The Case of Henry Baboolal RE PC Adahha Maynard Death.

Re: Miata Accident on morne coco road

Postby SR » September 30th, 2011, 9:32 am

16 cycles wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:16cycles, you quick on the draw boy...

nice @ sarcasm....

interesting dilemma for the police - protect LB's son or seek retribution for a fallen comrade through the justice system....

no dilema
follow what the law states based on the facts

Postby crazybalhead » September 30th, 2011, 9:38 am

Let the police come to solodex, let us have an intelligent conversation with these guys. That incident has NOTHING to do with solodex.

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2011, 10:13 am

16 cycles wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:16cycles, you quick on the draw boy...

nice @ sarcasm....

interesting dilemma for the police - protect LB's son or seek retribution for a fallen comrade through the justice system....

Not really. That driver heading down a shitstream without a paddle.
You see, the TTPS is usually directed by "how it guh look?!". Always have, always will be.
Hence the scramble to lockdown Solodex instead of cracking down on street racing, confiscating PCM R34's, PCJ MK4 Supras, "Cow"-car et al

When they can't find rapists/murderers, ent all over does have roadblock and tint exercise? It's to make it look like they're doing something. And I'm certain the media will get it all wrong and the armchair police and keyboard gangsters and their grandmothers gonna be all "YES! Crack down on dem racers!"

Some things are easier to sweep under the rug, but yuh see THIS one...nah...not so easy at all. This is waaay too public already for LB and co. to cover up.

Postby rollingstock » September 30th, 2011, 10:35 am

Anyway people my post about the police coming to dex is erroneous, i made that post with the clear intention to see the beat up and is obviously a troll post, feel free to ban now.

Really funny to see the comments from persons in defense of a friend/acquaintance who committed such an act and not even a rip for the deceased (doesn't matter what his profession was, a life lost is a life lost).

Yes it was an accident and it is hard to live knowing you took a life, but his actions led to the death of a young person in the prime of his life.
Wanting to know how the accident occurred is not important, a vehicle will only do what is inputted by the driver.
I've hit many a pothole, never has my car careened onto the pavement and through a wall.

Anyway dex is safe, the police can't be bothered by your carpark shenanigans, unless a security booth decides to lodge a report.

Be safe people.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 30th, 2011, 11:06 am

rollingstock wrote:^ That still don't answer the question, where's the victimization?

Or is being proactive and not reactive a problem?

RS, I just think it's opportunistic and a tad bit vengeful.

Postby rollingstock » September 30th, 2011, 11:10 am

^ read my post above, the police not bothered.

Just hate for a death to be trivialized.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 30th, 2011, 11:20 am

Yeah sorry didn't refresh the page in time.

Postby MG Man » September 30th, 2011, 3:33 pm

soooooooooooooo...............de jiver is really linda baboolal son?

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » September 30th, 2011, 4:13 pm

^^hahahaha
Finding it a little odd that a policeman has been killed and the press coverage has been very limited to say the least.

And for all who up in arms and calling people hypocrites, no matter how you look at it or which side of the coin you are on, it is a crappy situation to be in...das all I saying.

Postby Bizzare » September 30th, 2011, 4:21 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:^^hahahaha
Finding it a little odd that a policeman has been killed and the press coverage has been very limited to say the least.

This!!

It is a crappy situation to be in. Definitely!!!
My dad knocked down an extremely drunk man who crossed on the green light and couldn't function for days. Not to mention, even though the man survived, he had to support the family for sometime although the man accepted he was wrong and stuff, pay for his medical fees until he was able to work again.

What I'm saying is, none of this would have even been considered if the officer was the guy who knocked over this dude here as with many other threads on Tuner.

Postby MG Man » September 30th, 2011, 6:46 pm

buh ent de man parents is like super important people?
Michael aka Doc and all powerful Linda............why is the media so qviet?

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » September 30th, 2011, 7:14 pm

MG Man wrote:buh ent de man parents is like super important people?
Michael aka Doc and all powerful Linda............why is the media so qviet?

That's why the media so quiet.

Postby MG Man » September 30th, 2011, 7:48 pm

shame shame shame shame shame

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2011, 1:33 am

Kamala footz > cop-killing Miata driver

jus' callin' it as I see it

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 1st, 2011, 4:47 am

or hor....I understand....it's a pnm conspiracy!!!

Postby MG Man » October 2nd, 2011, 10:06 pm

jeez boi......even this ched strangely silent
remarkable........no outrage, zip, nada, zort

Postby SR » October 3rd, 2011, 6:08 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:or hor....I understand....it's a pnm conspiracy!!!

exactly

Postby cinco » October 3rd, 2011, 7:13 am

MG Man wrote:jeez boi......even this ched strangely silent
remarkable........no outrage, zip, nada, zort

iz d pee eenn emm fault

Postby 16 cycles » October 3rd, 2011, 7:58 am

in an instance like this.....is it standard procedure to administer a breathalyser test to the driver?

Postby cinco » October 3rd, 2011, 8:02 am

of course but im sure the results wud be "lost" or "invalid"

Postby eliteauto » October 3rd, 2011, 8:41 am

a week later no charges preferred? More than likely we'll see an inquest into this. Btw the deceased's sisters indicated an intention to return the $1000

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 3rd, 2011, 9:39 am

she could return it to me

i could do with a 1000

Postby wagonrunner » October 3rd, 2011, 9:54 am

rollingstock wrote:Really funny to see the comments from persons in defense of a friend/acquaintance who committed such an act and not even a rip for the deceased (doesn't matter what his profession was, a life lost is a life lost).

really curious. what does a rip do?
don't the dead stay dead without it?

Postby rollingstock » October 3rd, 2011, 10:25 am

rollingstock wrote:Really funny to see the comments from persons in defense of a friend/acquaintance who committed such an act and not even a rip for the deceased (doesn't matter what his profession was, a life lost is a life lost).

Why you don't hush your Fcuking Cnut!

Well i'm sure that meant nothing, just words right, you clearly don't have a cnut, and how do you fcuking hush one?

Postby MG Man » October 3rd, 2011, 10:29 am

depends
when I say RIP, I mean rot in purgatory.........if it is following a cremation, I intend it to mean roast in pyre.....at the funeral afterparty, when I say RIP I am addressing the host and indicating Rum Is Preferred

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 3rd, 2011, 10:36 am

hahahahahah

Postby MG Man » October 3rd, 2011, 10:41 am

sometimes in the context of a really bad car crash, I mean Really In Pieces (car or occupant(s) depending...)

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2011, 12:16 pm

lola.308 wrote:HMMMMMM.... this reminds me of that rich chick who killed the officer on the highway and seriously wounded another.... so she in prison owa?
I cyah remember she name

de all-teaser jyvah?

watch and see how dis one disappear jus now same way

Postby cinco » October 3rd, 2011, 12:26 pm

Hook wrote:
lola.308 wrote:HMMMMMM.... this reminds me of that rich chick who killed the officer on the highway and seriously wounded another.... so she in prison owa?
I cyah remember she name

de all-teaser jyvah?

watch and see how dis one disappear jus now same way

she name wasnt
dohpress nocharges?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 3rd, 2011, 12:34 pm

man wrong place at the wrong time... when is your time to go who are we to say nah breds not yet.

yuh time was up plain an dsimple i doh see sence in beating up over it... atleast now the man eh hadda put up with this 3rd world mentality de rest ah we hadda deal up with.