 2010, 8:53 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Buzz boi, as I said, I did not get one fact about the accident from him. Jus Look at this!!! Drag racing!!! Look at the body!!! Imagine the Family!! I am an awesome fearless reporter!!!

No details on how the accident happened (or i missed that between the hype). if the guy was crossing the highway, was the car speeding, where the accident took place..... anyone with FACTS?

i have facts.......rx8 boy coming with rel speed, lost control and took the corner straight, hit the man who was at the side of the road and ran into a lamp pole. The old man was dragged for about 100ft before hitting the pole. The owner of the vehicle didnt kno that the boy took it and went out.

flower95

Postby flower95 » August 26th, 2010, 9:02 pm

see how easy ian and he godly lawyer get buy out. at the end of the day MONEY talks.

brickman

Postby brickman » August 28th, 2010, 3:27 am

He's offering $5000 to anyone who takes pics of street racers,going as far as saying he has people 'on de inside' who will sell them out.Also saying he wants to have a meeting with them & the sports minister to build a race track.

tomorrowforsure

Postby tomorrowforsure » August 28th, 2010, 9:34 am

Ian Alleyne is taking it way too far. He is insensitive to the families of the victims.
How would anyone like to see their deceased loved one mutilated body being aired over
and over. Agreed that the visuals are way too graphic and somebody should put a stop to him in this regard.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 28th, 2010, 9:43 am

brickman wrote:He's offering $5000 to anyone who takes pics of street racers,going as far as saying he has people 'on de inside' who will sell them out.Also saying he wants to have a meeting with them & the sports minister to build a race track.

Ehheh?

I have some pics from last year with a172 and casso yuhno..

1buyout

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 28th, 2010, 7:42 pm

tried calling in a couple times to explain to him wat the term drag racing means and havent got through yet.

Postby buzz » August 28th, 2010, 7:48 pm

he propagates all sorts of b/s to wow the uneducated viewer

as i said televised rum shop "debate"

Postby M_2NR » August 28th, 2010, 9:05 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
brickman wrote:He's offering $5000 to anyone who takes pics of street racers,going as far as saying he has people 'on de inside' who will sell them out.Also saying he wants to have a meeting with them & the sports minister to build a race track.

Ehheh?

I have some pics from last year with a172 and casso yuhno..

1buyout

I ha vids

2ha

who doesnt have vids and pix
2eh

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » August 29th, 2010, 10:18 am

Why you all bashing Mr Alleyne he did not bounce down nobody. If you looked at the programme you would see that the main problem was that the driver was not charged and the police were helping to cover up....